We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    TestBankSolutionManualCafe

Corporate Values

Overview

TestBankSolutionManualCafe has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TestBankSolutionManualCafe also ranks 17th among Test Preparation sites. The most common issues with TestBankSolutionManualCafe are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    2
  • Quality
    2
How would you rate TestBankSolutionManualCafe?
Top Positive Review

“testbanksolutionmanualcafe.com is a site that has a...”

Ravi A.
1/1/15

testbanksolutionmanualcafe.com is a site that has a full list of college textbooks, test banks and solution manuals on topics that range from basic math to Sociology. Testbanks are broken into short but very useful and solution manuals are very clear. It is almost like watching your teacher explain the material. They also have several online books on the topics you are studying.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“No longer Working”

Alina S.
4/7/18

The website seems out of service and no longer working, may is closed by admin or they have other domain name which i don t know, any way i get other similar sources

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ravia12
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 1st, 2015
testbanksolutionmanualcafe.com is a site that has a full list of college textbooks, test banks and solution manuals on topics that range from basic math to Sociology. Testbanks are broken into short but very useful and solution manuals are very clear. It is almost like watching your teacher explain the material. They also have several online books on the topics you are studying.
hasanq
1 review
5 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2014
I've been using this site for a while now and usually ordered solution manuals. Recently I had a tiny emergency and needed mathematics solution manual for my exams. I knew I had no chance doing that, so I ordered the solution and it was accurate and I really liked the service, its better to check my answers in advance. I would highly recommend them.
alinas26
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
April 7th, 2018
The website seems out of service and no longer working, may is closed by admin or they have other domain name which i don t know, any way i get other similar sources
janes85
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 21st, 2015
This site is quite helpful for all the students who are preparing for their exams or graduates who are preparing for their interviews, testbanksolutionmanualcafe.com has huge variety of solution manuals for college and university textbooks, they are also having testbanks of various subjects. I would highly recommend this service.
lucasg17
8 reviews
22 helpful votes
March 30th, 2015
I love their service. The Best place to shop online!
furlongj
30 reviews
121 helpful votes
March 30th, 2015
I will definitely continue to shop with Testbanksolutionmanualcafe.com

Q&A (12)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the TestBankSolutionManualCafe staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Hi,
Greetings from the TestBankSolutionManualCafe staff. We all know how hard it can be to deal with whatever adversities life might throw our way. How hard it can be to juggle all the different responsibilities that rest on ones shoulders. How hard it is to go through tremendous struggles and not have anyone notice. Your college studies may be one those intricacies in life that you just wish could be a little bit easier. And that is where the idea for this website came. As you stroll through the pages of our website, you will find many study guides (test banks and solution manuals) specifically catered to your academic needs and college textbooks. A test bank is a database of questions specifically catered to your textbook that will help you study and prepare from your exams. A solutions manual contains detailed solutions for the end of chapter material. We strive to systematically help you achieve higher grades and a solid understanding of your courses on a consistent and unswerving basis. Once again thank you for taking the time to read about our website. You can find further information and free samples directly on our website.

Company Representative

testbanks
TestBank S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TestBankSolutionManualCafe?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about TestBankSolutionManualCafe?