We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Transdr

Corporate Values

Overview

Transdr has a consumer rating of 2.11 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Transdr ranks 223rd among Dating sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
6
See all photos
How would you rate Transdr?
Top Positive Review

“A Non-judgmental Dating Community For Trans People”

Transdr A.
3/4/19

I have joined this app for 2 weeks and have met so many nice people here. Unlike other general dating apps, this app is free, they review every profile carefully. Of course they do have scammers. I have reported 2 or 3 and they blocked them right away. People are friendly and respond quickly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst dating app”

Robert C.
9/29/20

95% of messages I received where scams, usually from women in US age group 29-32 they try to get you away from the site using hangout or try to get your mobile number and email address, most messages are in broken English, but the profile photo usually is a white American female that would normally speak good English, the other trick is to say they are a Mistress and you have to obey them, then they ask for money. This is probably the worst dating app I have used, complete waist of money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robertc3307
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

95% of messages I received where scams, usually from women in US age group 29-32 they try to get you away from the site using hangout or try to get your mobile number and email address, most messages are in broken English, but the profile photo usually is a white American female that would normally speak good English, the other trick is to say they are a Mistress and you have to obey them, then they ask for money. This is probably the worst dating app I have used, complete waist of money.

chrish1966
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2021

Wanted to join for a month put took 3 months payment, then as soon as a transgender lady talks to you they delete the messages from your profile and when you try to re-connect with the person you was getting on with they say the pofile is no longer active, or no profile found. Google play app wont contest for a refound so between this dating site and Goole your getting scammed out of money. And these arshole want to take me to court then bring it on arsholes, scam artists

Tip for consumers:
Dont its a scam and google play app wont support you in getting your money back

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
miket1095
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2020

They operate scams off the site. Either text or Google hangouts.
B0thlive, out state "mistresses" ask for $ for start up contract. Give them fake# to chat. Get missed calls from Nigeria. Profile says one state, chat they say different state, area code different. They sloppy scammers. Broken English for most convos. Google play reviews are fake as hell. They tell you to ask 4 refund if u call them out. Then refund given. Refund policy in play, contact developer if over email bounces back. The roses, likes, favorites for your profile trickle in. All fake, message for giggles and scams again. Check out attached photos... any comments from them on Google play comments straight bull$#*!. 4.6star reviews 12k users. Google transdr scam Monroe.
They have asked me for Google play card and cashapp.

Man scammed on dating Web site

A Raisinville Township man was scammed out of $2,200 from a dating Web site through which he met a female online who later withdrew the funds from his bank account.

According to the Monroe County Sheriff's Office, the man went through a dating Web site called "TRANSDR"

neilm362
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2021

Tried the app did not want to upgrade then couldn't see any of the messages that were sent to me, only one message is allowed then you'll have to go VIP to send more

Tip for consumers:
Don't Bother wasting your time and money

Service
Value
hazell25
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 2nd, 2019

Most of the people you get messages from are just horny men looking to satisfy their kink, i have spoken to 1 genuine person but the rest just want to use you, its just as bad as grindr.

With only 1 free message allowed a day how in gods name are you going to find a date? It's complete BS and forcing an already struggling community to pay JUST TO TALK is absolutely pathetic and the app should be taken down, it is literally abusing a minority.

mikeb894
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2019

This app has no real people in it. Nothing but acck accounts trying to get you to give them your email address so you can meet on google hangoit. Do t waste your time.

Tip for consumers:
Don’t go to profiles they have anything to do with google hangout.

jackj159
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2019

It was a good app for trans people. With simple design, you can easily search and navigate this app.

claytons48
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019

Since I started using Transdr I have met a few interesting people to share my experiences. And that's all. Others seem to me fake horny men that want to make their poor fantasies come true.

transdra
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2019

I have joined this app for 2 weeks and have met so many nice people here. Unlike other general dating apps, this app is free, they review every profile carefully. Of course they do have scammers. I have reported 2 or 3 and they blocked them right away. People are friendly and respond quickly.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

The same scammers used the same email on adult friend finder try to scam me.

By Mike b.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Transdr staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Transdr?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.1
9 reviews
Have a question about Transdr?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business