We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Tradelegal.org

Corporate Values

Overview

Tradelegal.org has a consumer rating of 4.86 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Tradelegal.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great help!”

Freja A.
6/4/20

I lost money to several binary options brokers and this almost ruined me because I had to hire a lawyer to investigate, but nothing worked to get my money back. I trusted this last broker with £ 150,000 and lost it, but I found Tradelegal that specializes in fund recovery and they helped me track the funds and get my money back with the accrued profits. I wanna thank you again for a great help!

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

frejaa2
7 reviews
27 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020
I lost money to several binary options brokers and this almost ruined me because I had to hire a lawyer to investigate, but nothing worked to get my money back. I trusted this last broker with £ 150,000 and lost it, but I found Tradelegal that specializes in fund recovery and they helped me track the funds and get my money back with the accrued profits. I wanna thank you again for a great help!
johannab52
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020
After loosing thousands through a telemarketing trading company scam, I thought all was lost until I discovered Tradelegal Company. These people prepared a convincing case through their knowledge and research which enabled me to claim on my lost funds. I totally trust this company to provide an honest and genuine service to anyone who has been scammed or taken advantage of in any unlawful way.
kristijanb
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020
I used Tradelegal in a dispute against what proved to be a fraudulent investment in UK. They were very helpful to recover my money from the bank (when they said it's not their job or interest to recover whatever i invested outside their investment packages ). Tradelegal was the opposite. It's a fantastic team of professionals who involved me in the process, guided me through and explained the necessary steps, In case will fall into this bad investments again I know they will be there to help.
aaronj135
8 reviews
13 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020
To whom it may concern.
I have been a victim of a fraudulent internet site that was claiming to be trusted on line broker firm.
After defrauding me for over 30,000 EUR my account with them was blocked & I have had no access to my account on their site & no way of retrieving my funds.
Once I have connected myself with Tradelegal team, they have guided me through the whole process & successfully recovered most of my funds. Thanks so much again! I still can not believe this rubbish is in the past...
eliasl27
7 reviews
11 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020
The whole process took a long time, but I can not complain about it. I appreciate the fact that Tradelegal team has presented my case well to my bank. I worked there for many months because my bank did not understand anything correctly. We had to wait for hours for various calls, but it was nothing. My bank filed my case and it was because of Tradelegal's help, which is why I received a refund.
Tradelegal well done! I was helped to get most of my money back!! I was embarrassed and felt quite stupid after I figured out what happened when I first called Tradelegal, but they said we can fight it if I wanted to fight it and thankfully we had a successful ending!
salvatoreb35
7 reviews
11 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020
If you get caught up in a trading scam, get in contact with Tradelegal company straight away. They are knowledgeable and experts at the process that needs to be followed to try and have your money returned. I was fortunate and had a success in winning my case, however this was only possible with the guidance and expertise of my case manager.I highly recommend them!
tobiasl8
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020
Big thank you to the Tradelegal team , without you guys I wouldn't receive my money back and actually I didn't even know that there was a possibility of getting it back. You are doing a great job for people like me who have been in this tricky situation. Keep doing it!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tradelegal.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

tradel
Trade L.
Fund Recovery Services
Tradelegal is a team of international Lawyers, which provide Fund Recovery Services for those, who lost in trading Forex, Binary Options and have been scammed by different brokers.
Our Team is focused on recovering your funds from everywhere around the world, as we have professional financial lawyers who are always eager to help you!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tradelegal.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tradelegal.org?