Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggaustralia.gs

Uggaustralia.gs reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Uggaustralia.gsimage coming soon
SITE CLOSED

11 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

leahk
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

This website charged me and its been over a month since I placed an order. Never got boots. The "track your order" button didn't work and when I emailed them I never got a response and now you can't go to the website. Do not use this website!!!

oresg
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

Yo compré unas ugg en esta página, y cuando me llegaron eran totalmente falsas, les recriminé mediante mail que me devolvieran el dinero, yo no quería esas botas, me contestaron que me devolverían 25 gbp, pero a mí nunca me han devuelto nada, además han dejado de responder a mis correos. pagué por PAY, y con tarjeta de crédito. Qué puedo hacer

susanh13
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/18/11

ordered a pair of boots but they never arrived. They kept responding to my emails with rediculous questions, they gave me a false telephone number and kept me strung along for weeks .i am now wary of any site! thank god i paid them by PAYPAL so i didnt lose my money, s henderson

fifecoor
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/5/11

DO NOT use this website.. its a scam..my wife order boots and has never received the goods. They sent her some fake tracking number that does not work..They then sent her a tracking list saying the the goods had been delivered and signed for by a A Palmer.. again a lie.. The web site contact number does nor work or does the live chat link. Be warned do not use it.ITS A SCAM.. I have reported this scam to the authorities.

maggief
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/23/10

my computer crashed just as i processed my payment needless to say just checked my bank account they took the money and as yet still no boots but if they are as fake as everyone says they are my daughter wouldnt wear them anyway hope they have a wonderful christmas with my money just have to put it down to experience and try and find sites like these before i buy in future

constancec
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/10

I usually do not order much from the Internet but thought I would get the UGGS for my granchildren at such a good price. As soon as the box arrived I knew they were fake. Not even in an UGGS box. To boot, the return address was in Chinese. I have no idea how to communicate with this fake company. Did notify my credit card company so we'll see what happens.
Any suggestions? Can't believe at my age that I was taken. Site looked original to the real UGGS site

Connie MA

rhiab
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/17/10

looks genuine, but the boots when arrived are soooo fake its unbelievable, bought two pairs one for my mum and myself lost around £140!!

Awful site needs shutting down

alanj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/10

Feel a bit stupid now that Ive read about this web site... that we may have bought a pair of ugg boots from a fake company online. Web site looked genuine and the same as the Real Company. Tel number does not work, Online chat does not respond and have had no e mail back as yet. Tracking information seems to have been recorded and seems to be working. Will see if any thing turns up. £67.25 spent on hopefully a pair of ugg boots for the Mrs that will arrive soon. ('',)

mahah
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/11/10

They pretend to be the geuine site for UGG boots, but when you receive them they are so fakeit is unbeleivable and they would not even respond to your mail, don't buy anything!

juliam2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/7/10

Boots are fake - do NOT order!!

melissae3
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/6/10

This looks just like the reall ugg website but it is fake. They stole my money and I didn't even get fake boots!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Is it possible to send the ootsback and get a refundfor my money? Can anyone tell me please, I am so disappointed as I promised my daughter the ugg boots for xmas, not only Ilost my money but cannot afford now to buy her the real ones. Thank you for your reply

By Maha H.
Questions? Get answers from the Uggaustralia.gs staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggaustralia.gs?
Post Review