We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Rentsafe.eu

Corporate Values

Overview

Rentsafe.eu has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Rentsafe.eu ranks 37th among Rental Homes sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Rentsafe.eu?
Top Positive Review

“Safe Rent!”

Anne M.
1/4/19

I use the company to rent an apartment in Netherlands. It's very easy and safe! Thanks! I will use your website on all rent transaction...

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

annem330
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019

I use the company to rent an apartment in Netherlands. It's very easy and safe! Thanks! I will use your website on all rent transaction...

leticiam25
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
January 9th, 2019

I rent an apartment with this company but I don't like the apartment and the agent from company send my money back in our bank account. Very safe and trustworthy company! For your security use this company, if there are some problem you will receive your money back.

barbaras608
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019

Good company if you are a student like me and you have to move in other country, need to rent an apartment before to see it. With this company you can make the transaction safe and rent a good apartment. I strongly recommend this company!

laurinal
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 9th, 2019

Best company if you want to rent an apartment or a house but you don't
See before to rent. All steps are very easy and safe. Thanks!

laetitiab3
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019

You can protect your transaction with Rent safe company if you want to rent an apartment. The company help with all informations and the contract. Safe company and fast!

hannas29
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2019

I used the company and I am very pleased. If you want a secure transaction, you need to use RentSafe. I strongly recommend this company.

marissao7
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 10th, 2019

You can use if you want to be protected before to rent an apartment. You can cancel any time the transaction if the house or apartment does not match the owner's description. If you have any problem the staff of company will help you and the problems will be solved!

liliane7
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 16th, 2019

Very good company if you will rent an apartment before to see it. The company will keep your money until you check the apartment. It's safe and very easy to use this company.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Only the owner of the house or the apartment will pay the fees for the transaction. It's very nice!

By Anne M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

It's a legit company! I use it in a rent transaction and I'm very happy of this company. Thanks

By Anne M.
Answer:

I use this company to rent an apartment in Netherlands, Amsterdam. It's very easy and safe to rent an apartment with this company.

By Anne M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I think are other similar companies but in transaction with rentsafe only the owner pay the fees. So for me was very nice!

By Barbara S.
Answer:

Is very easy you can contact them by live chat customer. You will speak live with their agent.

By Barbara S.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Rentsafe.eu staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rentsafe.eu?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rentsafe.eu?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business