Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Tough Love Teethers reviews

33 reviews
400 R Street
Santa Paula, CA 93060, USA
Tel: (805) 850-8266
toughloveteethers@gmail.com

33 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

paulc310
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Product shipped fast. Grandson loves all of it. Knaws on it and then can bang everything with it. His two favorite pastimes.

michaelr371
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

This is a quality made great baby product, and certainly worth every cent. Don't settle for cheap plastic with who knows what inside of it!

tomc181
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

We absolutely love our brass knuckle style tough baby teether. Our son Alexander immediately fell in love and never lets it go. This is a must have baby accessory and I plan on buying several more in the future for baby shower gifts.

bereb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

My husband bought some baby "brass" knuckles for two of our nephews and they both love them, not to mention their parents are delighted with the badass design. I think we've found our go-to baby shower gift!

erikal27
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

Bought 3 for friends that are preggo. Love the product, small business, story behind it and the price was reasonable for sure. Delivered quickly too. Find a problem, make a solution... love love love

danielb261
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

We bought the heart shaped rattler and our daughter loves it! It's her favorite toy, beating all the plastic (crap) Chinese (crap) toys (crap) we've been given. Will definitely buy more!

megane16
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

We got the knuckles for our 6 month old girl. It goes everywhere she goes. Gives me peace of mind knowing that she is teething on something that is non toxic. She loves it!

joannab30
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17

We ordered the knuckles teether for our 6 month old son, and it is seriously amazing. It holds up to the brutal damage our child likes to cause, and it has made teething a breeze for him. He seems to always prefer it over all of his plastic teethers, and the company's customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend this teether.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Tough Love Teethers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tough Love Teethers?
Post Review