Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SocoosoHairWig

SocoosoHairWig reviews

Is this your business?
16 reviews
3009 West Walnut Hill Lane #2018,
Irving,, TX, 75038,, USA.
support@SocoosoHairWig.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

omers23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

Normally i purchase hair wigs from different online stores but i have found wwww.socoosoHairWig the best one.When i bought hair wigs for my clients then i get the awesome response from my clients.These hair wigs not only have a very good quality but the price is also very reasonable.

mealeyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

Excellent place, here once you want to come here again and again. The employees here are very good and responsible. I'm here again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
axm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

few days ago i ordered a boundle brazilian human hair . after 2 days i got it. This brand is a most top brand for it.there product quality is grate and there service is world class.

kelvint10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

SocoosoHairWig is definitely one of the best hair wig shops if not the best. Exciting enough is the quality of the wigs which leaves you to pure satisfaction. With a variety of colours and sizes, it ensures that everyone acquires that look you are hoping get.

miam83
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

These time I hard work to try find great brand of wigs and hair, some days ago I found brand Socoosohairwig what is really good brand, I bought a boundle brazilian human hair, when I got it for 5 days ago, quality is better than I ordered from other site before. Thnaks.

millats
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/18

Best prices , fast and good shipping . I wish they had it listed in CAD funds but that's about it .They have a very wide assortment of body jewelry and they are worth every penny, i am very happy it's best for me

noshinn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

Many thanks for your lovely products. I am happy with My Order. It looks like real hair.Definitely i ll order again. Price is also suitable according to the high quality of product.

tasnink
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I have short hair, but sometimes I need to get ready with long hair with my outlook. I have got my perfect wig from this site and o feel really happy with their customer support ,

laurap167
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/21/17

I have short hair, but sometimes I do cosplay and needed some wigs and extensions. I bought a really nice wig and extension, all human hair, and the price I paid for them is really well paid, as I got a really good wig, and extensions are really usable so the hairmodeling is just just perfect! I love the result, and friends too. From being Morticia Addams to Sailor Mars, I have the coolest wigs, and most natural ones, that fit me and the cosplay I wear.

carlah37
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/11/17

I ordered one lace wigs for my sister.the hair is real like a human hair,the hair wig quality is great,i like it and love the site

azherm
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17

Wow! Ordered a full set of Human hair extensions from this shop and found not only were they good value for money, the quality of the goods were amazing!

anillaw
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/17

"I've been shopping with HOBW for sometime now, and everything I've order from them so far, has been good! I'm usually ordering hair care products and skin care products. The site has great discounts on certain items, and they'll give you a discount on your next order as well. If you're a continue buyer from them, you'll get great discounts on your next order. Which can come in handy when you want to grab a few, of each product you need!! The shipping is fast and I've never had a problem with my delivery. Everything comes in good condition, never had a problem that I had to contact them so far about! As long as my orders are delivered in good standards to me, I'll never have any problems shopping with them!"

arijitm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

About 10 days ago, I ordered one lace wigs for my wife, the hair is real human hair made, the quality is great, I learn on google, burn a little hair, it looks great quality, very happy, my wife wear it looks very nice, cool wigs, safe payment and the customer service I love.

rogerk39
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

I found many site on google, some website wigs price is higher, some website I can't find I need, finally I found this site Socoosohairwig products, I got brazilian Hair Wigs for my hair salon, my customers very like, the wigs is popular and good quality. Thanks god.

lynnd64
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/17

I received the virgin Indian hair wigs today, one for me and one for my sister who study in USA high school, shipping time taken 5 days, so fast, and the quality and handle is top, My sister and me like the wigs and Socoosohairwig so much, love jerry's service, thanks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinp112
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/17

I ordered one bundle brazilian human hair, hair is excellence quality,accept the paypal, the site looks good, price I like lower than others.
I have a plan to ordering more, has anyone buy more, how bulk you order?

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SocoosoHairWig staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SocoosoHairWig?
Post Review