Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soccer Corner

Soccer Corner reviews

Is this your business?
12,943 reviews

12,943 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

eulaliac
Eulalia C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

I didn't find the size I needed in the junior sizes, which was a 6. So I'm trying a 6.5 in adults. Hope it fits.

lusanac
Lusana C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

I am super satisfied with how fast I received my order. It came before the delivery date. And my boys are super happy with their jacket's. Thank you Soccer.com

anns303
Ann S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

My daughter loves the shoes....Wish the website would say sold out if a type of show is unavailable. We had to click through a dozen shoes just to find one that even had any sizes available. Other than that we are very happy and will order again. L

me48
M E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Tasos is the man,helped me out with a mix up a while back (cr7 they sent the wrong item) made it all good.

damonb34
Damon B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

I have been purchasing from Soccer Corner for a few years now for boots for my son, and have been pleased with every purchase so far.

chrism834
Chris M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

I tried calling about the Saturday delivery and got no answer. Giving me an email response in 24 hours is not helpful. Many shoes I wanted there was no sizes to choose from.

anonymousa338
anonymous A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

love that you are matching Soccer.com - I would rather buy local and from an organization that supports local clubs - Penn Fusion!

anonymousx169
anonymous X.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

if sizes are unavailable then have it say so some are not available and when clicking on the size it just states "pick size" so i thought something was wrong until i saw a size available. hope this helps

amyt195
Amy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

So far ordering was easy, gloves and size in stock, paid to speed up delivery so they arrive for important game this week, if that happens all is good in my sons soccer world.

adamo32
Adam O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Was great apart from the customs charge I received and had to pay on top of my order to the Royal Mail.

maryz53
Mary Z.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

This is my second order from soccercorner.com. Customer Service was really helpful last order so I decided to purchase from you again.

briank268
Brian K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

that most of your turf shoes either list no sizing or that they are so limited. It takes way to long to find shoes. If sizing is not available you shouldn't advertise the shoes.

leahannp
Leahann P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/18

Very good! The only complaint I have is that it would be easier to find what one is looking for if one could enter size needed.

carljonest
carljones T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

You continue to have my shoe of choice so I continue to buy it from you.
Note, I sent you an email with subject Adidas mundial team shoes. However, I sent it from a different email address. the one below is the one to use.

jeremya52
Jeremy A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

Soccer Corner has a very wide selection of products and most important is that they have items in stock.

michaelg462
Michael G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

Great pricing and easy to order. However, I would recommend a facelift on the website. I had to do some research on you guys to ensure it was a legit site selling authentic products. Should the product arrive as describe and without issues, I will submit a 5 star review for you guys :)

kenc208
Ken C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

Everything seems ok, except not being able to do a guest checkout. I really do not need to deal with another password for a low use, if ever-used, website. Please create a guest checkout that allows me to buy a product without login in, creating a password, etc.

kylef46
Kyle F.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

I saw the deal on SR4U's page, and couldn't pass it up. You guys surprised me with how fast the boots got here, and I'm really happy with them. The only negative I have is that the box for the cleats got destroyed while shipping

calebp37
Caleb P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Likely would be higher if I had the product already. Though since I just bought it I cannot say if I would buy from here again or not.

edithr24
Edith R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

All fine besides the fact that I paid extra for sooner delivery and it was not delivered. Had to wait one full week.

alisons84
Alison S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

Frustrating to see a cleat "available" only to click on the size box and find that it is only available in 1 size and not the size I need.

anonymousj117
anonymous J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

Confusing that you can't see customization of jersey when you're checking out. Seems like one could easily order the wrong jersey or customization.

rebeccab333
rebecca b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

With Soccercorner.com it was a great experience, but with the quality of the product a very bad one. It's hard for me to return it, since it was a present for my son and he is in Dominican Republic. Would have to by a new one.

michaels1689
Michael S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

Ordering was easy and quick.
Delivery was fast.
Quality of product is decent.
Sizing seems off... LARGE fits more like a MEDIUM.

mariou2
Mario U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

My order got delayed due to the third party carrier and I missed the date when i needed them for a present for my kid

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Soccer Corner staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Soccer Corner?
Post Review