Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

RoadBikeOutlet.com reviews

Is this your business?
13,545 reviews
Tel: (855) 762-3245

13,545 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rachelm321
Rachel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

I just bought a bike for my brother. I love this site, it's easy to navigate. I found the perfect bike!

tedm130
Ted M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I didn't receive a slip as indicated stating who assembled and tuned my bike so I have no idea that it was tuned as brakes adjusted per the extra "professional" service I purchased.

rainya
RAINY A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I received the package but I haven't opened it yet. Hopefully there are no problems and issues on it. Thank you.

angelas452
Angela S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

Website was easy to navigate. Good/Fair Price. I will buy from roadbikeoutlet.com again. Contact from the company after I received my item is nice surprise. Thank you for the follow up.

ilaysh
Ilays H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

The shipping options/part is confusing. Some of the reviews sound fake so hopefully the site and product are legit.

jilly9
jill Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

came for the bike as this was one of the only places that was not out of stock. I sure hope the bike doesn't get damaged having to travel to far!

staceys109
Stacey S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

I am new to cycling. The website is very user friendly, helped learn what size to choose, the video was very helpful as well as reviews and question option. I’m very excited to start this new phase of fitness...will keep you updated

anonymousq305
anonymous Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Product availability shows ‘out of stock’ most of the time but changes on different screens

yorikm
Yorik M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Simply amazing!! Can't complain. Planning on getting my next bike which will be BMX & Mountain Bike.

hollys180
Holly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Easy, I hope the product is a good product. We will see. I am very happy with the product and have already used it

katc43
Kat C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Super excited to find the workout equipment I've wanted!! And at a good price, I work graveyard shifts so after work just to come home and be able to work out relax then sleep without the hassle of driving home is gonna be awesome.

tanyai17
Tanya I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

My first experience on this site was great. All items arrived together and quickly. Bike shoes were a perfect fit. Communications was great. Ready to ride.

donnat345
Donna T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Very easy to shop, but when you hit continue shopping, it kept emptying my cart, so I could not add anything.

dieunerj
Dieuner J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

I'm waiting to see how soon I get my product. Then I will decide if I will buy anything else from the site.

anonymousk293
anonymous K.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

easy to find what I wanted, appreciated shoe size help on knowledgebase. I did have issue pulling up other pics of the shoe, in particular the bottom.

judyr149
judy r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

i Asked a question and it was answered in a timely fashion. The desk itself is really excellent! Top notch service and product! Thank you.

amandag225
Amanda G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Shopping cart is a bit glitchy, it would say there was nothing in my cart, but then when I added the item again it would still be in my cart. Not a big deal, but might frustrate some folks.

leorahg
Leorah G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

user friendly website and a great price. I am HOPING for a great product that is easy to set up and works well so I can stand up at the office.

jeanned48
Jeanne D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

MUCH faster than trying to order it through Walmart. Their price was wrong, too. However, once I got it I found that the assembly instructions were hard to follow, and there was no video for the product I purchased.

mihaelao
Mihaela O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

Eazy, Fast, Convenient.
Bike came in great condition and was easy to assemble (watched a few YouTube videos on how to ad I am a beginner). Rides great and I love it!
This is a trusful source to buy good bikes at affordable prices.

susanm655
Susan M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

Great product for the price! Site was easy to order from and delivery was free during the holiday season. Would definitely order again.

PS! My husband has already put the desk up at his office...easy installation and less expensive than other standing desk options.

kerryc143
Kerry C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

Outstanding price, exceptional product quality, great shipping. I will do business with this company again when the need arises.

dons353
Don S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

I got discount of 10% after review of previous purchase. The promo forthat said a 20% discount would be sent :(

susanh631
Susan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I spoke with a very nice lady who could tell me about my order as she has and uses one herself in her job. She gave me information about two of the products and the slight differences in each. Her customer service was great. I just wish I remembered her name.

teresas299
Teresa S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

My grandbaby is getting the skates for Christmas so I don't know how good the material of the product is for the skates and how well they feel when skating.
They looked great and were delivered when expecting them to be delivered.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RoadBikeOutlet.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RoadBikeOutlet.com?
Post Review