We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Testdumps.org

Corporate Values

Overview

Testdumps.org has a consumer rating of 4.58 stars from 47 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Testdumps.org also ranks 2nd among Test Preparation sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    11
  • Shipping
    11
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    11
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 89.3%
Positive
25
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
8
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I took ITIL, PRINCE 2 and several others including their blockbuster packages...

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Testdumps.org?
Top Positive Review

“Lucky to find them”

Gary B.
9/27/20

Very fortunate to come across this site and finally passed my exams with ease. Not bad at all! They seemed to revamped their site and the process is so much easier now

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam! Avoid at all costs.”

Mal A.
1/24/20

Paid $110 for a dump of old questions that are gathered from free sites online. The site claims test dumps are between 1-4 weeks old, yet, the questions on the dump are also provided on vceguide.com dates up to 6 months ago and have the same INCORRECT answers! I memorized the dump and took the test 36 hours after purchasing the dump and only 4 out of the 80 tests questions were on the dump. You can buy this crap dump on eBay for $3. Save your money and headache. Seller refused to give a refund.

See critical reviews

Reviews (47)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

prince 2 (5)
garyb1022
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020
Very fortunate to come across this site and finally passed my exams with ease.
Not bad at all! They seemed to revamped their site and the process is so much easier now
justinj138
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020
It is nice to know that somewhere out there - there are sites like this which really deliver what they promise.
I landed a nice job in Silicon Valley thanks to them. Was struggling to get pass my CCNP but nailed it very quickly using their services.
peterw551
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Good job guys! You changed my life forever.
I managed to get into Google here in Germany thanks to your reliable services.
Within 6 months I managed to pass the exams I have failed numerous times,
Never thought I would come across reliable questions and answers,,,
johnnyw119
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020
This site can be trusted. They are very knowledgeable and experienced in ensuring you will pass your exams with no fuss at all... Worth the money spent
marloz
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
I was very suspicious but later managed to pass my CCNA and PMP using their pass guarantee aka BLOCKBUSTER! Now got a great paying job! Worth the money and little time to arrange for these to be completed.
bernardos24
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020
I had a good experience with them. Talked to them via email and got my payment sorted out... took the material and worked on my exam for 10 days -> PASSED with high score!
Very straight forward and was very happy with the results
grayk6
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
Yeah they are helpful and helped me to score high marks in my exams. Highly recommended to anyone who wasted their money in other sites
johnb4325
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020
I reached out to them and managed to pass within a short time, I took their COMPTIA material and followed their advice to contact them 3 days prior to my exam date. The changes in the latest batch of questions were delivered and I managed to take advantage of this to score high marks!
Just follow their guidance and you will be OK
kjw6
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
I failed many times using materials from other sites, but this site helped me to pass easily and with almost perfect score too! Very glad to have used their services
ngolok
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2020
Passed without any issues at all! Struggled like crazy to get certified in CCNA for months and all solved within a week, Thank you guys - You saved me from losing my job and sanity!
Highly recommended to anyone and do not look for other scammy sites!
minahk
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020
What can I say? Very good and provided me with instant feedbacks on any questions I asked.
Even contacted me on their own effort to send me latest updates before my exam.
Just work with them and they know what to do, so just follow their advice and you will be fine.
ahmadq2
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020
These guys are ok. You can trust them to help you out.
I spent money on them and they fulfilled their promises.
Money and little time well spent..
saleema13
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 9th, 2020
Not a bad service also study your book materials to pass the exam i have passed Microsoft exam at first attempt.
sharonf466
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
I really like this site, they helped me to pass many exams and now i got promoted! Very happy to get high marks in all my exams
jerryl223
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
I bought their material and ever since then they keep updating me with their latest versions until just before I sat for my exams. Very very happy with this as I managed to get the latest verified questions and answers and scored very high marks!

Very pleased!
charlesm716
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
October 14th, 2019
I managed to finally passed my CCNA. MCSE and also PRINCE 2 using their exam brain dumps plus the BLOCKBUSTER package
After struggling for so long and wasted so much time and money - I have done it!

Now I am based in London with a very good pay and lifestyle - all thanks to them!

Will take more of their services before the end of 2019 and get another promotion

Tip for consumers: Place your trust in them....they are real

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mala1
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Paid $110 for a dump of old questions that are gathered from free sites online. The site claims test dumps are between 1-4 weeks old, yet, the questions on the dump are also provided on vceguide.com dates up to 6 months ago and have the same INCORRECT answers! I memorized the dump and took the test 36 hours after purchasing the dump and only 4 out of the 80 tests questions were on the dump. You can buy this crap dump on eBay for $3. Save your money and headache. Seller refused to give a refund.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tedm259
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 26th, 2020
You better not put your trust in their dumps. I bought CS0-001, for Comptia Cybersecurity and had just 10-15 questions on the real test. The sad part is some of their answers are wrong so you study them at your own risk. So study hard on your own and don't buy any dumps from these guys. They are also very expensive. You pay $110.00 for some fake dumps and they give you false hopes to.
caseyn29
1 review
7 helpful votes
October 21st, 2019
Yahoo! I bought a test dump one month before my exam and managed to pass with flying colors on my very 1st attempt! So happy I made the decision to purchase this! Excellent customer service! It's the best exam preparation tool & investment I have ever made!
jacobc109
1 review
10 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019
I took a chance on them after I noticed their messages in some facebook groups. They were quick to respond and arranged the blockbuster services within the same week. I passed the ITIL and thereafter the PRINCE2 (Foundation and Practitioner) within weeks. My friends used their services and all were very happy with the results! These guys are amazing - their prices are reasonable
robertp1369
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 26th, 2020
Customer service was good and willing to engage me with my problems.
Managed to pass easily using both GUARANTEED PASS services for ITIL, PRINCE 2 and MCSE.
Also I took the CCNA and CCNP brain dumps from them before.
Managed to clear all in double quick time.
gracej62
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
The title says it all. Very helpful with exceptional level of service plus great material. Able to respond within reasonable time and guided me through very well.

Scored very high marks in my COMPTIA, CCNA and ITIL exams too.
Told my buddies who also passed using their BLOCK BUSTER plans... We are all in new companies now, some even in USA and Australia

Thanks to this site...

Tip for consumers: Just trust them and go ahead!! Do not doubt them and waste your time trying to pass your exams with those official materials.. You just want to get certified right?

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mauj
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
They are for REAL... SUPER service and materials which made me SUPER happy with them. Got my exams passed with no hassle at all.
jasonm1176
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2020
I took their blockbuster service for online exams which they help me to pass my microsoft azure and paloalto exams.
I was told by my colleague who took earlier TD service and i joined their telegram group where i found many reliable service. For more details join the below referred link.
https://t.me/joinchat/IUPcuBp_JU0OiawlNiCehg
nagorei
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 1st, 2019
Great service. My advice is follow their instruction properly. Tried their 100% pass program. Very trustworthy.
Its from a personal experience I gained today.

Q&A (12)

Answer:

They have the GUARANTEE TO PASS plan. Contact them

By Mauro S.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

They are reliable and trustworthy. They actually did what they said they were going to do... Well worth the money

By David L.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

Yes they do, just contact them and get it settled?

By Ahmad Q.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

They are of course! Just be patient! They will contact you

By Ahmad Q.
See more answers (8)
Answer:

You got to ask them... email them and ask. They have the PASS guaranteed service too

By MInah K.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Take a leap of faith mate! They are really good people i can assure you

By Ngolo K.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Yes they have that. Just email them and sort it out

By Robert P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

My buddies contacted them and passed for this exam, why not just email them?

By Gary B.
Answer:

I think it is USD350 but email them to make sure of this info

By sammi h.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Testdumps.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Testdumps.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Testdumps.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business