We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SupremePoolsandSpas

Corporate Values

Overview

SupremePoolsandSpas has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SupremePoolsandSpas ranks 3rd among Swimming Pool sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate SupremePoolsandSpas?
Top Positive Review

“You guys are awesome!”

David P.
5/11/16

As if the pool wasnt great enough, Supreme Pools also installed amazing light fixtures to turn our backyard into an oasis paradise. You guys are awesome!

See positive reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davidp222
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2016

As if the pool wasnt great enough, Supreme Pools also installed amazing light fixtures to turn our backyard into an oasis paradise. You guys are awesome!

amosb17
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2016

Absolutely stunning work! The stone pattern Supreme used for the area surrounding our pool looks incredible, they really did a great job.

denc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2016

Supreme Pools completely transformed our old pool into a summer paradise. Really excellent work, would definitely recommend them to others!

tycenm
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016

This is a service that is renowned in the state for being so effective and perfectionist. Thanks for doing your very best no matter what

frankl315
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2016

The professionals at Supreme Pools really know what they are doing. We had 0 problems with construction, and the pool looks amazing. Thank you!

honzah
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2016

We werent sure if our backyard was going to be big enough for a pool, but Supreme Pools put together a really cool design that fits perfectly with the rest of our décor, without taking up too much space. Thank you!

coreyd25
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2016

The workmanship that Supreme Pools did on our new pool is nothing short of fantastic. Cant wait to enjoy swimming in it all summer!

raymonds48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2016

I love these guys and they have always come through with advice for my spa set up. Keep it up!

buffyd1
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2016

Really impressed with the attention to detail that Supreme Pools put into the construction of our home pool. Its beautiful!

theolan
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 6th, 2016

Enjoying a beautiful pool in my backyard has been my dream for years, and Supreme Pools has finally made it come true! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to get a pool installed.

ameliab4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

Supreme Pools was very professional to work with and the quality of the work they did on our pool was excellent. We highly recommend them.

adelberta10
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 3rd, 2016

The service was well worth the money, I was particularly pleased with my designer. Creativity in action!

heidya
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2016

My dreams came true once they got to work, what an amazing service they provide

johns1148
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2016

Did not break the bank and delivered more than what I expected. Thank you!

piker
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2021

So many beautiful types of tiles to choose from, and the water features are amazing! We had a small fountain installed on the pools edge, and it has really added to the ambiance.

samr53
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
September 15th, 2016

Working with Supreme Pools was an outstanding experience! Everything was completed on time and within a reasonable budget. The finished product is also incredible!

alyssai1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 18th, 2016

A friend recommended Supreme Pool and Spas to us, and we honestly couldnt be happier. Such professional work, we love our new pool!

finchw
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 17th, 2016

These guys know what they are doing and from what I hear they have been doing it for many years at the same professional level.

jaredp12
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2016

I got the best price on the market with these guys and the labor was excellent, recommended

ryanj24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2016

Fantastic customer service, tremendous knowledge of their trade, and phenomenal craftsmanship! Wish I could give them 6 stars for the amazing work they did on our pool!

aracelisl
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016

Supreme were friendly and knowledgeable - something I value hugely in customer service.

endad5
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2016

My personal design was edgy and creative, it looks like nothing else in the neighborhood.

coltm
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016

They took care of all the things I couldn't manage so I am more than pleased to see the results looking so sturdy!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SupremePoolsandSpas staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

supremep
Supreme P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SupremePoolsandSpas?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
23 reviews
Have a question about SupremePoolsandSpas?