Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions reviews

8 reviews
A10, 1602 West Zhongshan Road,, 1199 Panyu Road,
Shanghai, Shanghai Shi 200030, China
Tel: +(86) 18521384086
info@ultimahub.cn

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

garrye9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

I swear Ultimahub was the good Choice of mine the reason why I got the opportunity in Canada to work in a well-renowned Company. Thanks

tonys196
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I cant estimate exactly how much I got from Ultimahub TOEFL Course. I can just explain a think with a few words that I am now in Europe for study just because of their assistance.
They maybe teach me the way they do always with other students. But to me, that was a lot.

They ease things that were difficult to me to understand. Even in an interview in a College, they asked me about where I lived before. They just noticed how I was speaking and answering in English although I was a non-English speaker. I really did never feel that English will be so easier for me. Maybe this is the Specialty of TOEFL Certification Course. Great stuff for sure!

Tip for consumers: They really have pefect materials of TFL training and their techniques of teachings are really good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paneo
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

Ultimahub is one of the best training center for English to me.

I did TEFL course. I completed my TEFL course from Ultimahub with Certification. The TEFL Certification programmes of Ultimahub is great. They have well-organized and experienced Corporate team who represent every single thing beautifully.
Really an awesome institution to learn TEFL!

oscarf25
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/17

We are different countries people in a course. We had a cross culture programs that I really miss.
In a word, the environment, materials, technology, team staffs and services - all were just perfect for me.
outstanding overall!

Response from Rabius S., Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Representative
Thanks a lot for your complements
kellyc183
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/17

Ultimahub provides excellent service and the staffs are really well in manner. I am a beneficiary of two courses. Really awesome.
Good luck!

Response from Rabius S., Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Representative
Thanks a lot
daphned12
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/23/17

Ultimahub has less alternative to me. They boasted my confidence. They inspired me in team building programs.
Now I can lead a team. Thanks a lot. A big support.

Response from Rabius S., Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Representative
Thanks a lot for your opinion
smartestl
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/23/17

Recently I have completed my Management training courses from Ultimahub. It's online classes and other services are praiseworthy.
I really loved to join in workshop where we would get a lot of useful tips and cooperation.

Thanks a lot

Response from Rabius S., Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Representative
thanks a lot sir
ronyh2
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/22/17

I assigned the responsibility of my websites management to Ultimahub.
Firstly I was astonished seeing their work plan. So my confidence now has turned into revenue. Thanks a lot

Response from Rabius S., Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Representative
Thanks a lot. You did the first review. Thanks a lot sir. We will wait to help you in future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?
Post Review