Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tink Us

Tink Us reviews

Is this your business?
831 reviews

831 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jongh2
Jong h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
I could easily and quickly shop for the products I wanted. It was better to be able to buy at a lower price.
jeevadeepana
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Poor non existent customer service. It's impossible to reach their customer service via phone. When I found that I can't reach them after placing my order, I lost trust completely. They responded to half of my emails as they wished in their own laid back timeframe. I almost decided that this company is a scam and requested for refund through Amazon pay. But finally 5 days later they shipped my order and it arrived. If you're looking for a reliable company who can deliver on time and responds to your calls promptly, look elsewhere. I learned my lesson the hard way!
millardn2
Millard N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/19
I have purchased several times through the Tink site...easy and the service after the sale, when needed,misnexcellent
gautamz
Gautam Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Great offer on the product, the best I could find! The checkout experience was smooth, and I am looking forward to having the products.
markz25
Mark Z.
16 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/29/19
Tink's shopping experience is streamlined and I love the number of payment options you're given to choose from.
suzanneg52
Suzanne G.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/20/19
Very jumpy. I had to type in my cc number several times as the site kept taking me backwards. Also, the discount code never worked to give me a 30% off charge!
scottc579
Scott C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/19
Easy navigation but not too happy with lead time to receive teh product (shipping 10-15 business days).
amnonf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
I placed and order after verifing with tink.us that the can delivery on time. Few day before the delivery deadline, I found out that they did not ship it. Very very poor service!
jayr189
Jay R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/19
I love all the links on the site, from how to videos and articles and reviews. It helped me make my purchase without having to do research at other sites.
terriee3
Terrie E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
The second time I purchase from your site, because of the deal you offer. Keep up the sale and I will return.
donalds127
Donald S.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
I purchased the items in my cart yesterday but the order didn't process so i had to process it again today.
jakey12
Jake Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19
Improve your checkout experience. I had to enter CC multiple times and the overall process was very very cumbersome. I almost stopped and ordered from Amazon.
jayb118
Jay B.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/19
Never used you... Let's see how you follow thru... I ordered the Nest Home Max *Charcoal* and the *Red* Google Home Mini - I'll be watching... Thank you!
juliel343
Julie L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19
Seems too soon to say I’d recommend you. I just ordered the items. This should be asked after delivery of product
melissak100
Melissa K.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/19
Initially loaf of site was terrible. Had to refresh three times before any connection occurred, almost left.
kyles375
Kyle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19
I found some of the pricing to be great compared to other online marketplaces. The volume discounts and special promos were great. I came for the runlesswire hue switches, and ended up throwing in a Sonos speaker when I saw the 25% off promo (capped at $100). That really worked on me, I got a couple of things I wasn't really planning on getting (at least not for awhile lol).
atticusr
Atticus R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/19
Bought from you before. Love your bundles and that you don't charge tax. Don't like that I have to sign for package. Was a major inconvenience last time.
brenday13
Brenda Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
It would be nice to be able to find out more about tink- I hadn’t heard of it and couldn’t find anything about it.
tylerk69
Tyler k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Products were easy to find and I enjoyed the video on each product so I could quickly decide which was best for me.
almac32
Alma C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/19
Easy shopping , heard about products from a blogger. Excited to get products.
Received all merchandise quickly. Very easy to set up products. Loving the ability to hear music on products. Live in rural area and don't get radio reception clearly.
nancyc266
Nancy C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/19
Best bundle value. I like that there is the option to call for technical support. I may have to do that.
daver158
Dave R.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/19/19
It's great that I get a free google mini with the order. I love getting bonuses. It's why I ordered here instead of other sites or gone to best buy. Imo this is the best buy right here! Also a $10 discount is also nice as well
alexanderg85
Alexander G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19
I had many instances of pages refreshing or bringing me back to my shopping cart before the order went through. There appears to be some issues with buttons linking correctly to the appropriate paths.
reginaw40
Regina W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19
My brother recommended me to the website I have a Google but I don’t have this one I’m going to connect all of them together my husband loves listening to google music this should make him very happy thank you so very much
jacobh91
Jacob H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
Website is glitchy. Had to switch devices to get it to accept my visa, only after it kept saying I needed to complete all fields (they were completed) but to realize the issue was that I tried to use a discover card. Oh and all of this was after I tried to pay with PayPal but something is wrong with your PayPal integration, as PayPal says they can't accept payments for you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Tink Us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tink Us?
Post Review