Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Sureway Digital Mall reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: +1-888-720-0926
customerservice@surewaydm.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

bentone5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

Good website and easy to navigate with a good selection of jewelry. I was able to find a nice gift for my mother and pay quickly. I received my order with no issues

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackw217
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

SurewayDm offered excellent communication and was a pleasure to work with. Although my item did not work out for me (due to size), it was great quality, shipped in a timely manner, and the return/credit process went smoothly and quickly. I would never hesitate to order from SurewayDm again in the future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robins336
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I found the website by coincidence and I am happy about that. I am very satisfied with the item, price, and service. Will definitely use again.

jesseg82
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Their Jewelry selections and quality are better than a department store. They carry a good range of jewelry pieces so I found a very interesting necklace to send as a birthday gift. Free shipping was the ice on the cake. I will be shopping there again for sure.

gladysm30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Ordered a leather necklace for my son last week as a Christmas gift to go with some engraved dog-tags. Arrived within a few days, emails with tracking info were very prompt.

brucer113
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/18

The website has a unique selection of jewelry and different themes. Very well organized and easy to browse. Payment options are paypal or credit card and that also looked secure and easy to sue. It is important for me to feel comfortable when browsing a website to make sure that I find what I want and that when I pay, I would be confident that my payment information is safe. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I purchased a very nice gift for my mom.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
freds239
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

Good quality merchandise at a good price. The stud earrings I recieve is priced much higher on other websites and retailers. Shipping was fast and over all very happy

jesusv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

I love the look the jewellery I bought from them.All peices I got from them look very modern and high end despite the price I paid for it. They are my go to place to buy gifts for family too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carmellag
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

I have ordered many products online, and I must say that surewaydm.com provided one of the most pleasant shopping experiences I have ever encountered. I made a mistake on my order and I had to contact their support to make changes to my order. They were very helpful and actually they sent me a gift as they were runing a promotion at that time. Thank you, surewaydm.com. I will be doing business with you again!

jima189
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I got two new pairs of earrings and I love them! I get complements constantly everytime I wear them! Amazing prices.Thank you!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sueb134
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/15/18

I bought the charm bracelet from this online store. It gorgeous and looks more expensive than the price I paid for it. I like the quality and craftsmanship. Very cute and I highly recommend this service.

leenad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

I found the site through a facebook ad. I ordered crystal bib necklace and it arrived in 2 weeks. Very pretty and reasonably priced.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Sureway Digital Mall staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Sureway Digital Mall?
Post Review