Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Toryburch-outlet reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Tel: 122818-8228

11 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mahenoors
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

http://www.cheaptoryburchoutlet.com/
is this outlet real or fake

shmuelp
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/3/14

Please, as a current employee of Tory Burch, do not buy from an outlet site with the name Tory Burch in it. We only have one website, and that is the toryburch.com website that displays current season items. Unfortunately you can't see outlet product, but please just give us a call and we will be happy to send pictures or describe merchandise you are interested. in. Again, we DO NOT have a Tory Burch outlet website.

ivannai
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/13

Fraud! I' ve made a purchase on 5 of July and money is taken from my account, but still my order is marked as awaiting payment and I think they will never ship me my order

jh92
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/8/12

DO NOT PURCHASE from this website as it is a total SCAM!!! As soon as you submit payment, it takes awhile then something called FashionPay sends you an email in broken English. They don't let you cancel, saying the order has been processed/shipped. You get a tracking number and a phony website to track it, which you can't even access. Appears to come from China since they also charge you a "foreign transaction fee." Google FashionPay and you will see many complaints. I either don't expect to see my Tory Burch boots OR I will most likely receive a cheap counterfeit pair of "TB boots.". Caveat Emptor!!!

jenniferw20
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/9/12

FAKE FAKE FAKE! I found this site when googling discount Tory Burch shoes... I didn't even realize I wasn't on the actual Tory Burch website when I place my order. A couple hours after placing my order, I realized I never received a confirmation email. When I returned to the real Tory Burch website there was no record of my order and I discovered that it was a scam. I immediately tried cancelling my order, but they told me they would charge 25% for "their time". Their emails back and forth were barely in English and they would only respond at about 2 in the morning (since they are in China). Fortunately, my bank refunded me the money, so I didn't lose out but I definitely learned my lesson! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!

lindsayk1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/25/12

i placed order 2weeks ago the payment was confirmed
BUT i haven't received my product yet they didn't give me any answer
what should i do???

olgar
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/12

Huge SCAM!!!! I lost $170 to them! I purchased 2 pairs of shoes and they were stuffed into one small box. The letters TORY BURCH were smeared on the sandals and there was glue drippings on it. I contacted right away and they refuse to take my return. They claim it might get lost in the mail and hope I can understand and sell it to my friends and they will give me a discount!!! I would never buy from them again! I'm so disappointed and upset. Next time I will just lay full price and make sure I get original. These people don't even speak English! Be warn, the quality is not even close to looking real! And they have reviews on their site, wich are also fake.

ck10
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/22/11

If you go to the Tory Burch official website, there is a disclaimer. The website explains it in the counterfeits FAQs.

kellies1
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/21/11

This website is a huge scam. I placed an order with the dumb assumption it was an authorized seller. As soon as I recieved the order confirmation with bad English and informing me it would ship from China I knew something was up.
I emailed immediately asking to cancel my order.
I recieved a response stating they would charge me a 25% advertsiing fee.
I linked to thier cancellation policy (which at the time did not mention a fee but now does).
I replied that I would not pay a fee and after much back and forth they told me I would recieve a refund.

45 days later a refund is pending but they have taken the 25% fee.

Please do not buy from this site as the are not legit.

zakb
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/9/11

My wife place an order, when emailed them after more than a week of no update from endor, they said it was shipped, then the next day, another email said they had a problem with their system and lost her order. they ask her size the claimed they tory don't make half size which she originally selected when she place her order. we tried to cancel order few times, they keep on insisting that she choose a different size. They said they will charge us 25% if we cancel our order because its their policy. . This website is fake and should be close down, do not buy here.

ka505
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/16/10

The website claims to sell authentic Tory Burch shoes. However, the products they sell are clearly cheap imitations. I could still smell the spray paint fumes when I opened the box. They come from China, and there's no way to return them for a refund. Bottom line: THEY SELL FAKE SHOES FROM CHINA!!! DON'T BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Toryburch-outlet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Toryburch-outlet?
Post Review