We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SupremePoolsandSpas

Corporate Values

Overview

SupremePoolsandSpas has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SupremePoolsandSpas ranks 2nd among Swimming Pool sites.

How would you rate SupremePoolsandSpas?
Top Positive Review

“You guys are awesome!”

David P.
5/11/16

As if the pool wasnt great enough, Supreme Pools also installed amazing light fixtures to turn our backyard into an oasis paradise. You guys are awesome!

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davidp222
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2016
As if the pool wasnt great enough, Supreme Pools also installed amazing light fixtures to turn our backyard into an oasis paradise. You guys are awesome!
denc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2016
Supreme Pools completely transformed our old pool into a summer paradise. Really excellent work, would definitely recommend them to others!
tycenm
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
This is a service that is renowned in the state for being so effective and perfectionist. Thanks for doing your very best no matter what
honzah
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2016
We werent sure if our backyard was going to be big enough for a pool, but Supreme Pools put together a really cool design that fits perfectly with the rest of our décor, without taking up too much space. Thank you!
coreyd25
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2016
The workmanship that Supreme Pools did on our new pool is nothing short of fantastic. Cant wait to enjoy swimming in it all summer!
raymonds48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2016
I love these guys and they have always come through with advice for my spa set up. Keep it up!
theolan
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 6th, 2016
Enjoying a beautiful pool in my backyard has been my dream for years, and Supreme Pools has finally made it come true! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to get a pool installed.
adelberta10
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 3rd, 2016
The service was well worth the money, I was particularly pleased with my designer. Creativity in action!
samr53
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
September 15th, 2016
Working with Supreme Pools was an outstanding experience! Everything was completed on time and within a reasonable budget. The finished product is also incredible!
alyssai1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 18th, 2016
A friend recommended Supreme Pool and Spas to us, and we honestly couldnt be happier. Such professional work, we love our new pool!
ryanj24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2016
Fantastic customer service, tremendous knowledge of their trade, and phenomenal craftsmanship! Wish I could give them 6 stars for the amazing work they did on our pool!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SupremePoolsandSpas staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

supremep
Supreme P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SupremePoolsandSpas?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SupremePoolsandSpas?