We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Top3Media

Corporate Values

Overview

Top3Media has a consumer rating of 1.86 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Top3Media also ranks 320th among SEO sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Top3Media?
Top Positive Review

“Top 3 Media”

Manson M.
7/23/15

My experience with Top3Media was quite positive, I don’t really care about what others say about them, but they have been very helpful to me especially when I was struggling with my existing word press website. They customized my existing website in such a way that we didn’t need to create it from the scratch and now we are able to manage all the major aspects of our website ourselves which has made things more easy and hassle free. A professional team of expert programmers, professional and result oriented company that you trust and rely on.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Is this company still working?”

Erina k.
3/25/20

No one picks up calls. Our company website is not valid anymore and we urgently need help to know whats going on. Very disappointed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mansonm
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2015
My experience with Top3Media was quite positive, I don’t really care about what others say about them, but they have been very helpful to me especially when I was struggling with my existing word press website. They customized my existing website in such a way that we didn’t need to create it from the scratch and now we are able to manage all the major aspects of our website ourselves which has made things more easy and hassle free. A professional team of expert programmers, professional and result oriented company that you trust and rely on.
erinak1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2020
No one picks up calls. Our company website is not valid anymore and we urgently need help to know whats going on. Very disappointed.
benedictt3
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 1st, 2017
SEO doesn't work. They didn't seem to do anything useful for SEO over 1 year. They just kept giving monthly reports that don't help. When asked why it isn't working, they came up with lots of excuses. Well.. if i hired them to create our website and SEO, why couldn't they fix the problems?

The sales manager was a piece of work. Kept avoiding phone calls and making empty promises when we do get through to her.

The icing on the cake - they refuse to do work for an ecommerce extension we have already paid them to do.

Avoid them at all costs. Consumer laws doesn't protect small businesses from scams like Top 3 media. Going to the Small Claims Tribunal takes a lot of time and there were reports that Top 3 refused to pay up even when the court ruled in the favor of the claimant.
jasonj42
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2015
My name is Jason and I am a small business owner in Singapore, I have been using Top3Media for my website’s SEO and other small changes that are required on frequent basis. I have been dealing with Rachel, who is working as my project manager and I must say that she is highly skilled, professional and prompt in providing best solutions. I have been so happy with her work and timely report and recommend this company to others who are looking for a trusted and reliable internet marketing firm in Singapore.
waynem67
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 4th, 2016
Hi all, like Sheela, and many other unfortunate souls out there, I have been duped by Top 3 Media too. I am engaging a lawyer to get this done. Pls email me at *******@yahoo.com.sg if you would like to join me.
sheelav
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 6th, 2016
My experience with Top 3 or now known as Salt Branding & Web Designing has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. I’m now prepared to take legal action against the firm. I’ve been waiting for more than 13 months for my website to be completed but at each major milestone of my project, Top 3 comes up with an excuse, the person I’ve been communicating with has resigned (Gautam, Tracy & Kavya) or Top 3 goes AWOL and refuses to answer my calls or emails.

I like many others have paid the requested fees but have yet to receive my website. What Top 3 is doing and allowed to get away with it, is both disgusting and deplorable. If anyone is interested in participating in my legal action against Top 3 please drop me an email at *******@hotmail.com

The owners of the firm have made tons of money from innocent people. They have to be accountable for their actions and I’m prepared to invest both the time and cost to ensure justice is served on these unethical individuals.

Tip for consumers: Never pay upfront till you get your product first.

justinn9
30 reviews
24 helpful votes
September 14th, 2015
read their review in google review and other sources. They are full of complaints and bad reviews.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Top3Media staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Top3 Media Singapore No 1 software house providing best web site designing and development services for their Customers.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Top3Media?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Top3Media?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business