We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Selectasol.co.uk

Selectasol.co.uk

0 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Selectasol.co.uk does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Selectasol.co.uk?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

hendersonh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020
Verified purchase

My main concern was strictly devoted to fully understanding the various aspects of Mail Control, Additional Protection and how those topics work. Ana was outstanding. Her explanations were on point. She was courteous, professional and knowledgeable throughout our discussion. I now have a better understanding of how the system works and can have more in-depth knowledgeable on any suggestions or recommendations I may have in the future.

meganc179
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 23rd, 2019

I had two issues with our app that needed to be resolved, and Joel was a great help in the process. He was willing to test on his iPhone and then submit our case to the development team to do more testing. He also investigated our options to improve our customer experience and proposed a solution. I appreciate his thoroughness and communication skills. Thank you, Joel!

carold597
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
Verified site experience

Easy site to navigate and order from pleasantly surprised to see it was a local company also

Reason I chose this business:

Same as above

jenniferp947
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 22nd, 2020

I have found that my Houzz Pro account has given my company a ton of exposure and as a result it has brought us many new clients over the past 7 years that I have had a Houzz Pro account. It is an excellent lead generation resource for a designer and has provided us with a great return on our marketing investment. Houzz is continually up-grading their Pro account services and I highly recommend it!
We also love the ability to save and share inspiration photos in the Ideabooks and our clients love that option, as well.

Service
Value
Quality
hakunnam
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020

If you want to get fast, active followers this site is perfect to get them and you have free option
Mr. Insta, which offers the option of getting: Followers, views for your videos, comments and likes. Many people who have tried the service guarantee that it works in a 24-hour period. Its best services are payments, but it has a basic free account alternative, with which you can get up to a maximum of 10 followers and 20 likes in the photos you want, from your profile.

candiced10
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 21st, 2018

We've been with this company for less than two weeks and we've seen our reviews go up so far. We've been wanting a flawless system to help us reach out to our clients after an event is over, asking them to let us know how their experience with us was. This system does just what we need it to do. We are very pleased with the results so far and are looking forward to working with the other tools Mia has to offer.

andreak39
Dave W. – Selectasol.co.uk Rep

Thank you Candice! We look forward to continuing to drive reviews for your business moving forward.

rafaell57
1 review
13 helpful votes
January 16th, 2020

Why is there no option for 6 stars? Haha. I got in touch with them through the whole marketing agency community and they blew me away with their first impression. Craig was always on top of things, working his hardest to get everything just right! Their team did an amazing job with my clients' website. It's a no brainer to do business with Develomark! Love them! Can't wait to see how well they do with SEO, I've heard a lot of great things.

sparshl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2020

Their lingerie collection is very much better than other online boutiques available in the market. The product quality of the clothes and the lingerie I bought from them was just awesome. I highly recommend to shop from feri season. It's a must go online option for every woman who loves themselves. If you love yourself and your family then you must try fairy season.

druf2
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 20th, 2020

The writers at ContentProz are highly professional, dedicated, and talented

They wrote for my blog with a very tight schedule on hand.

I am really impressed by their quality. Bundle of thanks.

Stay blessed!

howarde30
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

Cameron had a chat with me this morning and he was very helpful and understanding about my studio, suggesting I add a pop filter, and fine tuning a couple of things to help the quality of my recording really shine. While I can't configure a full-time dedicated studio, he was helpful in telling me what also could be done to ultimately, book jobs!
Thanks, Cameron!

alinam33
Voices T. – Selectasol.co.uk Rep

Hi Howard,

Thanks for the review! We value your feedback and are happy to hear how helpful your consultation with Cameron was. From what you shared, that is great advice!

Thanks again - we really appreciate it.

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Selectasol.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

An award winning digital marketing agency with a long history of delivering winning results will certainly provide your brand with the best Internet presence to boost your reputation. This includes the Internet marketing, which can improve your business growth. Selecta Sol is proficient at providing a full range of Web Design and Development services for both the local and the global search engine optimization. It also has a good understanding of the most effective methods of promoting your website through different online means. We make sure that you get the best out of every investment you make.
The Web Design, Development and Marketing team at Selecta Sol uses the most advanced web technologies available to provide your website with the required online presence. It includes

Search Engine Optimization
Pay Per Click
Local SEO Services
Social Media
Video Optimization
Website Enhancement
Logo Designing
Content Writing
Brand Management
Digital Reputation Management
Website redesigns, and much more.

You can be rest assured that you are getting the best of the best when you choose to work with Selecta Sol experience of over 10 years in the industry for your development and online marketing needs. We have a rich experience in delivering the best search engine marketing solutions for clients.
From brand development to search engine optimization to local SEO and more, our teams of experts can take your business to the next level, helping you to stay atop the industry.

Call us now to get a free quote and free audit for your website +44 161 8188 360 offering a variety of services tailored to suit your needs and budget.

Company Representative

lunae5
Luna e.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Selectasol.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Selectasol.co.uk?