Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rex Art Co

Rex Art Co reviews

Is this your business?
6,608 reviews

6,608 reviews with 4 stars

amyp143
Amy P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

Search function on site is not great, otherwise a good experience. I look forward to seeing if I like the custom canvas.

michaelg1141
michael G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

ordering online was easy only issue was 1 item said special order and after order placed received email stating item not available and that portion of order has been cancelled

becl2
Bec L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I did it in my phone and it was a tiny bit difficult. Then the canvases required oversized shipping costs which were unexpected.

danl233
Dan L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Won't know if it's any good until I get it. Ordering??? Pretty easy to enter my information, no pop quiz at the end.

margor2
Margo R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

OK, only you say free shipping and then I spend $100 and the Items I am purchasing are not included..

orlandom43
Orlando M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

The shopping experience was nice and it's easy to find the items you're looking for. The only problem I had was that I had trouble finding the shopping card after I had selected my first item for purchase.

vivianp34
Vivian P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

You provide a valuable service in selling made to order cradled boards, your prices reasonable and your turnaround time was great. You did warn that the boards might not be perfect and they weren't. There were a couple of places where the edge of the top board wasn't perfect probably because the saw caught the wood and a couple of places where a bottom corner was smushed. If the corner damage was due to shipping it seems you could find another way to box it, protecting the corners. In all I'm pleased, and will order from you again but would be willing to pay a bit more for a perfect product.

karenl725
Karen L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I came across this product on Amazon and the ordering process was set up nice and easy. Other sites were very complicated. I would recommend RexArt and thier products.

markusf13
Markus F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

For internacional billing it’s imposible to fill in all the answers as if it were a USA address!

lyndah55
Lynda H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

Website was confusing - especially the ordering process. It was difficult to keep track of where I was on the site.

patriciam296
Patricia M.
23 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

Shopping was easy - was able to locate the Convexo canvases I have been looking for. Difficult to find elsewhere - so happy to find them here.

elizabethm502
Elizabeth M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Some problems with getting the quantity box to accept an amount on the order page. Found another route to it and that worked.

tonjas4
Tonja S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

First order, easy to navigate site, easy to find what I needed. Like the free shipping promise, don't love the oversized shipping add on upon checkout.

nagwak
Nagwa K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Since I am shopping from overseas and have no access to your phone , I would have liked some more info on the brushes when chosen & actual size of brush.and recommendations on what to choose for the first time ,some sizes are misleading . Its my first time do I will c how it goes . Thank you

jamess873
James S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/11/18

Was easy to find what I was looking for and easy to checkout. Also providing the ability to pay with Paypal is a great option.

johna1058
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/11/18

I received my portfolio on the date designated. Perfect for my needs of storing my childrens art and a few of my pieces as well. Quite roomy.

marionl39
marion l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

error message on order form left out that it was the captcha that wasn't filled out and was telling me it was other fields, which were accurately completed, so I had to redo form 3x and finally saw the captcha field at the bottom of the page, then it worked to finalize order

stephaniea100
Stephanie A.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Website is a bit frustrating to work. I couldn't find this particular set for this price anywhere else. All other websites were selling at $55, yours was $48.98. I price shop allot, so better pricing would keep me coming back.

williamr204
William R.
24 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/30/18

So far so good. everything displayed appropriately. However., it's 5/30/2018 and the Memorial day notice is still on.

donaldc176
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Had difficulty navigating your ordering site, but finally got it on the third try. The order was correct, well packed, and on time.

elizabethr182
Elizabeth R.
12 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/4/18

New to site. Glad I found you.

My only comment regards the shipper. I was home all day, it was snowing and yet they left the box outside, unprotected by my garage.
If I hadn't gone out that evening, it would have been soaked as it changed to rain by 9pm

byronn9
Byron N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

This website will never let me sign in, so always have to type in info. other then that...I'm happy.

julieb392
Julie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Website very clear. Just wish shipping wasn't as expensive as it is! Customer Service very professional and did a good job letting me know what to expect. The product had some flaws that I shared already along with two photos.

jodil30
Jodi L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

I was happy to find oversized prestretched canvases at reasonable prices. Shipping seems to be a lot, but hopefully they will arrive safely.

latriciab1
Latricia B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

you were out of a couple of items I wanted, so I bought a gift certificate for myself. FULL Disclosure I just joined on as an affiliate marketer. I wanted to test your online. I did not go through my own affiliate link to make this purchase, I made a personal account direct linked from your main web address.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rex Art Co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rex Art Co?
Post Review