Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Travelbinz

Travelbinz reviews

10 reviews
Tel: +91 8826001683

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rihaanaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Excellent excellent and excellent are three words that describe this agency. Our planning process was very very smooth as the agent had excellent knowledge of the region. Our travel agent was always available in the process. Upon arrival in Bali. we were greeted by well read guides and experienced drivers. They were extremely courteous and informative and went out of the way to make our trip memorable. Each and every transfer was on time and perfect. Hotels recommended were out of this world with luxury and service one of a kind.

rohitv14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Our travel agent exceeded expectations with respect to our recent trip to Singapore. All lodging accomodations were outstanding - a nice mix of 5 star hotels with "motels" with eat-in kitchens, all within budget. Locations of the lodging were right on target - typically within walking distances of restaurants and other fun activities. Excursions booked by our agent were also very interesting and fun, based on a general interest expressed in areas such as hiking, sightseeing, etc. I was surprised by professionalism and great customer service the excursion operators demonstrated.

rohitv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Travel Binz was excellent on my Bali trip. They would promptly, often in a matter of hours, respond to any questions I had. The arrangements Travel Binz made for our tour were splendid: hotel, tours. We were more than satisfied with their service and would heartily recommend him to anyone.

tushart2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

<a href="https://thetravelius.com">thanks for sharing information.....It is typically encouraged to pick the alleged "dry" season, from October/November until April. </a>

zargamh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

It was well planned n packaged and every aspect of the itinerary was butter smooth..Thoroughly enjoyed n would certainly vouch for Travel Binz...Cheers

princek25
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

Europe with fine wine and Effiel Tower. Man that was amazing. Memorable experience with Travel Binz. Everything was on time and well arranged. Good!

poojam14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

They do visa, they do flights, they do hotels, they do transport, they did everything to make our tour memorable. Thank you peeps!

lalits17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

Time well spent with family in beautiful hotels & places. What I liked the most is their regular follow ups with guests, it makes you feel secured. Worth it.

raissac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

Had an amazing experience in Singapore. Dude helped me with Visa and answered my late night calls lol

sanjuj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Blessed enough to gift parents an Europe tour, lucky enough that got a great deal and services from them. Truly recommend it!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Travelbinz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Travelbinz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Travelbinz?
Post Review