Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

StoreBattery.co.uk reviews

47 reviews
Tel: +852-23651288
service@storebattery.co.nz

47 reviews with 5 stars

wojciechm6
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/18
Everything was fine. Service fast and efficient. good comunication. the battery was properly selected.
johnc770
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/17
Prompt delivery, product as specified. Very happy with my product which works perfectly for my modest needs
benjaminw21
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/17
Great service! Battery was exactly what I needed for my laptop. Customer service responded quickly to all questions.
richardd151
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/16
I found it hard to find the right battery for my Lenovo s20, but StoreBattery had it listed so I ordered one.
I had problems tracking the order but one email and they sent me a link to the tracking. There was a slight delay because of the volume of Christmas post but the batter arrived in good time.
It fits and is showing a good charge.
Thanks for the good service. I will use again if I need to replace a battery.
tonyd80
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/22/16
Excellent service. Checking by StoreBattery to ensure the correct battery was ordered was a bonus and the battery arrived in good time. It is working well and I am delighted with the new life in my laptop.
matthewn34
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/29/16
My laptop was originally bought from PC Specialist a few years ago. The battery had died meaning it only lasted for about twenty minutes at a time.

I found the batteries part number and did a Google search and ordered a new one.

New battery came soon enough and now my laptop works fine again.
inkak
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/28/16
Super
darrenv2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16
Great product at a competitive price - recommended
daleb42
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16
Battery works fine. Great service
diegos16
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16
Thanks!!
nicolab15
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/24/16
very happy with the new battery we purchased.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickf49
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16
Found the right battery type with easy and felt re-assured as site said it would check I had ordered the right one before dispatch. Very easy to set up account and pay, I could track my order at any time. All in order an easy to use process which delivered what I had ordered with no fuss or issues
antoniab5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/16
Excellent service and battery, thank you.
vladinsong
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/16
Battery work very well
annaf37
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/16
easy and quick! the battery is working well and got it very quickly
majsim
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16
best price
good delivery time
balazsn
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/16
I ordered a GRNX5 replacement battery, everything went easily (US shipping address). The package arrived in a relatively short time, I am absolutely satisfied.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marins12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/16
The battery is like the original. For the moment is working fine. Calibrated and fully charged. Hope it will last long! :-)
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ep413
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/16
Shipped promptly and arrived well packed. The battery is as described and has restored my laptop's endurance. Very pleased.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
joshuas69
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/16
Battery arrived quickly, no problems to install and has given new life to my macbook air. Thank you
stephanied58
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/16
The battery arrived promptly with good packaging. Would definitely use StoreBattery again.
wendyw52
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/16
Excellent price and delivery,and a very good battery
zoltang2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/16
Perfect item, perfect delivery! Thank you! :)
cliffordw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/16
Price, quality and delivery very good. Will use again in future
davidl252
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/16
Very good item and service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear neville, We are sorry for delay as we are at sleep time. We have contacted our logistic company for the further information. The tracking information update very slowly due to Christmas Day and New Year are coming. And All parcels will have some delay as the Forwarders are very very busy at this period. But don't worry, it is on the way to you local Post Office. It should arrive in one week. Could you please wait for it with your patience? Thank you. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please kindly understand us. Thank you.

By vicky q., StoreBattery.co.uk Representative
Questions? Get answers from the StoreBattery.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
StoreBattery.co.uk?
Post Review