We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Speeddaters

Corporate Values

Overview

Speeddaters has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Speeddaters also ranks 40th among Dating sites.

How would you rate Speeddaters?
Top Positive Review

“I just joined to Speeddaters a week ago and very happy...”

Dawn S.
5/18/13

I just joined to Speeddaters a week ago and very happy with this free online speeddate site. I meet a ton of single women and men here. They have many interesting features. I can chat, talk and do camera exchange with everyone I want.

See positive reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dawns10
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 18th, 2013
I just joined to Speeddaters a week ago and very happy with this free online speeddate site. I meet a ton of single women and men here. They have many interesting features. I can chat, talk and do camera exchange with everyone I want.
jeffh41
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 20th, 2013
I was so skeptical about this website at first, but Speeddaters was truly great! Quality people and so much fun. This is a speed dating website that I wanted all along.
patelb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2015
clairel9
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2013
Just wanted to let you know I had a blast on Speeddaters. It was much more fun than I expected. Speeddaters has been the best speed dating experience I've run into.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Speeddaters staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Speeddaters?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Speeddaters?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business