Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ThatSucks

ThatSucks reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

sylviag44
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/15/18

I met a very reliable recovery expert on that sucks and I didn't regret working with him I'm glad i ever worked with such a great recovery expert you can reach him on hackprince6atgmaildotcom.

luzozia
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

thatsucks provided me with the right information and honest advice concering some bitcoin trading robots. thank you

evelynb72
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

If you're trying to become a millionaire, it won't happen overnight. I do make about $400 - $2000 per week before which considering where I live, where $1000 per month is considered an average salary, is a really good income.
But through a friend that I know was making more income than me I got interested in Binary Options, you should first get to understand Forex market from an expert like I did from "Parker Joas" on Skype, because the underlying assets that you are betting might be the same. There is a difference between Forex and Binary Options trading, he made me know a lot .. I don't want to get into the details here, contact him he is who can save you. Do not use Robots in binary trading!!
He can trace lost funds too, his whale never lose.

I am now a final year medical student, I have earned about 60.000-70,000 per year in the last 3 years since I started learning and trading from him.I know I am not even close enough to a millionaire, but I am on my way. And this is the way for me, knowledge about markets gives you so many ways to invest your money, it is crazy.

martat8
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/27/18

I will give you a brief background of the scam. I was contacted on
Facebook by someone called, "Henry Fletcher" who introduced me to
"Techoptionstrade!" He showed me evidence of returns and I checked it
out with no negative results (I was naïve and had never invested
before), so I decided to invest. Long story short, I invested a total of
$650k which according to my Techoptions account had brought a great
return. When I asked to make a withdrawal I was told that I had to make a
one off payment to cover taxes and fees resulting in another $25,
000.140 being paid. I was then told that someone in the company had made
an unauthorized withdrawal resulting in their account being over $800k
in the red,

I communicated to and fro with no results, just B.S to keep me sweet. I
was then contacted by them telling me that they had found a solution
which was a bank called "Interfil saving Bank" which was apparently
where they were going transfer my recovered funds. It transpired to be
just as much B.S as the Tech options deal and the domain was registered
by the same company, . I was determined not to give up not until i get
all my stolen money back then a referral came by from a friend that was a
victim as well about his experience with a recovery expert
swiftrescuedial {@} Yandex. com, I tried this out and i can say out loudly
that he was able to recover 85% of my stolen funds back to me

jordanl75
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/2/18

The scourge of financial fraud continues to expand with Forex and binary options fraud, in particular, gaining ground globally. Many hundreds of people around the world are targeted each day by these people. FOR INSTRUCTIONS AND INFORMATION on how to recover your funds to the last penny, visit https://youtu.be/oO9WDGXjipc.

teenac2
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/23/18

if you have decided to draw down some of your pension pot, and are considering binary options trading as an attractive investment proposition, think again.It is probably the fastest way yet devised to separate you from your savings. A lot of victims feed from the thrash can and a great number have committed suicide. If you want to get your life back or track or help anyone to , get in contact with natanmeir{at}consultant{dot}com now. if you want to have your binary options investment returned, had to post this ad, to steer anyone who has been in my past situation with these binary option brokers in the right direction. He just had my funds recovered

adamj159
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Thank you for recommending Marcus and his team. They were quite attentive to my circumstance and got me my money back. Excellent service. I have no hesitation in commending them to anyone else who has been scammed. A grateful client. If you have been through the same issue and know you got scammed, reach out to him on marcusgate@consultant com..together we can do something!

Service
Value
Quality
pero10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

ThatSucks.Com scam site stole my money by referring me to some broker that made me sign forms and I ended up losing my money because I listened to your advice. All these phony reviews are just here to cover up your criminal activities so now it's time to pay the price because you pissed off the wrong traders and people should know you have a fake review site that misleads them and don't try to get smart with some snappy comeback because you will just get me more upset and I will put up screenshots with all my losses.

cryptot1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/16/18

The reason I think thatsucks.com is the best anti scam site is that:
1. They never promote any easy money schemes such as robot traders and other scam services.

2. When they review brokers, they let us know about the terms and conditions, especially if they are unfavorable. Such as bonus terms so you know what you are getting yourself into. Also, they mention regulation and warnings from authorities towards the brokers!

3. There are both negative and positive reviews from traders themselves below each review which means thatsucks.com does not remove bad testimonials but rather allows them. Most other websites always remove your negative comments!

4. The website comes with a forum named "CommuniTraders" so you can get in touch with actual traders and actually learn from them and get their unbiased opinions.

dans364
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/18

That Sucks and their forum CommuniTraders is one of my favorite places to chat with traders from all around the world. Their broker reviews are honest and expose all kind of scams in financial arena. They recommend only legit and regulated brokers and if someone is not satisfied from trading with them it is only their fault to not read T&C and don't treat trading professionally.

jonnyr10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/8/18

That Sucks is former Binary Options That suck is one of the only sites I trust. They recommend only good brokers, also I always make my own research but they are the most honest group that I found. Maybe Forex Peace Army is more, but its different.

fadia9
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/3/18

That Sucks (www.thatsucks.com) said Ayrex was legit but after they gave me a bonus I was not able to withdraw my winnings. I believed the review on That Sucks and feel I was cheated out of my money by a fake binary options review site. I believe they got paid after I lost over 5000 Quid and that is making me very angry. Shame on you That Sucks, and I hope you get what you deserve.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ThatSucks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ThatSucks?
Post Review