Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Social Proofers

Corporate Values

Overview

Social Proofers has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 114 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Social Proofers also ranks 7th among Marketing sites.

  • Service
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    8
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I wish all customer service experiences will like this.
  • They are a cut above the rest when it comes to amazing web hosting and 10/10 customer support.

Critical highlights

  • I've tried to reached to Remix Inc but but couldn't open .
How would you rate Social Proofers?
Top Positive Review

“Social proofers works!!”

Mattew j.
12/19/19

Social proofers is One of the only Instagram growth services that is working out here. After instagrams new update, all growth companies are down! Just take a look through all the Instagram growth service companies on trust pilot and you will see the same feedback. Social proofers have developed a new work around. I had to wait a while for the new software to be launched, and a few teething problems, but it is now running smoothly, and wow it was worth the wait! The engagement is awesome and I am gaining organic followers. Targeted audiences interested in my brand. We post good content on our Instagram each day, but Facebook has made it impossible to reach your own followers with there new algorithms, let alone potential new customers! I was almost starting to loose interest in my Instagram feed. Putting so much work in creating good pics and short video, and seeing such little engagement. Thank you social proofers for putting back interest and excitement back to Instagram. It feels like what Instagram was 5 years ago. Thanks Marc for all the help over email, looking forward to growing my brand together over the next few months. Matt

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Unable maintain their own website”

ROSHAN K.
5/17/19

I've tried to reached to Remix Inc but but couldn't open . LoL service they will provide for us. It's your wish you can believe on reviews of this site .

See critical reviews

Reviews (114)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (17) remix inc (8) customer support (9) krystal clear solutions (9) support staff (6) support tickets (4) support team (4) web host (17) 5 minutes (3) wordpress site (3) support tech (5) work guys (3)
amikaram
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 4th, 2019
I have been using this hosting for more than two years. Initially, there were problems, but as I understand it, they replaced some equipment and then continued to work perfectly. In addition, the price is very important to me as a blogger. I just don't see the point of overpaying a lot of money when you have a landing page. So for me, these criteria are the most important.
jakeo22
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
This has to be on of the best and safest mass looking websites. I've been running my account with them for 2 weeks now and I decided to write them a 5 star review
jakieo
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
Great service here. I used a lot of Instagram bots in the past but social proofers is one of the best in my opinion. Support always finds a way to fix any problems I face and they work hard to add new features and keep me updated with any changes. Keep up the great work guys
jamesu65
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 4th, 2019
I was a bit skeptical about social proof and how it improves conversation rate but trying this service and see the results are amazing. Thanks to krystal for an awesome job well done
martins352
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 10th, 2019
This website is amazing and so far it's been working great for my account. I have been using it for 2 days now and I've had over 2000 profile visits. Gotten a lot of followers and likes as well, so thank you guys for this
javenm
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2019
I don't write reviews but I had to for social proofers. They might be new to the game but they are bringing so much value to the table. The free trial was more than enough for me to test out the automation service and I have to say it works pretty well and the mass story viewer tool is a gem. I just have one recommendation so make this service top notch. Can you guys please make video tutorials on how to do stuff in the dashboard?. Keep up the good work guys
jerryw245
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 26th, 2019
Hello, just got onboard, found this smm store on the google search and through the blackhatworld forum.
after a small analysis i have registered on the site, but even before i did i was already contacted by the support via LiveChat in case any help required.(not auto-msg, but real guy)
It was a staff member called Patrick, what can i say: decent communication, not bad overall advices got from him, but he as well directed me on how to get my first deposit bonus of 10%,
placed multiple orders, will see how they deliver.
First impression is Great.
kyleq5
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 26th, 2019
I don't really leave reviews for new sites I use but I have to say the social proofers ( weird name) is the best smm service I have ever use. The support staff is knowledgeable and the service speed is outstanding. Don't every change and keep doing an amazing job
joshh188
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 26th, 2019
Really really great support team they responded to me super fast which is unusual for these type of companies. Services were delivered and no drop will definitely use them again in the future. Love the integrity and quality of this brand.
austinm144
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Socialproofers is a great platform for organically growing your instagram account but since recent Instagram changes the speed has slowed down dramatically but still decent. I have faith you guys will implement a fix soon.
martinw146
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2019
Excellent, working with Krystal clear solutions was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good. I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website to give them a call and speak to kmar, he will guide you to the right direction.
alexm695
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2019
Great service, Designs, and fonts. Would definitely use them again. Lots of freebies and packages. Definitely the best web designer I've worked with and very creative people in Krystal
tonyn107
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
Adam was very helpful in helping guide me in pointing my domain name from GoDaddy to KrystalClearSolutions ....as well as getting me set-up with WordPress.

I have only just joined KrystalClearSolutions and if this service is anything to go by...I'm sure I will be well looked after should anything go wrong moving forward.

Anyone thinking of joining KrystalClearSolutions but are concerned about them taking your money and leaving you in the dark...don't be. As a newbie to the industry I...I have peace of mind with KrystalClearSolutions .

Thanks again Adam!

Tony
Australia
kimarned
kmar d.
Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate your custom as always :)

Kind Regards,
ryanl224
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 6th, 2019
Honestly I don't write reviews but I had to make an exception here. Krystal Clear Solutions has to be the best web hosting in my opinion. Just a really amazing support staff that goes above and beyond to help you. They must really love their jobs are get paid very well, Even tho they are just wonderful and I hope they never change
muddah
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 15th, 2019
I am completely in love with KrystalClearSolutions. They are really for small business owners who are looking for something cheap and reliable, I would recommend theses guys any day of the week
nicolaj26
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 8th, 2019
As an Professional Marketing Agency, we tried a bunch of different hosting providers. Thus far, NameHero has proven to be one of the best (if not the best!) from all we have tried so far.

This time, We ware migrating more than 20 websites from our old server to their one. 10 website they migrated for us cPanel to cPanel, but the biggest part we appreciate the most was that they helped us a lot with the other websites. Arron and John patiently helped me finish the migration of more than 10 other website, and we are really grateful for that!

This guys are doing an amazing job!
jessyi
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 6th, 2019
I love how honest and transparent theses guys and gals a KrystalClearSolutions are. They are a cut above the rest when it comes to amazing web hosting and 10/10 customer support. Which such great prices you can't go wrong
leeu8
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
I don't write reviews but Krystal clear solutions has been like a dream. I had a couple questions concerning their web hosting service and I talked to kmar and he answered all my questions. I was worried that the web hosting might not be as good because of the price but I tried it out for myself and it's great to say the least. $0.80c like come one that's a steal for this kind of web hosting and your get a 60 day money back. Keep up the good work guys and plzzzz don't ever change
davidk843
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 1st, 2019
Im not the most technical when it comes to understanding how all this works but the support you gave really helped me understand how to secure my web sites. I messaged maybe 5 or 6 times and the support back was effect and fast. thank you for a fast and speedy service.
princeg14
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 1st, 2019
I've tried many web hosting companies before and non compare to Krystal!! I like how they are no bull$#*! and always state exactly what you're paying for. I can't recommend these guys enough
leeu7
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
I have to start by saying since day one the customer service and the migration of my website over to KrystalClearSolutions was a great experience. Not only did they help me and explained things to me, but the migration from their end was super fast. Second, I had an issue with my wordpress account and I utilized the chat option on the KrystalClearSolutions site. Sam the rep was able to solve that issue with no problems. Once again KrystalClearSolutions , you guys are great, keep up the good work!
kimarned
kmar d.
Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate your custom as always :)

Kind Regards,
cassyn
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 2nd, 2019
I started off with a hosting company iFastnet and i thought they were ok and just couldn't find a company better... then i found Krystal Clear Solutions Not just can you call real people with KCS but they provide excellent customer support. There servers are reliable and fast and as a bonus it's also cheaper than my previous.

No doubt KCS is one of the best hosting companies i have ever used.
kevinw428
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2019
I was recently working on my website late at night and I ran into an issue so I decided to get on the live chat with their support not really expecting to have anyone answer but Kmat connect in a couple seconds and had me problem fixed quick. 10/10 customer support indeed
kime140
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
Tried the typical others more known names, but wow, Krystal customer service was so good (and nice too!). They are the future of hosting with Raid 10 storage, upgraded Apache to MarieDB, LiteSpeed Servers, free SSLs, free Cloudflare with Railgun. Almost all 5 star reviews (hundreds) just pushed me over the edge and I'm glad I went for it. Oh, plus, they have step by step video training for setting up accounts that I just followed to get everything up and running.
kimarned
kmar d.
Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate your custom as always :)

Kind Regards,
earlp32
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
I have only been a reseller client for 6 months now and don't have a single complaint regarding my account or the staff at KrystalClearSolutions . Not really having a clue about running my own reseller business -- makes me bite my nails alot because I don't want to make mistakes with trying to gain customers trust and learn the ins and outs.
The folks at KrystalClearSolutions are right there to assist and keep things seemless for me and the few clients I have.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

No not all all they are great and I love the price and also all the great features

By alex m.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

The price and honestly the customer support was amazing as well. Oh and the cloud flare with railgun

By Allan p.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Seems legit to me. Never had any problems with my account

By Mattew j.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Usually takes around 2 minutes to get a support agent on the chat which is very reasonable

By Mattew j.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Cheap and l professional support that help me get started

By Mattew j.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I can't thank these guys enough for all the help and he cheap webhosting

By Kimmy s.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Social Proofers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

kmard1
kmar d.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Social Proofers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Social Proofers?