We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Spotify GA

Corporate Values

Overview

Spotify GA has a consumer rating of 2.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Spotify GA ranks 40th among Music Promotion sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Spotify GA?
Top Positive Review

“Works Great”

Jared C.
5/14/20

Personally works very well, I've had a working account for 2 years with them. Everything including replacements is automatic, and I've had no reason to contact support.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SCAM!”

Jack C.
4/10/20

Website advertises spotify premium upgrades for $1.35 for a life time premium however they will keep kicking you off the family plan every month forcing contact them VIA ticket/discord system which takes FOREVER! Or pay the $1 and have your membership reinstated instantly the entire system is a scam and there's more reputable services out there they have recently changed their website from sptify.gg to this one to remove negative scam reviews claiming they changed it for confidential reasons. Right..

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jackc597
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020

Website advertises spotify premium upgrades for $1.35 for a life time premium however they will keep kicking you off the family plan every month forcing contact them VIA ticket/discord system which takes FOREVER! Or pay the $1 and have your membership reinstated instantly the entire system is a scam and there's more reputable services out there they have recently changed their website from sptify.gg to this one to remove negative scam reviews claiming they changed it for confidential reasons. Right..

stephanieb772
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020

Tried to purchase for girlfriend lifetime account. Everything was looking great until they provided me with an address for a family account that wasn't a valid address, made numerous support tickets never got any help or assistance try to buy again to see there asking for $100. Absolutely appalling avoid.

andrewm1206
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

They hack peoples accounts then put you on their family plan so as soon as the person sees your on the plan, they boot you off and spotify.ga will cease contact with you and wont give you your money back, reported them to spotify and they've passed the websites details to their legal dept hahahahahaha

non546
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2020

Takes forever to apply it to your account, when you do, you'll be kicked off the next day or so. THen you have to wait forever for your country to have it on the site again, probably just to get kicked off again

jaredc155
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2020

Personally works very well, I've had a working account for 2 years with them. Everything including replacements is automatic, and I've had no reason to contact support.

toomasl
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 1st, 2021

I bought the service a year ago for 2 euros, still works like a charm. I havent had any problems, Only thing is that registering account is little bit confusing, but its worth it. I bought finnish region.

Tip for consumers:
Registering might be little confusing.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Spotify GA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Spotify GA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Spotify GA?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business