Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RoyalDiscount

RoyalDiscount reviews

Is this your business?
575 reviews
5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301, United States
Tel: 877-292-7712
sales@royaldiscount.com

575 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

patricias364
Patricia S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Easy to navigate website, good help from live chat service. Great prices on software and specials are appreciated.

anonymouss318
anonymous S.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Quick and painless ordering, fast delivery, and was able to save a few cents by using accumulated shopping points. What's not to like?

stephenb396
Stephen B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

Been using your site for years. Wish the 5% discount code lasted longer that 10 minute. I missed the additional discount due to it timing out.

erica150
Eric A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

Microsoft could not sell me this liscence. Their web site did not have a ste selection for California. All of the stes in the drop down list were in Canada!

basili1
Basil I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

telephonic customer service was outstanding in explaining the whole download,/install process for Office 2013!

gregh160
Greg H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

These people have the knowledge to help you wend your way through which product license is best for you. Thank you.

beverlyp64
Beverly P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Kelly M was very helpful & I do not think I would have been able to find what I needed without her help.

americane2
American E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Great, easy to use site! Every item was clearly priced and the experience was simple and intuitive! I'll definitely check here first next time!

edwarda74
Edward A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Assume you purchased viosoftware who we used to buy from and they treated me very well, expect the same. :)

danielm534
Daniel M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Paying for a legit retail license. Hope it works. Listings for Win10 are a bit unclear so I hope I ordered the correct one.

aikene
Aiken E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Always a pleasure and problem experience when ordering from Royal Discounts. Product always works as advertised..........

billyh73
Billy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

Your header on the website is really annoying to work around. On Mozilla Firefox at least. You should check it out.

marks801
Mark S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Website is a little "needy" with all the "let's chat" and "please don't go" nonsense. Otherwise, good deals and honest licensing.

henryp58
Henry P.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/17

I have always had a good experience with the software products that we purchase through Royal Discount.

josephn78
joseph n.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

I picked electronic delivery for a software key card, but it wasn't clear that would be the case during checkout (I was still given multiple shipping options). It was correctly delivered by email.

nicholasn43
Nicholas N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/17

Excellent and prompt service from Roman guiding me along with the order to fulfil the Open License requirements.

allenw70
Allen W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/17

I decided for a download version which I have installed. Everything seems to working good.

Allen Wild

lisay56
Lisa Y.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/17

You would have gotten a 5 except for the fact that I went through your process to like you on social media for a discount, and then the checkout would not take the discount code provided.

gretchenp10
Gretchen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/17

You need to have a billing address available for each order separate from the account. I order for the family business on my account but use the owners credit card.

hollyf43
Holly F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/16/17

The Live Chat is so very useful when trying to locate the exact item you want. Very fast and accurate.

valeriol2
valerio l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

With all the products offered, I wanted to make the best choice for my Windows 7. I chatted with "Kelly." She was brief, efficient, and courteous. I really appreciate the "Live Chat" feature. I needed reassurance about my purchase, and she satisfied my question. Also, she found it for me at a Very good price. Highly recommended.

ethanc43
Ethan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Kelly M. went above and beyond to ensure I was able to complete my client's project in time. Thanks for all the help!!!

antonyp10
Antony P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great shopping experience
Although shaky at the beginning my overall shopping experience was way above average thanks to
the courtesy and the patience of the support people, namely joe, thomas and and David.Finally I will not
hesitate to recommend anyone to Royal Discount.

trinag9
Trina G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Royal is my go to! They are always on it -best pricing, excellent customer service and know licensing in and out.

joshuaf60
Joshua F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The Technicians that you can speak to after speaking with a Sales rep are very knowledgeable and were able to tell me exactly what I needed to buy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RoyalDiscount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RoyalDiscount?
Post Review