• Bookmark

    Snapbots

Corporate Values

Overview

Snapbots has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Snapbots ranks 3rd among Accounting Software sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    11
  • Shipping
    11
  • Returns
    11
  • Quality
    11
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
24
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Snapbots?
Top Positive Review

“Truly remarkable.”

Tom G.
9/22/21

Although it may be a bit scary considering all the science fiction that has been circulating showing AIs turning into the rulers of humanity, Snapbots shows how far artificial intelligence has gotten. I simply invested through them and sat back as the AI earned money for me. Truly remarkable.

See positive reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tomg828
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021

Although it may be a bit scary considering all the science fiction that has been circulating showing AIs turning into the rulers of humanity, Snapbots shows how far artificial intelligence has gotten. I simply invested through them and sat back as the AI earned money for me. Truly remarkable.

damianf48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2021

Snapbots have managed to acquire a lot of return on my investment throughout
The time I have associated with them. The returns you get will vary from time to
Time and sometimes it can seem like the returns you are getting are too
Marginal. But it is a win-win situation as you are not expending any effort in the
Entire process other than screening where your money has been going and how
Much returns have you earned.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
queened
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

It's been quite some time since I started using Snapbots. The profits are flowing in at a steady rate and the best part is I don't have to worry anymore about market stakes. The AI they use is really efficient at assessing market risks. The customer support tteam does a tremendous job of taking care of all your queries.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacky251
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2021

The rewards with Snapbot can be marginal sometimes but there is no doubt
That it is a sustainable source to put your money into. Their AIs work really
Efficiently in terms of making low risk investments that are bound to make you a
Little profit. I recommend this to everyone. Just give it a try and you won't regret
It.

veronicac370
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021

Snapbots is an automatic money-making machine. It is the best source of passive income for anyone who is looking to secure additional sources to grow their money. You don't need to move a finger and all the work will be handled by the AI. Just sit back and enjoy your profits.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosiem110
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021

The customer support team at Snapbots is really well trained when it comes to dealing with queries. I had a lot of questions for them and I was impressed with the precise and clear answers they gave me. They helped me understand their process a lot better.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
katyg41
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2021

Snapbots is a super simple way of investing your money into trading minus the risks that are usually involved in it. They have a smart AI that thoroughly assesses the market and makes low risk moves. One is bound to derive profits using their services and I recommend it to everyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rajans34
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 18th, 2021

I have invested over $12000 dollars through these guys and I must say that my
Money was put to good use. I have managed an average of 5% in returns which
Fluctuates every now and then but has never incurred any losses for me.

brunoc102
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

I have been using Snapbots for 4 months now and I plan to continue my
Association with them for a very long time to come. I have made approximately
3% return on my investment and have also withdrawn my profits. They are the most authentic trading service providers I have ever dealt with and every
Transaction with them seems easy and quick.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferw1932
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2021

I am really pleased how Snapbots have simplified trading for me. I have considered trading as a source of income for quite some time now but I knew very well that I was not experienced enough to pull that off. Snapbots have made it possible for me to make safe market bets without any kind of effort and get a steady flow of income from trading.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alishaw76
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2021

This platform is really helpful for those who want more profit with no time. I got
Hooked to this platform as they gave USD1000 of profit. Thank you for making
Such a wonderful platform.

ronaldm835
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I wanted to try out trading as a lot of my friends had accumulated impressive sums from investing in it. However, I knew it won't be possible to give it much of my time due to my desk job. Snapbots came as a blessing as it allowed me to do both and the best thing is I don't have to do anything by myself. ​​

lisas3339
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I have been using their services for quite a long time now and my experience so far has been amazing. I did not know much when I first started and that was not an issue at all. I simply decided to invest and it started paying off within a short amount of time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamk843
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

Using Snapbots is equivalent to putting your money into a system that will endlessly work to provide you with profits. One can be almost sure that they will get profits irrespective of the margin as Snapbots are programmed to seek low-risk investment opportunities.

alaliaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021

I started as a complete beginner and my experience with them urged me to know more about trading. I am a trader now but I continue to invest in Snapbots. They are one of the best sources of passive income in my opinion.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lisab3067
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 17th, 2021

The customer support team is doing an excellent job. I have regular interactions
With them regarding transactions and they are very cordial in their manner of
Dealing with me. I have never found a moment that they were unprofessional
And they always seem to have the appropriate response to every query

mitaliv2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2021

I was doubtful whether or not I should trust an AI with my money. I decided to take a leap of faith and I am very glad that I did so. I have been hooked on them for the past 6 months and plan to continue this fruitful association for a long time to come.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maddys36
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 19th, 2021

They have built an AI that works far more effectively compared to any trading
Services out there. The AI performs extensive market research that weeds out
The best investment opportunities for the customers that are bound to make
Their profits.

hamzas44
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2021

Snapbots has been working exceptionally well for me so far. They are very real
With their customers and won't feed you with false expectations. They are
Precise about what they provide and they deliver on that promise.

franciscot67
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

People who want to invest in trading but are lacking sufficient knowledge to venture into the field should seek the services of Snapbots. It is undoubtedly the best option if you want to reap the benefits of trading in a safe manner.

turianf
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

I am really enjoying my experience with Snapbots. I have invested over $10,000 and managed an impressive return of 5%. I plan to continue my association with them and grow my money through further investments through them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juans475
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021

The AI at snapbots scans the market to find options for low-risk and high-yield investments. It is the safest option out there for people looking to try out trading but are not informed about the manner to go through it.

christianm410
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I have found that there are a number of benefits when one uses Snapbots over
Trading by themselves. The most notable difference is the effort required in the
Process. I did not do anything at all and everything was taken care of by the
Bots.

marys3680
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

Snapbots has made it very convenient for people who are looking to invest in
Trading but have minimal knowledge in the field. I myself have invested in
Trading through snapbots and uptil now my experience has been really good.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Snapbots staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

customers137
Customer S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Snapbots?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Snapbots?