Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tensunits

34 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

bonnier41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

They need to have placement maps of body mucles and greater understanding of how to set for differnt purposes

kathleenw44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Shipping was timely. This is a great stimulator. I have had one for several years and am giving this to a friend who has shoulder and neck issues.

wayner52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

Happy with service. The product was purchased as a gift so I have no idea as to how well it will function.

rhondas73
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Excellent product, use TENS machine daily helps with pain and reduces use of painkillers. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

williamsw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

My sciatica has been acting up, I needed pads so I got em! ..but now my battery is giving me problems, bad thing is..you guys have it in back order...none the less, Great prices and fast delivery, thank you guys so much

donnyt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

these units have no stickyness to them at all. How do i return them??xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

charlesn43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

works great
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

danielt133
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

This is our second unit. First unit has lasted for years and we upgraded to the Omega unit. We could not be more pleased.

carlb107
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

The pre-programmed settings are very effective and the manual options allow complete tailoring of the treatment to meet the individual's needs and comfort level. This is a very effective and easy to use unit and what a bang for the buck!

lindat158
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

Easy ordering and quick delivery as promised. Great resources on the website. Tens unit easy to program and use.

stacyo9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

Fast ordering and shipping. Would gladly recommend and will be using this company again. Thank you for a hassle free transaction.

richardr209
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I am always sceptical on buying certain products as I know how I use them my self, I have high expectations on alot of things, and these replacement pads met them,sounds silly but they have to stay in place in a harsh work place, high and low temperatures, and many have just gummed up or fallen off. Your product is of very high quality and packaging was as well,speedy delivery, ease of use,great job, I'm now one more customer for life thank You!!

pattew1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I'm with Doctor B, I have not had time to give it a good trial run. First time I tried to use it, was not a good experience. Perhaps I did not use enough of the gel.
Order was received pretty speedily.

juanak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Good products Great prices and fast shipping. I've used them before and will use them again and again!

lorieb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

Ordered wires for my tens unit. The price was great, they work great, and they were shipped to my home fast. Will be using them again for future products.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
cathyc94
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

My leads on my TENS were old and not working. I found this company after a search and placed an order. My new leads arrived quickly! Thank you!

bobr132
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

This unit does just what it is advertised to do. I have Planters fasciitis in my left foot after 5 treatments so far it is feeling better. This unit is amazing instructions that come with the unit are detailed making the unit very easy to use.
I highly recommend this unit to anyone needing an
Ultrasound unit

yarrowd
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Easy to use website ordering, fast shipping. Appreciated the ease of use and inexpensive, quick shipping.

db180
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

Found it easy to order my item i was keep informed about the order and arrived in the the time was given for Delivery. Would use the Service again and recommend to others. Have not had time to use the item yet.

sonias53
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

And makes it seem like it's just happened to coming back. As a repeat customer I'm once again extremely satisfied with tens units customer service and product. I prefer and recommend any chance I get

terrils
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

Really enjoy it. Was hoping to do more with the dual outputs. I.e. head/neck program with one output and a lower back program with the other output.

daveh147
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Product was exactly as what was ordered. Easy to use website, quick shipment and delivery. Definitely would look to do business with tensunits again.

jeffr1246
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Works great and helps with my muscle and nerve damage in my back, leg and foot. Highly recommend this unit.

doctorb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Ok have not had time to give it a good trial as of yet, but will do it as soon as possible! Why on earth do I have to put in so many words? If I had known, I would not have started at all and would have just left it blank!!!

charlesj74
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

The ordering a receiving process was efficient and immediate I have yet to use the new pads but as soon as I do, I will submit a review.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Tensunits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tensunits?
Post Review