Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Terrywilson3

Terrywilson3 reviews

24 reviews

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

lornef4
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/12/19
My direct experience with TW3 has been stellar. Everything I was told prior to purchasing was not true! There was SO much more. All designed to help me grow my business. All tools and fantastic training both live and through video library that is un-excelled.
I am so thankful I made the life changing decision to jump in! The only way someone can fail is if they refuse to go through the step by step training completely and ask for support if you ever need it. The training hours are logged.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Welcome to the TW3 family Lorne. So glad you are with us! I look forward to seeing your business thrive and grow for many years. I'm personally honored you've chosen us as your platform and partners to help you achieve your goals.
jasonk361
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/11/19
I've been a member of TW3 for several years. I'm making more money then I ever thought was possible and it's all because of the TW3 tools, trading, and support.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Hey Jason! Thanks for the feedback. Look forward to having you on the podcast like so many other members here to tell your story. You are one of the best and we and your clients are privileged to have you with us.
becklofa
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/16/19
Okay Iʼm not like a lot of Terryʼs clients. I didnʼt start with an existing product or
business. I also came from a 9-5 office environment so at first this business was
tough. Not because the training wasnʼt there or the software didnʼt perform as
promised. I just wasnʼt getting it to be honest. I struggled for 4 months. Then one
day in frustration I sent Terry a very hateful email. He didnʼt respond which to be
honest pissed me off even more. So I quit. I came back 2 months later because
honestly even though I was no longer with TW3 I still listened to the podcast and
received the membership email. So I thought let me give it one more try. So I did
and I am so glad I did. Nothing was different about the system and I was still the
same person. However I had been laid off and I guess the since of urgency helped
me push through the technical frustrations I was having. That was 3 years ago. I
am now making over $1500 per week on a regular basis. BEST BUSINESS and JOB
I HAVE EVER HAD. Get this system, learn it, use it, and donʼt quit until you master
it. YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID! :-)
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Alex is Becklof a middle or first name? How unique! Thank you for the review and thank you for being part of the family. Look forward to seeing you at the conference next year!
mosesb21
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/25/19
I love Terryʼs texting
software. Easy to use,
cheap, and very effective.
Our lunch time traffic has
tripled since using the TW3
tools.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Thank you Moses!
timothe
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/23/19
Iʼve used Terryʼs system now for 8 years. As the technology has changed his site
has changed and evolved. For any serious professional that is wanting a marketing
solution and support to help you grow your business I canʼt say enough. Terry is
awesome!
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Thank you so much Tim! Hope everyone there in Hotlanta is doing well. #gobraves
adaml191
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/23/19
Love Love Love! Period thing you are going to find on the internet. Iʼve looked
everywhere and even tried to find something wrong with what Terry offers before
joined 6 months ago. Itʼs the real deal and so is Terry

Tip for consumers: Great Company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Thanks Adam! I'm so glad to see you take off in your business. You're a rockstar dude!
elizabethb530
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/23/19
Terryʼs business opportunity is the real deal. Iʼm making more money than I have in
any other business Iʼve tried. Terryʼs honest and does what he sayʼs he will do. The
irony is the only negative review you can find on him is from people who are mad
heʼs enforcing the promise he made to them before purchasing. It cuts both ways.
Iʼm grateful he protects me from clients who want to buy a package from me, take
hours of my time coaching them, and then expect a refund after theyʼre not rich in
2 minutes. Terry Iʼm more than happy to leave this review for you. My family is
doing well because of what your system has done for us. Canʼt wait to see you at
the next conference
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Liz you are killing it. So glad to have you in the TW3 family!
brianw480
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/19/19
The company does not provide any software. They give you access to the backend of a WordPress account and you have to watch a lot of videos for training. They expect you to make your own leads and you are restricted a lot of freedoms. They are happy as long as you make them money. They even refused to give me a refund a day after I paid. It shows they are trying to get rich quick off hustling a mediocre program. Don't sign up with them or get involved. I made a mistake because I was in need of a job but they took advantage of me. Watch YouTube videos for free and save yourself the $ and pain. They will probably try and get legal involved because they are sore losers too.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
The product you purchased from us is a cloud based system that is comprised of several different software and plugin pieces. None of them are downloaded but hosted on a server and placed into the dashboard of your website in which we provide for you. (This is explained before, during, and after your purchase) Your plus package in which you purchased and verifiably received was exactly as described to you both verbally and in writing. The content and terms in which they were conveyed were done so exactly as described and promised. You had to sign 3 times that you read, understood, and agreed to this before your purchase was accepted. The product you purchased is and has been used by thousands of entrepreneurs around the world to grow their businesses and works flawlessly as described. IF IT DOES NOT WORK EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED and you agreed to I will make it right immediately! But that’s not the case here.

Every podcast and public training I do I go into who should and who should not engage with us for one of our entrepreneurial opportunities. If you needed a job we could have helped you get an hourly or salary job as that is part of what we do. In the podcast I did right before you enrolled I explained this in Episode 372. See 2 min details at https://youtu.be/x_n_IWbd-j4?t=1219

If a person claims they did not understand what they just spent $1500 on with us then they:
1. Did not take the time to read, watch, or listen to what we are saying
2. Lack the cognitive ability to make such decisions
3. Are lying

We’ve been doing business for 11 years online now with a lot of successful entrepreneurs we’ve helped and a ton of people we’ve helped just get a regular 9-5 job. Because this is a public forum I will not get into any further details to protect the accuser here, but this person is simply not telling the truth. We do exactly everything we say we will do and that includes enforcing the terms agreed to when you buy digital products and services that the cost can not be recaptured.

One of the sad commentaries on our society today is on some college campuses and other corners of our culture there are some who believe there are safe spaces, cry closets, and trigger free zones that allow people to enter and do, say, or act anyway they so desire with no consequences, recourse, or reaction from others. Unfortunately this mindset doesn’t do well in the real world and especially in business. We do what we say will do. I put my name on it. I put it in writing. There are thousands of hours over the past 11 years of me saying what I will do and what others can expect. IF A PERSON IS NOT WILLING to honor their end of an agreement then yes, take this persons advice, “Avoid!” You will only hurt yourself.
troym134
1 review
13 helpful votes
4/4/19
To say TW3 is a life changer would be an understatement. I have been with TW3 for about 9 months and it has created an income stream that has certainly surprised me. Not only do the software sales generate a very nice side income, but I use the tools to build my insurance agency with new agents...AND I generate my own insurance leads for pennies on the dollar. Finally something that actually does what it says it will do! Thank you TW3!
charlesc511
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/4/19
I found the TW3 company about 18 months ago when I was looking for a way to save money purchasing leads for my tree service business. At that time I was spending about $1500 per month at $30 per lead. When I purchased leads I knew that these same leads were being sold to 3 others (my competition) at the same time. The training and tools provided by TW3 are found in the paid members area (the back office) of the TW3 website. Once I applied the training and following the instructions provided, this allowed me to reduce my marketing expense by more than 90% as I became my own advertising and marketing agency for my business. The greatest thing that happened while receiving my training from TW3 was being able to meet the awesome "TW3 community" at their annual conference held in Greenville SC in the spring of 2018. There I met folks from many different backgrounds that were making more money than I was and they were simply using the same training from TW3 to sell other products and services for businesses other than their own. These other businesses simply pay commissions when they are sent new customers or prospects for their offered goods or services. We are able to make even more money when the folks we send to them, make purchases of products or services they sell. We call this type of marketing / sales "RMP" as we learn to become "affiliates" for companies that TW3 has already paved the way for us to partner with. We simply drive our leads to their businesses so that the leads we have produced and continue to build (our list) has an opportunity to buy goods and services from our contracted marketing partners. We get paid well for providing companies this service and once it's set up properly, this works for you 24/7. If you only learn to do this type of marketing, you will never work a 9-5 JOB again (if you don't want to). The most popular business that I have found to market is the TW3 Business Opportunity (and community itself). I produce sales content and publish it on the Internet for those who are looking for a way to make money from home. I then meet them when they contact me through the call center and sell the TW3 system. I have an affiliate partnership with TW3 and drive lead traffic to the TW3 business model (it is a school, resource and training center) and worthy of its membership fee. Because we are active members of this TW3 business, we are authorized to advertise and drive leads to the call center where we can sell the training system. People who call me are searching for an opportunity and I help them find and learn to market products/services from the comfort of their home (or where ever they want to work from). When we sell the TW3 business system we are consistently paid the best commissions that range from $750-$1500 per sale. There are many people in the TW3 community that are consistently making over six figures annually by only reselling the very training that they themselves received from TW3. It's simply genius, whereby we are able to sell the same training that we learned and sell the same business that we purchased this training from. When we buy our education from TW3 we have also received a license to resell the very same training/business. Only an idiot that can't follow instructions doesn't understand that we who have learned from and benefited from this training are the very ones most qualified to resell it. The Internet marketing game is continually changing and TW3 is continually updating and innovating our learning platform. We are always receiving new information from Terry Wilson so that we have the opportunity to be the best marketers on the Internet and market what ever we are passionate about. We make money simply steering Internet traffic to places they want to go and to places that want to receive them. Thank youTW3 for helping me change my life by teaching me "I am worth more"!!!
christopherm590
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/2/19
I've been a member of the TW3 group for about 3 months now. I have never tried to sell TW3 so I cannot speak to that but I do use this program to generate leads for my own business. Since using the tools that TW3 have provided me and taught me to use, I have earned $34,000 as a direct result of these efforts.

I love this community of like minded people, the energy that this group has, the collaborative nature, and functionality of the training. Access to everything I need is at my fingertips in one place, and my trainer has always taken time to help guide me and bring me along. Thank you Terry Wison and Gary Greene for showing me how to be a part of your world. It is a great feeling to be here.

Tip for consumers: My tip would be to follow your heart. If it tells you you are in the right place, believe it. Skepticism is just another word for fear. Fear will always seek to stop you from breaking into something new. Don't let fear win.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
larryc346
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/10/19
Terry's system and business opportunity is amazing. The training is step by step and the work is so easy to do. Once I had my system set up I was able to take calls anytime I wanted. This is the most lucrative business opportunity I've ever done. Thanks TW3
djw15
1 review
16 helpful votes
12/18/18
New business owner. Took the time to research & come into this system at right time. Much to learn. However, you can set & achieve your goals via the tools, mentors, the system itself. Believe in yourself, your ability to aid & benefit others in attaining services,leads & successful steps.
ryank159
1 review
20 helpful votes
12/18/18
Anyone saying anything other are people who they didn't follow through with every step you have to take. It's working for most anyone who joins and follows through and stays committed. It's a business not a job. There is risk with anything rewarding. You have the ability to make money with anyone you speak with even if it's something free
frankp261
1 review
17 helpful votes
12/14/18
I'm a new member of TW3, in my first week I have closed a used car
dealership (plus package) and a credit card merchant processing
business. I had to come up to speed very quickly to get them started and
needed to be trained asap! I have found that the video training tools
are extensive and explain in detail how to use the many functions
available in the system. Gary Green the ELT member who recruited me has
also been very helpful, always responding to my calls and emails in
short time periods. I believe this product is exceptional as it rolls up
many effective online marketing methods under one platform. There is a
long term benefit to building up your contact lists and to continue
marketing to them from a comprehensive platform. I am looking forward to
the future of monetizing the captured leads via email, texting and voice
broadcasting. I am just beginning the recruiting process for new TW3
members and look forward to this income stream as well. There is
absolutely no question this is a high ROI opportunity!
marcg90
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/14/18
I found TW3 and Terry Wilson 11 months ago, right before I was about to start radiation treatment to fight a health situation I was going through. My thoughts were that I would use the system to generate leads for my insurance business which would enable me to get more done with less effort since I knew the effects the radiation would have on my body.

Unfortunately, I found myself without a insurance business a few months later and only had my TW3 business left. So when life gives you lemons, YOU MAKE LEMONADE!

I put all I could into what the TW3 system taught and what my body would allow. If I had not worked the TW3 system I truly have no idea how my bills and rent would have been paid. Now, 11 months later, I have made nearly $70k! My whole life is changing. We are still paying on medical bills, but my future and that of my family is sooooo much brighter now!

Thank you Terry! It is likely we would be homeless if it had not been for this system and Terry's giving character.
micahc19
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/14/18
I am a elite member and Marc has been my coach. He's been more then helpful and outgoing to get me up and running and trained to be able to work at home. I highly encourage joint TW3 with people like this in the company. Company and Marc has changed my life and I greatly appreciate him. He's there for me anytime I need help. Thank you Marc
royt65
1 review
16 helpful votes
12/12/18
Watch the videos folks. It all sounds good until you realize, after buying this crap, you are responsible to drive your leads into their call center THROUGH your own through craigslist ads. If you are a business owner, it may work. Although, it'd be cheaper to just advertise DIRECT on craigslist, facebook or whichever site you chose. $900.00 to be an employee (rep/trainer) is a serious waste of time as again, you are paying that to place you own ads. Should you figure this out a week into and ask for a refund, you will brEthreatened with collections, legal fees etc.. STAY AWAY
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Thank you for pointing out what we also put in our FAQ, Terms of Service, and hundreds of hours of podcast, webinars, blog post, and other media platforms. I hope your message will reach those who've we've not been able to. Yes you have to use the tools you bought in order to receive leads. For those who want to see our terms and FAQ it's at https://terrywilson3.com/faq However the leads you drive are your leads and no one else. Yes it is true you don't need our system to place an ad on CL, LInkedIn, Facebook, or any other site. However what are you going to sell if you don't have a product? And if you do have your own product how are you going to comply with their ad posting policy in the job space if you don't have legitimate hourly or salary jobs to offer? AND AFTER ALL OF THAT if you have hourly and salary jobs you can offer, how are you going to process and vet those candidates without an automated, systematic way of processing them? Sometimes when you offer people a block of gold all they can perceive is a rock. To each his own. We do thank you for your comments though and if you can talk anyone that shouldn't be in our business from joining then you've done both them and us a favor. So we do thank you. Entrepreneurialism is not for everyone. That is why we have other opportunities to earn hourly and salary for folks. Good luck to you sir!
josieg14
1 review
16 helpful votes
10/9/18
I've been aan ELT member for nearly 4 years and a trainer for 1 on the Terry Wilson platform. Even when my family and I experienced hardship, this is ONE membership we maintained!! .the training and support are bar none. One of the wisest purchases I've ever made!! You owe it TO YOURSELF to check THIS one out; it's the REAL DEAL!!!
peterg316
1 review
21 helpful votes
9/20/18
TO START:
- This Incredible Opportunity is NOT for everyone
- This is a Multi-Channel / Multi-Income platform - NOT Multi-Level
- It is Direct Selling
- There are dozens of ways to generate income with this system
- This is NOT a one-size-fits-all. Use the platform(s) for ways that fit you and your business and in ways that you like to work (Generate unlimited sales leads for self or others - Sell over the phone [your product or service, or Terry's] - Give stuff away and get paid! [via RMP] - Use it to: drive traffic in to your business / your phone number / email / website / blog / pod cast / etc.)
- If you are not the type of person that is financially driven, this likely is Not a good fit for you
- Those who do Not believe it is possible, or do Not believe in investing in their future, and do not see themselves making 6-Figures in the near to long-term future - This probably is Not for you
- This is NOT a "Get Rich Quick Scheme / Scam"
- This DOES take real WORK / Stick-to-it-iveness / Time to implement / Grit / Patience / Learning / Training / Back Office Support team's help - and, from others / Self Study / and, being malleable (moldable / teachable / willing to change yourself / etc.)

There are tons of scams on the web... what, maybe 80-90%, even? This is Not one of them. Go to Terry's website, go to YouTube, look at all of Terry's training / tools / videos / etc. Don't listen even one person's opinion - Not even mine. THEN... decide for yourself! Be intelligent.

NEXT: Today, we live in a world where Truth has become a lie, and lies are taken as Truth without discerning anything. The problem is that people do Not "think". They grab a piece of info and run with it, whether it is of wisdom or of foolishness. Do the entire world a favor and be someone who THINKS; listens to WISE counsel; shuns evil, foolishness, and wrongs; Stands up for Truth and for others who cannot; and, Doesn't follow without KNOWING the Facts & Truth & the whole story (as best as possible).

LASTLY: Why would you "bash" (or, bully) someone without any facts. That is the tactic used by someone who is Not "emotionally or relationally intelligent (your EQ)" once they run out of any intelligent argument or item to debate. The fool will go immediately to bashing / bullying / name calling / etc. It's just how it is. Be different, decide Not to do that. Tell people when they have made a good point. Then, get back with them later and bring up another point you found, and then debate that new point. Use conversation as relationship tool - NOT a "control tool".

Best Regards,
~pdg
(Peter G.)
Service
Value
Quality
lindseyt29
1 review
24 helpful votes
9/18/18
I've been a TW3 Member since April, and the service and support has been fantastic! There are lots of tools to help you succeed, and more than enough training resources to teach you to use the tools!
josephs528
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/18/18
I joined TW3 back in 2015, and started as a Salesrep/trainer. I made money within two weeks of getting started after a 6 month period of not starting due to some issued I had to take care of, but once I got going, I made my investment back in two weeks and have been making money ever since. I upgraded to Plus member, and have been very successful with the additional ways to earn money with using the voice mail dialer and bulk emailer and unique web clicks available.
It is a legitimate deal. with great leadership and training, as I am not a techincal person at all, but have learned a lot through Terrys trainings. I can do this as much or as little from anywhere in the US and it works for me all the way around. I have found Terry to be Trustworthy in every area... He does what he says, and it cuts both ways.

Tip for consumers: Worth the money and effort, with a lot of Junk out there, this is the real deal

deeo19
1 review
21 helpful votes
9/15/18
AFTER reading reviews and checking out this product it sounds like multilevel marketing to me you buy his software to resell it to people just like yourself if they buy is the key, and that is how you make money selling it to people who really need a job so bad they will take out a loan buy his software just to try and make money. So what are you really buying?
Nothing, you are buying into a hustle to try and get poor people to buy into a dream of making it big with a software that is just a bunch of resale products from other companies he is an Affiliate with once you sign up Terry gets paid again and again and you keep spending again and again hoping to make a buck. In the end Terry is the winner he does nothing but take from the poor and needy. My recommendation is to not buy this program if it was so good why do you have to buy it first then use it why not tell Terry to give it to you and then pay him out the big sales you are going to make from his software..why not? Because its a scam. NEVER pay anyone to work for them never. Sales 101. Good Luck.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Thank you for taking the time to offer your opinion regarding our business, product, and service. We realize different people come with different expectations, educations, and skill sets. That is why we offer a very diverse opportunity. I think you have grossly misunderstood what we offer and for that we are very disappointed. Not to be argumentative but simply so you understand let me try to clarify some statements made in your review that are just simply inaccurate.

1. "Multilevel Marketing" - No. We offer a direct sales opportunity for people who want to onboard as a either a sales rep, or sales rep and trainer. You do not have to buy our product to re-sell our product, nor do you get any commissions off of the sales of what any of your clients on their resell of our system. We do have RMP offers where you can create an overwrite if you are a credentialed Elite Trainer, however this is only for your clients to have as an agency owner. They can not then go out and recruit someone for you to make any money. You can see our terms, see our structure, and empirically see this is not an mlm or network marketing business regardless of what it "sounds like" to you. DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT. See the federal regulations for what an agency that offers variable products has to be structured as to resell products. We would have never been to once carry a series 6 or 7 license and structure our agency in an MLM or network marketing fashion. I make no judgements on MLM or Networking businesses as I know several successful clients of mine who use my platform to generate leads for their business. HOWEVER THIS IS NOT an MLM or Network Marketing business.

2. "So What are you really buying" - If you buy one of our platforms a detailed list is offered at terrywilson3.com/faq to see the suite of marketing software that your obtaining. These are digital marketing tools hosted on our servers for you to use to generate leads for your business, other people's businesses, and to offer clients that you resell the product to training on if you chose to be a trainer.

Some of these tools are but not limited to:

a. mobile optimized blog and website
b. voice broadcast dialer
c. bulk data for texting and emailing
d. landing page and opt in forms software
e. HUNDREDS OF HOURS OF TRAINING
f. Ongoing support and training
g. blog curator
h. TONS MORE

3. "take from the poor and needy" - I don't know if you skipped over several of the orientation videos that you are required to watch before we schedule an interview with you, but we offer people who need a job the opportunity for work that pay $10 - $45 per hour. This is done at NO CHARGE, or PURCHASE of anything. I'm not sure how that is viewed as taking advantage of people, but may I recommend you go back and rewatch the mandatory orientation videos that you claimed you watched before scheduling an interview.

4. "my recommendation is not buy the program" - For the majority of people this is good advice. And we offer a way to start with us as a Sales Rep to start reselling our system at NO CHARGE. The only charge there is in our business is if someone wants to use our system and train others on it. You can't train on something you do not own. However this type of work is not recommended for everyone. As a matter of fact we don't accept everyone who wants to even try this. THAT IS WHY 82.3% of the trainers we have find success and stick with us. That's a VERY HIGH retention rate for a business opportunity. That number wouldn't be that high, nor would our rating over the past 10 years endure if we tried to sell to everyone on the internet that "claims their willing" to work for more.

I think you've done yourself and others a great disservice my pre-judging a business, person, and product that you obviously have very limited information about. Everyone is entitled to their opinions and you obviously don't mind sharing them, however I don't understand how you can make a review with any integrity when you:

1. Don't own the product yourself
2. Obviously haven't taken the time to understand all of the nuances of the product or business
3. Easily make a character judgement about someone you don't know

You will see by the people WHO ACTUALLY ARE CLIENTS AND HAVE PURCHASED MY SYSTEM that my reviews are pretty high.

Good luck to you,
Terry Wilson
terrywilson3.com
josephc442
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/8/18
You are paying for Terry's training on how to use the tools he has.

You don't need to pay for a package to get access to a lot of tools he offers in his packages.

The tools are not all exclusive to the packages. In fact most of the tools in the Training package are not exclusive. They are available in his store to anyone.

You need money to grow your business. You don't just buy a package and start selling. Not that simple. You must pay to advertise.

I recommend this for people who have a business already.

I can't speak much to RMP packages, Plus or Elite memberships because I only have Trainer.

Trainer is probably a poor choice. Get Plus or Elite. RMP and 90 day money made guaruntee make it a safer investment.
Response from Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Hi Joseph -

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. Out of the past 10 years of doing business online you unfortunately are 1 of the 3 negative comments we've had from actual members. I do think your comments have more credibility though as you were an actual member. The other 2 comments are from people who've never done business with us which puzzles me about their comments. Nonetheless I appreciate your thoughts. Just a few points of clarification though.

1. It is true you don't have to be a member to access some of our tools. However member get major discounts. Example the dialer for non-members to call 1000 filtered, scrubbed leads is $119, but for members it's only $38. To buy a list of opted in, filtered srubbed email list of a 1000 is $29 for non-members, but only $5 for members. So yes you can buy some of our tools, services, and products without membership, but the membership comes not only with other exclusive tools such as the blog, landing pages, opt in forms, online store, on demand webinar, podcast, etc, but you also get a major discount for what is available to the public

2. Yes you need operational cost to use some of our tools. This is covered in the faq and terms and we want everyone to be fully cognitive of the whole cost before they start. Of course anyone can review all of these expense by reading the terms at terrywilson3.com/faq It is important to point out however if you follow the program as laid out and explained your start up cost and operational cost should be recaptured within in weeks and any operational cost from thereafter can be cash flowed from the profits of the business. However you do have to get up to speed and execute on the laid out steps before that will happen.

3. This business is for anyone with or without a business. The package you joined at was for people with no business at all which is our starter level of the sales rep and trainer. You can see info about it at terrywilson3.com However we have thousand of people who have just started their entrepreneurial journey with this package and have become very successful. Of course individual results vary just as individual abilities, coach-abilities, and reasonability's vary.

4. It is true our 90 day guarantee helps mitigate the risk but we've never had to pay out on it for those who've enrolled into the initiative. After 10 years of online business with an A rating from the BBB without having to be a member of the BBB, and having sites like Ripoff Report investigate the only other complaint we've had and independently rule in our favor is a testament to the value, validity, and veracity of our business and claims.

We do appreciate your constructive criticism and honest feedback. We wish you well and sorry to hear you have terminated your membership with us. We do hope the training you did receive will be of value to you in your next venture that you pursue. Don't give up on your dreams and determination to be financially independent and free. It can and will happen if you FOCUS. Follow One Course Until Successful.

Thanks,
Terry W

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The reason are able and allowed to post jobs on job posting boards is because we can offer hourly, salary, and commission based jobs. Our system has been vetted by all the platforms we use and are compliant by the terms of agreement according to them. So while other might not like the fact that we also promote business opportunities as well as jobs, that is not something platforms we use have a problem with. Some people believe anything that is commission based, production based, or sales oriented is a scam or nefarious. I strongly disagree but to each their own. The facts are we verifiably offer all type of opportunities and will continue to do so because at the end of the day we want to help people with where they are currently at in their careers and their immediate needs. That's why the crocodile tears over, "he sold me a biz op when I was looking for a job" doesn't hold water. My question is then why didn't you take the hourly / salary opportunities instead? If you're looking for a safe space or cry closet so you're not triggered you may want to apply at a college campus instead. We're not going to be a fit for you. :-)

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello and thanks for your question. There are various cost to either use the various marketing tools such as the bulk dialer, texter, and emailer as well marketing cost for traffic if you're going to resell and build an agency. However we show and give you a strategy to monetize your activities in order to recapture various expenses and actually create a positive cash flow. In essence we show you how to get paid just to use the system even if you don't generate a sell. See more info about cost and other crucial details to consider before joining at https://terrywilson3.com/faq

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rick - All of your marketing efforts including any ad placement, texting, bulk emailing, or any other marketing activity you do will ONLY GO TO YOU and YOUR EXTENSION. We do not have a rolling call center where a call comes in and just rolls over to the next available line. Ads are not the ONLY lead source but one of several our training and marketing tools are used with. Great question. Thanks, TW3 Support

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No. Members who have our system can use our system to generate their own leads for their business. However because sales affiliates do not have our marketing system, software, and site must rely on calling on potential clients using the scripts we provide. We do provide our sales affiliates who join for free the ability to either buy leads, or to use a very low cost affordable data miner to harvest leads in order to call. In all reality to be independent working from home there is a real cost. In our business the cost is either the money invested in buying our system, software, and support that comes along with it, or the cost is the extra hustle you have to provide if you onboard for free. Our business is very lucrative and has been around now for over a decade online doing business. So the opportunity is real, it's ethical, and effective - HOWEVER, it's not easy.. So really consider if this is something you want to commit to before you do it. Otherwise it may be more of a burden than a blessing to your ultimate income and career goals. Thank you so much for connecting with us and asking your question. You can join my text alert list to get alerts when I do live free trainings if you'd like to jump on sometime. Simply text @tw3podcast to the number 81010. Thanks, TW3

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://youtu.be/zLrJzN5MRps is the link from above. I think I didn't put a space from the word before the link and it broke the link. oops... :-)

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jeffrey - That's a great questions that we get on our live podcast every Monday night. It's really different for different people. We've had some join and make over $10k in their first week and we've had others join and not make anything in a year. Now both of those are extreme but what we say is commit to 8 hours a week for 90 days and work the system the way we show you. Check out our 90 day money made guarantee at terrywilson3.com/90day Also look at our terms and conditions at terrywilson3.com/faq This is a real and legit opportunity but I want everyone knowing the cost, risk, and assurance we offer before joining. I hope we can help and see you as a member when and if it is right for you. Thanks! Terry

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you've checked your junk, spam, or promo folder and did not receive anything you may have mistyped your email address. Our system is all automated so it will send out notifications to the address that is entered. Sometimes if you are using a free account like gmail, yahoo, or aol it will be accidentally to a promo folder or spam folder. You'll have to check there. If it's not there then you'll need to re-apply. Thanks, Terry

By Terry W., Terrywilson3 Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Terrywilson3 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Terrywilson3

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Terrywilson3?
Post Review