We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Seo Group Buy

Corporate Values

Overview

Seo Group Buy has a consumer rating of 3.2 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Seo Group Buy ranks 186th among SEO sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Seo Group Buy?
Top Positive Review

“I have a good experience with seogroupbuy.io”

Ifeanyi E.
9/9/20

I have a good experience with seogroupbuy.io. They provide very good service and it is always working. Very little is limited. They always help me when I need it and very quickly. I am very placed to use their service. I got the tools very quickly when I ordered Thank seogroupbuy

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not worth the trouble”

David H.
12/18/20

I purchased this service the access a number of tools to help with website marketing. The service was delivered however the tool offered did not work. They had a status monitor which informed me that all the tools work which was not the case. Looking at the service further it looked no legitimate and when I contacted support via chat, they told me I should not expect all the tools to work which did not make any sense. When I asked for a refund they said no and deleted my account even though they say satifaction 100% garanteed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kunp
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Love these groupbuyseotools.net service
I love these groupbuyseotools.net service. Seogroupbuy.io truly cares about what you need.
The support I received was thorough and timely and my issue was addressed with a single interaction.
Very friendly staff and really wanted to make my experience a good one.

Group Buy SEO Tools
SEO Group Buy

Tip for consumers:
good service

Products used:
seo

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ifeanyie1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020

I have a good experience with seogroupbuy.io. They provide very good service and it is always working. Very little is limited. They always help me when I need it and very quickly. I am very placed to use their service. I got the tools very quickly when I ordered
Thank seogroupbuy

davidh4908
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

I purchased this service the access a number of tools to help with website marketing. The service was delivered however the tool offered did not work. They had a status monitor which informed me that all the tools work which was not the case. Looking at the service further it looked no legitimate and when I contacted support via chat, they told me I should not expect all the tools to work which did not make any sense. When I asked for a refund they said no and deleted my account even though they say satifaction 100% garanteed.

prakashc13
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2020

This service seogroupbuy.io is the worst. The tools dont work at all. Horrible service. Looters of the money. F**k** up dont at all buy. Worked just once then on not working. Sent a mail but no reply. One of the worst group buy service.
REALLY FRUSTRATED WITH IT,

katil8
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020

seogroupbuy.io is 100% trusted website for Me
Truly, i am satisfied and they provide to me so fast and their product quality is really excellent. It's 100% trusted website for Me, I expense here more then 100$ in advance and no problem to get service.

tusharg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

Hi Guys,
If you are looking for seo tools this is your final stop. The guy is very responsive when system are down. You can get better and legitimate price offer from other vendors. This is best i have seen.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Seo Group Buy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Seo Group Buy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Seo Group Buy?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business