Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SatGuruEnterprises reviews

9 reviews
Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001, India
Tel: +91 95299-23993
info@satguruenterprises.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

arvindd1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Satguru total services from Ajmer, India has provided me a great support by helping my family to enter into a new life. Thank you satguru total services

vikashd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

They have great solutions and competitive rates for the loan seekers. I was there home loan customer last year. They were candid throughout the processing. I would like to suggest you Satguru enterprises for any kind of financial services.

vishalm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I will definitely recommend this service to the loan seekers. Be sure to communicate your complete requirements to them and rest leave everything else to Satguru total team. They were so caring, experienced and supportive people. Their level of care for me was amazing. I would always be grateful for them. I never felt insecure while dealing throughout the year with them. Thank you satguru total services.

monikar8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Satguru Finance services provide loan for any kind of business and I was one of them who needs money to start something new. I wanted to start my restaurant and for setting it up I needed fund which i received from Satguru Enterprises. They provided me with the loan at very low Rate of Interest.

preetyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

I confirm that I am happy with the level of counselling provided by Mr. Vinay and the entire staff. They have been exceptionally courteous.
I would prescribe Satguru services to anyone who is hoping to avail any type of loan.

amanj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Astounding services rendered by Vinay Kumar gives me the great appealing personal loan. I have not seen or heard this sort of speediest and great service before. Brilliant. Keep it up

dineshs13
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/4/16

Quite good support shown by Satguru total services for my new project.

narenm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16

Thank you Satguru total service for showing me the right path by providing me job outside India

prateekk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

Satguru Total Services has helped me in achieving my dreams. I was looking for a financing company who could help me with my new project and then I found Satguru services and they provided me exactly what they committed in starting. I would recommend Satguru Total Services to the people who are looking for financial companies

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SatGuruEnterprises staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SatGuruEnterprises?
Post Review