We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions

Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions

9 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions ranks 2nd among Corporate Training sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
5
See all photos
How would you rate Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?
Top Positive Review

“Ultimahub is really awesome for Management Training courses.”

Prince D.
10/23/17

Recently I have completed my Management training courses from Ultimahub. It's online classes and other services are praiseworthy. I really loved to join in workshop where we would get a lot of useful tips and cooperation. Thanks a lot

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

smartestl
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase

Recently I have completed my Management training courses from Ultimahub. It's online classes and other services are praiseworthy.
I really loved to join in workshop where we would get a lot of useful tips and cooperation.

Thanks a lot

jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep

Thanks a lot sir

elliee14
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2017
Verified purchase

Ultimahub has well qualified professional who handled my online activities of Marketing well.
I am very happy for this.
Thanks for the invitation to Sitejabber.

paneo
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

Ultimahub is one of the best training center for English to me.

I did TEFL course. I completed my TEFL course from Ultimahub with Certification. The TEFL Certification programmes of Ultimahub is great. They have well-organized and experienced Corporate team who represent every single thing beautifully.
Really an awesome institution to learn TEFL!

arianag10
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Verified purchase

I started my carer as a Sales Representative. I started every single pinpoints about Sales and its marketing manners from Ultimahub. Truly to say, they have almost everything. They have split workshops segment which are highly educative and real.
Thanks.

oscarf25
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Verified purchase

We are different countries people in a course. We had a cross culture programs that I really miss.
In a word, the environment, materials, technology, team staffs and services - all were just perfect for me.
Outstanding overall!

jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep

Thanks a lot for your complements

ronyh2
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2017

I assigned the responsibility of my websites management to Ultimahub.
Firstly I was astonished seeing their work plan. So my confidence now has turned into revenue. Thanks a lot

jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep

Thanks a lot. You did the first review. Thanks a lot sir. We will wait to help you in future.

madisonw31
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

Theres no second option to me except Ultimahub when I think of learning or completing any course. I have completed my graduation in UK. Normally English is vital for UK Universities.
I completed my IELTS from Ultimahub. Smooth and easy learning as their teachers are from UK and Ireland. I was really happy to educate myself in English from their course.

kellyc183
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Verified purchase

Ultimahub provides excellent service and the staffs are really well in manner. I am a beneficiary of two courses. Really awesome.
Good luck!

jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep

Thanks a lot

tonys196
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

I cant estimate exactly how much I got from Ultimahub TOEFL Course. I can just explain a think with a few words that I am now in Europe for study just because of their assistance.
They maybe teach me the way they do always with other students. But to me, that was a lot.

They ease things that were difficult to me to understand. Even in an interview in a College, they asked me about where I lived before. They just noticed how I was speaking and answering in English although I was a non-English speaker. I really did never feel that English will be so easier for me. Maybe this is the Specialty of TOEFL Certification Course. Great stuff for sure!

Tip for consumers:
They really have pefect materials of TFL training and their techniques of teachings are really good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertj251
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2017

Ultimahub is a helpful friend.
The students and professional like me can say this. I was in a great problem when I was in UK last time. I had problems with presentation and management skills.
I unexpectedly got the name of Ultimahub from my friend, Martinez. She consulted me to take the management and team building courses from Ultimahub.
I did later on and make a great improvement that really helped me to shine. And now I am a managerial director in my land.
I still practice those training guides by myself that I got from them.
Thanks a lot.

garrye9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2017

I swear Ultimahub was the good Choice of mine the reason why I got the opportunity in Canada to work in a well-renowned Company. Thanks

daphned12
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase

Ultimahub has less alternative to me. They boasted my confidence. They inspired me in team building programs.
Now I can lead a team. Thanks a lot. A big support.

jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep

Thanks a lot for your opinion

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Ultimahub are proud to offer an extensive range of Shanghai Events & Training Courses specifically focused on helping you to develop yourself, your staff and your business. With over 50 trainers throughout as part of our network we have training to...

Company Representative

jasonh191
Rabius S.
Virtual Assistant

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?