Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of tensunits

tensunits reviews

8,864 reviews
Suggest Category
12399 South Belcher Road
Largo, FL 33773, US
Tel: +1-866-237-4013
cstu@tensunits.com

8,864 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

lisak277
Lisa K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

Easy to choose a category so I went straight to what I was looking for. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the shipping charge wasn't shown until I was ready to place the order. It seemed like a normal business shipping scale. Not complaining about the cost, I am looking for quality.

georgep201
George P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

perfect product for me. the 2x3.5 size is great, works better than the 2"squares. ordering is very easy and price is good. they last longer than others i have used, 16-18 hrs a day, 6-8 days. delivery is very good. i am very satisfied. will continue to order as i need to. thank you.

deannaa15
DeAnna A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

My experience today was great. However I do not understand why I have FIVE (5) shipping rate's for TWO (2) items??

kayg47
KAY G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

After clicking anything on any page, the entire page disappears for a few seconds. I'm a web developer and I've never seen a page have to do that. It's very annoying.

jacquelynh9
Jacquelyn H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

I had to enter my information close to ten times before it was accepted I double checked everything each time

michellec315
Michelle c.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Best Customer Service - they answered to all my queries and I am very much impressed. I would highly recommend this Company to all who are interested to buy tens/ems device. Excellent Customer Service is my number one consideration when I order anything online. The products come next. Keep up the Good Work !

josephs378
Joseph S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

Awesome. Very easy to navigate you site and order exactly what I needed for my wife’s TEN’s unit. You are awesome and thank you so much.

kevinn38
Kevin N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/18

Type in shipping address and box auto checks same as billing -- should just have to click Checkout - but it erased all my entries so had to perform entry twice.

jeannier16
Jeannie R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/18

Quick and easy to find my items needed and at a reasonable price. My first order arrived in good time. I like this TENS Unit. Works very well.

robertn188
Robert N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

should discount for military retires with promo code. Almost purchased from another distributor that give military retire discount

elainek44
Elaine K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

Easy to find website with a Google search for what I wanted. Then fast and easy website to find exactly what I need.

richardl376
richard l.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

I have model # ZZAEV804 and the connectors do not fit. Very discouraging. What can you do to assist me?

janetq5
Janet Q.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

I'm going to try larger pads and I'm glad that's an option and also inexpensive shipping costs. It's nice to know that all the pads will fit my unit.

vivianw38
Vivian W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

Yesterday I got a fatal error message. I contacted you for a phone # and received it in a timely manner. Today when I tried to process online it worked.

satisfiedc97
Satisfied C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

Easy to find object on the website. Easy to check out. Fast delivery. We've done business with them before and will do again as the need arises.

garyw264
Gary W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

I liked this unit so much I ordered more accessories so my husband can use it too. It really relieved my back pain.

jamesc768
James C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

I have a TENS unit and wanted electrodes like I used originally. It helped to see pictures and compare prices on site.

douglasf33
Douglas F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

It was a good experience until the feedback stuff.

your site is easy to use and was a good experience

amyh266
Amy H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

I'm satisfied with my purchase. However, I have a severe reaction to the electrode pads - allergic, I guess or my skin is just to sensitive.

rickp87
Rick P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

I found the electrodes I needed at a great price...
I was saddened that the tens/emu unit I was ready to buy was sold out

dianat56
Diana T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

it is as expected. but i would have liked a better shipping rate as this was not needed immediately.

jeffreyc82
Jeffrey C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Great website. Made it easy to find the items. And fairly priced. Always buy directly from the original manufacturer.

willl54
will l.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

I appreciate The Coupons you give us I am disabled on fixed income ,And with coupons I can afford to buy My orders sooner.

juliej106
Julie J.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

First time buying ... hope this will be a stress free experience. Hope it arrives and product is of good quality.

dianem259
Diane M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

I tried to put in for the Freepack, but your site would not accept it. I would appreciate it if you would send my free pack of pads with my order. Thanks Diane

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the tensunits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
tensunits?
Post Review