We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Twelve AM Co.

Corporate Values

Overview

Twelve AM Co. has a consumer rating of 4.35 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Twelve AM Co. also ranks 58th among Shoes sites. The most common issues with Twelve AM Co. are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1

This company responds to reviews on average within 1 hour

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The customer service was amazing and extremely helpful!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Twelve AM Co.?
Top Positive Review

“Great Experience”

Denise D.
6/1/20

My order came within three days!!! Shoes I ordered was as pictured and beautiful. Company sends emails throughout the whole shipment. I will definitely shop with this company again!!!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poor service”

Kat G.
6/9/20

Delivered the wrong shoes. Do not offer shoes in enough sizes. Customer service is not helpful with returns.

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (4)
denised522
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
My order came within three days!!! Shoes I ordered was as pictured and beautiful. Company sends emails throughout the whole shipment. I will definitely shop with this company again!!!
ceoshayd
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase
Great turn around time! The customer service was amazing and extremely helpful! My shoes are the perfect fit ! Whoever they have working on the live chat on the site to help does a great job and feedback is extremely fast! I highly recommend everyone to order from here ! I love my shoes !
fredlinem
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
I absolutely love my shoes. It was my first time purchasing from the company. The quality of the shoes is great and they fit true to size. I can't wait to wear them!
ianah1
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
I loved the service provided. I received email communication after I made my purchase and when my package was on the way. Not to mention my shoes are the bomb!
nekeishal
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
They're beautiful and comfy and was definitely worth the wait!
katg42
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020
Delivered the wrong shoes. Do not offer shoes in enough sizes. Customer service is not helpful with returns.
juanitam62
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
Fast shipping, always response, very nice, product comfort and as pictured (4th order) still quality service every time.
mj447
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
The shoes I ordered arrived quickly and looked exactly as they were pictured online.
quanw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
First time ordering, everything was a smooth sail. Very fast shipping as well!
brockv6
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
The merchandise is amazing, I am more than satisfied with my purchase, the merchandise is quality.
ericak45
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
Service was prompt & TWELVE AM Co. was professional. I'll be shopping again.
julianam32
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
The owner was very nice and made sure she responded to all my inquiries I will be purchasing again. Excellent customer service
unknownt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
Just waiting on my items, no update, no information, just waiting! And the way they approached another customer on they're Instagram I'm absolutely scared to reach out. Sadly this will be my first and last purchase
edwlynd
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
Verified purchase
I placed an order a week prior to me needed the product for my grad school commencement ceremony. I thought I could proudly walk across the stage in the shoes I admired. Unfortunately my shoes did not make it in time and I had to rush and buy something else. Another week later the shoes arrived and I would like to send them back because they are unnecessary now.
dawnb291
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Twelve AM lacks a clear, independent cancellation policy. Upon placing an order online, I discovered a pair of comparable boots in-store and requested a cancellation as the shoes had not yet shipped. I contacted customer service through the chat feature and was met with a very rude, very curt and frankly unprofessional response. Upon further probing about the cancellation policy, I was again directed to the return policy. It became clear after the brief exchange that I was not going to be helped. Not even a polite alternative. Had the representative been just a little polite, I might have received things a bit better. Suffice it to say, I was turned off enough not to patronize again.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Twelve AM Co. staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

areiall
Areial L.
Typically responds within 1 hour

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Twelve AM Co.?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Twelve AM Co.?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more