Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SolidSteelBuildings reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
4 Kingsford Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15202, US
Tel: (800) 377-6543
info@solidsteelbuildings.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johnr489
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

The guys and gals at Solid Steel are the most efficient and knowledgeable people I have ever dealt with when it comes to a new steel building project. They met a tight deadline and told me from the start they aim to come in on or under budget without costly change orders. That's exactly what they did. Thanks Mike I will definitely recommend to anyone needing a new steel building. Awesome experience!

dennisw67
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/3/17

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO BUILD A DOG HOUSE. THEY MESSED UP MY BUILDING AND COST ME THOUSANDS OF EXTRA DOLLARS!!!

jeffreyt10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/14

Solid Steel Building is currently the best provider of building solution I've ever known. They have been delivering quality work since the day they started to give their service.

bennyt13
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/14

Definitely the best! Will recommend to all!

bennyt12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/14

Best know company I've ever worked with. Definitely worth recommending!

bennyt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/14

Solid Steel Buildings, Inc. is indeed the best provider of quality steel and metal. They also construct different kinds of building structure depending on the business that you want to construct.

bennyt10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/14

Definitely the best provider of quality steel and metal. No doubt that I will recommend it to all you. Simply the best!

bennyt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/14

No doubt Solid Steel Building, Inc. is the best provider of quality steel and metal.

bennyt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/14

Solid Steel Buildings, Inc. is an all-encompassing Steel Building Solution provider. Our methodology will provide you with a low cost steel building with the highest possible quality. Solid Steel Buildings will confidently supply you with a metal building solution from the steel building design, manufacturing and installation phases. Our well-seasoned professionals specialize in metal building construction which enables our customers to buy with confidence that they will have a low cost solution.

kentt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/14

Solid Steel Buildings will confidently supply you with a metal building solution from the steel building design, manufacturing and installation phases. Great indeed!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SolidSteelBuildings staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for SolidSteelBuildings

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SolidSteelBuildings?
Post Review