We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk

Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk also ranks 75th among Fitness Equipment sites.

How would you rate Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Ordered goods14/12/13”

Nick B.
1/14/14

Ordered goods14/12/13. Have not received a month later. Tried sending emails and calling but no reply. Do not use this site

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nickb50
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 14th, 2014
Ordered goods14/12/13. Have not received a month later. Tried sending emails and calling but no reply. Do not use this site
daveb36
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2012
Goods ordered 23 July 2012, payment taken(Sagepay) 24/7/12. Numerous e-mails and phone calls have all gone unanswered. Still no goods as of 23/8/12.
Definitely don't recommend,
lynnb1
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 10th, 2009
I ordered a product from this website more than 10 days ago. At "check out" it claimed "dispatched the next working day". I received an email confirming my order. Ten days later after emailing and phoning (no answer not even a voice mail option) I have had no response to my queries. I would be very weary of using this site. I don't feel very confident of ever receiving my purchase or a refund. BE WARNED!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tvshopping-solutions.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business