We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions

Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions

8 reviews
www.ultimahub.cn
Corporate Values

Overview

Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions also ranks 2nd among Corporate Training sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
5
See all photos
How would you rate Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?
Top Positive Review

“Ultimahub is really awesome for Management Training courses.”

Prince D.
10/23/17

Recently I have completed my Management training courses from Ultimahub. It's online classes and other services are praiseworthy. I really loved to join in workshop where we would get a lot of useful tips and cooperation. Thanks a lot

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

smartestl
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase
Recently I have completed my Management training courses from Ultimahub. It's online classes and other services are praiseworthy.
I really loved to join in workshop where we would get a lot of useful tips and cooperation.

Thanks a lot
jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep
thanks a lot sir
paneo
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017
Ultimahub is one of the best training center for English to me.

I did TEFL course. I completed my TEFL course from Ultimahub with Certification. The TEFL Certification programmes of Ultimahub is great. They have well-organized and experienced Corporate team who represent every single thing beautifully.
Really an awesome institution to learn TEFL!
oscarf25
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Verified purchase
We are different countries people in a course. We had a cross culture programs that I really miss.
In a word, the environment, materials, technology, team staffs and services - all were just perfect for me.
outstanding overall!
jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep
Thanks a lot for your complements
ronyh2
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2017
I assigned the responsibility of my websites management to Ultimahub.
Firstly I was astonished seeing their work plan. So my confidence now has turned into revenue. Thanks a lot
jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep
Thanks a lot. You did the first review. Thanks a lot sir. We will wait to help you in future.
kellyc183
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 25th, 2017
Verified purchase
Ultimahub provides excellent service and the staffs are really well in manner. I am a beneficiary of two courses. Really awesome.
Good luck!
jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep
Thanks a lot
tonys196
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017
I cant estimate exactly how much I got from Ultimahub TOEFL Course. I can just explain a think with a few words that I am now in Europe for study just because of their assistance.
They maybe teach me the way they do always with other students. But to me, that was a lot.

They ease things that were difficult to me to understand. Even in an interview in a College, they asked me about where I lived before. They just noticed how I was speaking and answering in English although I was a non-English speaker. I really did never feel that English will be so easier for me. Maybe this is the Specialty of TOEFL Certification Course. Great stuff for sure!

Tip for consumers: They really have pefect materials of TFL training and their techniques of teachings are really good.

garrye9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2017
I swear Ultimahub was the good Choice of mine the reason why I got the opportunity in Canada to work in a well-renowned Company. Thanks
daphned12
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase
Ultimahub has less alternative to me. They boasted my confidence. They inspired me in team building programs.
Now I can lead a team. Thanks a lot. A big support.
jasonh191
Rabius S. – Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions Rep
Thanks a lot for your opinion

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Ultimahub are proud to offer an extensive range of Shanghai Events & Training Courses specifically focused on helping you to develop yourself, your staff and your business. With over 50 trainers throughout as part of our network we have training to...

Company Representative

jasonh191
Rabius S.
Virtual Assistant

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ultimahub Corporate Training Solutions?