• Bookmark

    Trendex.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Trendex.co has a consumer rating of 4.59 stars from 39 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Trendex.co ranks 28th among Currency Trading sites.

  • Service
    12
  • Value
    4
  • Quality
    10
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 87.5%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Trendex.co?
Top Positive Review

“I have found my place!”

Tommaso S.
8/19/21

I do not know how much more I will trade. Perhaps for a long time because Forex Trend trading brings me more than just money. Forex trend also brings me pleasure. I really like watching charts, setting up indicators, doing analytics and opening orders. There is something romantically adventurous here. I don't even know how to express emotions correctly. Maybe, I have found my place!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They are not reliable!”

Édouard L.
7/9/21

Trust me, you will get no profit if you invest with them. It is basically a scam site. They capitalize on your little knowledge of how it works and ensure you run at a loss while they gain huge. It is of no use bringing your money $$ here. Gammarecoup dot tech came through at a late hour and saved the day when I thought all hope was lost. It was not easy but it was worth all the stress in the end. Investing here is literally losing all your money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (39)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tommasos7
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2021

I do not know how much more I will trade. Perhaps for a long time because Forex Trend trading brings me more than just money. Forex trend also brings me pleasure. I really like watching charts, setting up indicators, doing analytics and opening orders. There is something romantically adventurous here. I don't even know how to express emotions correctly.
Maybe, I have found my place!

dana417
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021

In my case it's definitely the signals...
I still find it difficult to find any meaningful entry points into the market. And because of that I spend too much time on analysis and work with a small number of orders.
And when I started to pay attention to the company's signals, I noticed that I became much more dynamic and determined, in my opinion, this is definitely a positive change in my work...

danielf1011
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2021

It's good that I discovered this broker. It gave me two great things - fixed spreads and a very convenient trading platform. Fixed spreads allow to trade in a more relaxed manner during volatile sessions when a breaking news is released. As for the web platform, the main advantage of it is that it allows to quickly move from one asset from another thanks to a well-thought layout.

Service
Value
Quality
giell5
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2021

An excellent broker for novice traders. You can get a real welcome bonus on the deposit and trade very slowly. It makes it possible to compare your forecasts with the company's forecasts, to learn the truth in comparison. You can also work on errors using signals from the company when choosing a Gold account. I have never met more pleasant conditions for beginners. Everything is good with interest, all transactions are transparent and reliable. For several years I have been working only with this broker. I recommend it to everyone.

Service
Quality
norbertk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

Not a bad broker. There are fixed spreads, and they are not high, and not too low (this is always suspicious). This sets it apart from other brokers.
When I went to them, I immediately noticed a good educational section.
On the other hand, they have a fairly high entry threshold - from 500 euros. That's a lot for beginners. It seems to me that this is how the company is trying to attract more professionals. This is also evidenced by the conditions for maintaining accounts. So, the minimum deposit of the Silver package starts already from 2500 euros. I would also like more trading instruments: stocks, cryptocurrencies, and indices. The rest is satisfactory.

Service
Quality
jesses385
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2021

I think that I'm lucky that I discovered this broker. It's because this company offers universal spreads suitable for any market situation. First, they are tight. If you are a scalper, you know how advantageous it is. Secondly, these spreads stand still because they are fixed. It means that you will not face unexpected drawdowns typical to floating spreads. It's especially good when trading on news when wild volatility can do unpleasant things with floating spreads.

josiahb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

I have been trading here since March 2020. I immediately developed a trusting relationship with the broker. Excellent analytics and signals. I have withdrawn money more than once. I personally did not have any problems with this. There are enough tools and assets. Fixed spread. I would like Trendex to work as long as possible.

Service
Quality
mateoa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2021

I like to trade with this broker. I have been trading with it for three months. For this period, it didn't give me any reasons to complain about. It allows to withdraw earnings, although a minimum withdrawable amount isn't the lowest compared to other brokers. However, it's greatly compensated by the general reliability of the broker and unique spreads. Here they are not only fixed but also tight. If you are a scalper or night trader, you will undoubtedly appreciate them.

claudem97
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

For fast, secure withdrawals.
Even to an electronic wallet.
And the commissions here are not exorbitant.
Everything is fine.

pervanovt
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021

Everything seems to be standard on the services, except for the demo.
The assets are all in order.
I don't know yet whether I will stay here or not. There are a lot of brokers that offer similar conditions..

harardj
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

I noticed Trendex broker last year. I even watched a few webinars. I mostly read reviews. In general, there was no spare money to make a deposit back then. Recently I got an opportunity to replenish life trading account. Yesterday I registered, on Monday I will put money on the deposit. I know that it is not enough, but what it is. Hope I enjoy trading with Trendex.

Quality
douardl
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 9th, 2021

Trust me, you will get no profit if you invest with them. It is basically a scam site. They capitalize on your little knowledge of how it works and ensure you run at a loss while they gain huge. It is of no use bringing your money $$ here. Gammarecoup dot tech came through at a late hour and saved the day when I thought all hope was lost. It was not easy but it was worth all the stress in the end. Investing here is literally losing all your money.

Service
Value
Quality
gabrieln75
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

It took me 6 month to get to the breakeven point in my trading results and I'm glad I've finally done it!
This is not a full sucess yet, but I've got my strategy and I know all the pitfalls of my games of mind. I'm sure it will all become beter over next 6 month. Fortunatelly the pick of the broker was a good solution. Fixed spreads they've got are the must-have for the system I apply.

emilk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2021

But most of them become noticeable the moment you are already with the company - so I want to tell people about them so that they don't doubt their choice.
First of all, I'd like to point out the bonus system this company has - here you get bonuses of up to 50% of the deposited amount - and that allows you to significantly increase your trading volume and therefore come to the point where you can earn more.
Also, the spreads are all right here because they're fixed and only half a pip - and that's really affordable and even if you work with a small amount - you'll still feel completely comfortable.

lucc39
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021

For me this company has been a new and quite effective stage in my work.
Previously I somehow ended up with not the best companies, which only broke my trust in trading.
And now I found myself in a company with a normal (thank God), normal trading terminal. And I figured it out so quickly and I quickly started using almost the entire toolkit for different strategies. This is of course a big deal. Because in this way I raised my own momentum considerably.
And the lot size, the leverage is generally all right here. You can act fast enough and that is a good thing in the current market conditions.

federicog35
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2021

I really like to trade with Trendex broker and I have been doing it for 2.5 years. During this time there were no problems with withdrawal of funds, all transactions were fast, reports were delivered. One of the lowest fixed spreads on the market from 0.5 pips. The broker is honestly trying to improve its service, so the review of Trendex is positive.

courtneyj143
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 18th, 2021

If you've sent money or shared your banking details with a scammer, contact your financial institution immediately. They may be able to stop a transaction, or close your account if the scammer has your account details. Your credit card provider may be able to perform a 'charge back' (reverse the transaction) if your credit card was billed fraudulently. If non of this worked for you, send a report Or file a report at vestige recovery They helped colleagues of mine get money back in almost impossible situation with scam investment company.

Service
Value
Quality
jasong948
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

I found all the assets I needed to trade in Trendex. There really are a lot of alternatives on the platform to trade. For example, there are more than 10 commodities. So you can make a profit more than just with Gold. There are also Oil, Gas, Copper, and so-called "soft commodities" such as Sugar, Wheat, Corn, etc.

Service
mylesg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2021

I have always used every opportunity to make more money. I had my own small business and it was time to do something else. I realized that I have always been interested in the stock market. I loved the Wall Street movies. I decided to give it a try. On special forums I learned about CFD trading. It is easier than the stock market and does not need to physically own the asset. I realized that I needed it.
I read some good Trendex reviews and decided to work with this company. The minimum deposit is $ 500. I knew that this is the optimal amount to start trading, besides, a leverage of 1:200 will help me.

Service
Quality
grzegorzk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 12th, 2021

I'm a kind of person who likes to trade at night. It's much better than trading in daytime. First, it's less stressful. There's no a lot news releases at night, so the market is calmer. It makes my trading more relaxed and predictable. However, there's one problem about night trading. These are spreads or to be exact floating spreads. They usually widen at night, thus making trading less advantageous. Fixed spreads could be a nice solution, although they are quite rare in the industry. It's so good that I found this broker with fixed spread. Now I trade metals and currencies at night and I likes how it's getting on.

tarung11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

I've only been trading at Trendex for a couple of weeks. So it's still too early to talk about my impressions. But I can already share my first thoughts.
I know that many people are now looking for a broker. I was looking too, and the reviews helped me a lot. Why? Because I just didn't realize one simple conclusion. If you trade at night like me, you need a broker with fixed spreads.
However, I always thought it was a total rip-off to choose a company with fixed spreads. Oh, man, you open a trade, and it's a big spread at once there. Who cares about that?
So, I want to say that in Trendex, fixed spreads are really tighter than the market average. They are just on par with floating ones. And for many traders, this is a real solution.

kevink1535
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021

The broker already has severe advantages. These are tight fixed spreads, which can be very interesting to those who trade robots. It's also possible to trade them on MT4 if you have a Black account here. But to do this, you need to get a-n invitation from the company. The Black account is something like a VIP section with improved conditions here. Traders with higher profitability are invited there. The company wants to get a strong core of managers in this way.
In general, my impression of the company is optimistic. Of course, there is something to be improved. But the base itself is strong.

mateusw
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

The broker is decent, on forums there are a lot of positive reviews about the company Trendex, now I myself convinced of what is written about them. It's the second month now, the broker does not disappoint at all. This broker supports many payment methods such as bank cards, transfers, Skrill, DixiPay, FasaPay, Ok Pay.

gillesr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021

Trendex is a broker with many useful features for traders. The first one is tight fixed spreads. This feature is very beneficial, especially in a highly volatile market. But it has several limitations. For example, requotes, which in principle can occur in all companies.
The broker's second feature is the ability to quickly become a manager. They are entitled to special bonuses in the company. And this is attractive.
And the third feature of the broker - it is very closed. You can only get in by invitation. So for me, the conditions are very affordable and attractive in Trendex.

jenels1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2021

I still don't quite understand how it works. But I saw the result. Money was withdrawn to the card and this is the main thing.
Of course it was hard at first. And the minimum deposit is $ 500. I don't know... maybe you need to make a minimum deposit of $ 200. It would be better that way. So that ordinary people understand that they can also become traders.
The training was interesting. Trading was difficult at first. I was nervous! But. In the end I was able to trade and have a profit. I like it, of course. But, you must definitely decide for yourself whether you really want it!

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Oh wow! I've really have been so stupid to allow myself get scammed. I guess this company has ripped so many people off their hard earned money, i wish there was something i can do to get my money back

By David R.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Trendex broker offers different withdrawal options, among which there are withdrawals to cards and e-wallets such as Skrill, DixiPay, FasaPay, Ok Pay, Credit card, Payza. Probably the fastest way of withdrawal is withdrawal via FasaPay.

By Aiden S.
Answer:

You can save 50% of your deposit if you are invited by a current Trendex trader. For example, if the minimum deposit is $ 500, then you only need $ 250 to start.

By James L.
Answer:

There are no restrictions. But bear in mind that the commission will be around $25. So very small amounts should not be used.

By Andrew S.
Answer:

Yes, I really enjoy using the services of the Trendex broker. It has a really good trading conditions

By Peter I.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Trendex.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trendex.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Trendex.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business