Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rentsafe.eu

Rentsafe.eu reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

liliane7
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19

Very good company if you will rent an apartment before to see it. The company will keep your money until you check the apartment. It's safe and very easy to use this company.

hannas29
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/19

I used the company and I am very pleased. If you want a secure transaction, you need to use RentSafe. I strongly recommend this company.

marissao7
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/10/19

You can use if you want to be protected before to rent an apartment. You can cancel any time the transaction if the house or apartment does not match the owner's description. If you have any problem the staff of company will help you and the problems will be solved!!

leticiam25
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/9/19

I rent an apartment with this company but I don't like the apartment and the agent from company send my money back in our bank account. Very safe and trustworthy company! For your security use this company, if there are some problem you will receive your money back.

laurinal
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/9/19

Best company if you want to rent an apartment or a house but you don't
see before to rent. All steps are very easy and safe. Thanks!

laetitiab3
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/7/19

You can protect your transaction with Rent safe company if you want to rent an apartment. The company help with all informations and the contract. Safe company and fast!!!

barbaras608
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/4/19

Good company if you are a student like me and you have to move in other country, need to rent an apartment before to see it. With this company you can make the transaction safe and rent a good apartment. I strongly recommend this company!

annem330
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/4/19

I use the company to rent an apartment in Netherlands. It's very easy and safe! Thanks! I will use your website on all rent transaction...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Only the owner of the house or the apartment will pay the fees for the transaction. It's very nice!!

By Anne M.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's a legit company! I use it in a rent transaction and I'm very happy of this company. Thanks

By Anne M.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I use this company to rent an apartment in Netherlands, Amsterdam. It's very easy and safe to rent an apartment with this company.

By Anne M.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I think are other similar companies but in transaction with rentsafe only the owner pay the fees. So for me was very nice!!

By Barbara S.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Is very easy you can contact them by live chat customer. You will speak live with their agent.

By Barbara S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Rentsafe.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rentsafe.eu?
Post Review