Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ToySplash

ToySplash reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
1000 Westinghouse Drive, Suite 1,
New Stanton,, PA 15672, US
Tel: 1-877-734-2458
socialmedia@toysplash.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jeannel43
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

I will be purchasing all my floats from toysplash from here on out. Great prices and great quality product.

shannont67
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

Thank You ! Just what I needed. Got here quick. Excellent price. Would recommend/suggest your site to others. Have a Great Day !

rayeannd
rayeann d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

It was a gift for my grandson . The box was so beat up it looked like it had been around forever. Disappointed in that.

alberte26
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

I ordered a couple pool toys for the grandkids. One would not hold air.
I contacted Toy Splash and I received a replacement in 3 or 4 days.
Awesome !!!

sherrieh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Nice product. Was a little disappointed that the holes didnt line up exactly. Maybe if the parts were labeled it would have been easier.

barbarak95
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

Took a little longer to get than I expected but product is good and in use. Will order again when in need.

sachac22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/17

I had a hard time finding a 20" swim ring so late into the summer. They were relatively cheap and arrived quickly. Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they seem very sturdy and likely to last beyond one summer (unless you have a very rambunctious swimmer!)

deborahb107
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

It was a gift and therefore my opinion is from someone else. They said it was great and met their expectation.

gregorym44
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/17

Great transaction quick shipping very satisfied. will make future purchases on my pool toys and floats.

juliusc20
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/17

Everything has gong great so far pool is installed and being filled....not right now because the sun is down...

chinac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/17

Outstanding service and products!! Delivered on time and all the products were just as described online. Will definitely order again. And all were reasonably priced as well.

dustyt3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

Product was as expected, but delivery was a day later than promised. Ease of ordering and pricing was fine.

shirleye13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

My items arrived quickly and in good shape. Happy with my choices. These were purchased for the grandchildren. Looking forward to what they build with the connectors and swim noodles.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ToySplash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ToySplash?
Post Review