Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The Red Tea Detox reviews

84 reviews
Suggest Category
917 S. Lusk Street, Suite 200
Boise, Idaho 83706, USA
Tel: +1 8772641798
liz@redteadetox.com

84 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

ea47
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/18/19

This product is unlike anything else I've tried on the market! I owe it in helping me kick-start my successful weight-loss last year. I'm down 45 pounds (from 220) from where I was in June 2018 and I owe it big time for curtailing my cravings. When I first looked into it, I was quite skeptical as other detox diet or slimming teas I had tried in the past had only left me feeling tired and worst of all caused me much discomfort in my stomach. As someone who has a high sensitivity to caffeine - I was also amazed to discover that this Red Tea was also caffeine free. It helped me lose weight and also left me feeling invigorated as I went about my daily work outs. This isnt a detox plan that makes you question it all as you struggle through the day, in my experience it is the best way to cleanse and keep your cravings in check! Best part is they don't just ship you some great tea - they give you a whole lot of useful bonus resources to help you along with your weight-loss journey check it out:

http://bit.ly/redT2Me

corazoni
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

This has stop my cravings Thank you! Red Tea Detox going to keep at it. hopefully i'll loose weight havent weighed my self yet, going to weigh in weekly., i got my discount here.
fatburner.video.blog/2019/02/19/shrink-my-fat-cells/

spencerf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Hey Everyone! Just like most of us within these groups and forums I've struggled with weight loss. 5 GRUELING years. I was desperate to find something that helped me out. I was continuous at the gym and with my nutrition but was making little progress. I'm always an advocate for a natural process of losing weight and was able to find something that worked. I've found a diet that crushes all the others I've tried and I'm now down almost 20 pounds from where I was at 200 pounds, within a month! Now I'm able to enjoy life and think about adding muscle strategically. If your interested I have a discount code that allows you to take off 20 dollars at the check out! Discount code is here.

https://bit.ly/2StJUml

riccardom18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

My friend recommended this to me and it somehow changed my life. I was told that this product is also free of caffeine, and has a lot of health benefits.
I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 28 it's more difficult than ever to get it.
I made this tea and I like it a lot. I've lost about 10 pounds so far in 2 months, works really well and I am loving the taste.
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.
If you want to try it, here's a link to the information page --> https://tinyurl.com/ycwwuf35

anikets9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

It Really works..Try this with this..https://bit.ly/2FvLj4...........................................................

ricardop58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I lost 30 pounds in a week. This stuff really works. I have tried many tea's out there but nothing compares to this. Drink tea and lose weight. Click here to see results and a full testimony. https://bit.ly/2SNW1qH

kimp263
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

My friend recommended this to me and it somehow changed my life. I was told that this product is also free of caffeine, and has a lot of health benefits. I'm not that good in describing it but I can refer you to a site he created after he discovered it. This site contained the details that somehow persuaded me to add this to my daily routine.

https://klinthealth.wordpress.com/2019/01/02/why-red-tea-is-better-than-green-tea/

asha24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

I've been using this product for a while now and it has worked wonders on my health. A big thumbs up for Red Tea. Its caffeine free. Check out this blog i used for discount https://greenlife360forever.wordpress.com/2018/12/20/the-red-tea/

thomasl313
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Just by drinking 1 glass of this tasty tea in the morning sets you up to burn more fat than 1 boring hour in the gym.

And the more often you drink it, the faster it works! Because it actually alters your metabolism to burn fat more easily, even when you're sitting at home on the couch or sleeping!

In fact some users are losing up to 14 lbs of fat in just 14 days days by drinking it every morning.

Not to mention, it's super simple to make right in your own kitchen.

If you haven't given this a go yet, you're going to want to add this to your daily routine:
http://bit.ly/2Uzy2MT

miam89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 100 it's more difficult than ever to get it . I made this tea and I like it alot. I've lost about 40 pounds so far in a month, it works really well and I am loving the taste.
Here is a link to get a few discount dollars off if you want to try it. https://tinyurl.com/y9gyyj4f
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.

susis4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 50 it's more difficult than ever to get it
I made this tea and I like it alot. I've lost about 15 pounds so far in two weeks, works really well and I am loving the taste.
Here is a link to get a few discount dollars off if you want to try it. http://www.selfhelpbooks.online/detox-weight-loss/
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.

pakob
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The Red Tea Detox is amazing I lost 77 pounds in 2 months because of it. I was desperate to find something that works and I really felt depressed and sad. I always was the fat kid but now I blend with the normal people so obviously it works. The link of the review is below go check it
https://tinyurl.com/y8jx6ved

jannop
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

First i'd say, its important to eat quality food to nourish your body. What ever your current meal plan is, this is the way to start off your transformation. This can be the first step to healthier life, its simple and beneficial. You can read more about nutrition and fitness in my blog: http://www.jannofitness.com/2018/09/15/how-to-start-losing-weight-without-huge-changes-in-your-lifestyle/

Take care!

sandraw251
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/7/18

I ordered Red Tea Detox in July. Upon opening it I found it was not what I had expected and immediately asked for a refund. That was in July. It is now September and they have yet to refund my money or give me an answer as to if or when they will process my request. Customer service does not exist.

balanc
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/18

If you want to know more about red tea detox go check my blog!
https://wordpress.com/view/healthy294414262.wordpress.com

della11
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/28/18

To the woman constantly giving in to her hunger cravings:

Discover the Secret West African Red Tea
Proven to Stop Hunger Cravings in Their Tracks & Help You Shed One Pound of FAT every 72 hours! Check this link if you want to experience it!

https://tinyurl.com/y7cc9skr

jameso229
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/26/18

The red tea detox does amazing work if your whining to put in the effort just takes 5 minutes of you time each day and you will start to see results you can try it anywhere you are no need for paying lots of money for a gym membership

You can find more information @ redteadetoxdiet.org check there site out

hassanh27
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

drinking this delicious red detox tea does more than just halt hunger. It also helps you:

Lose weight to get the body you want
Finally get a good nights sleep so you can feel great and fight off disease
Produce and maintain energy throughout the day to play with your kids, spend quality time with your husband, and keep up with all of your active lifes demands
Detox your body and protect your brain from neurodegenerative diseases like Alzheimers
Lose fat and protect yourself from cancer, diabetes, and heart attacks
Reduce your hunger naturally and effortlessly so you are no longer a slave to your cravings
Spice up your marriage and ramp up the passion and intimacy in your relationship
Reverse harm caused by the many environmental toxins that have been building up in your body for years.
I bought from there website & it is working perfectly with me:
https://bit.ly/2JBxnDZ

beatrixd
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/16/18

I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 50 it's more difficult than ever to keep it off. I made this tea and I like it alot. I've lost about 15 pounds so far and although it's not the miracle it claims to be, it works really well for me. Here is a link to get a few bucks off if you want to try it. http://bit.ly/20bucks123 I would JUST get the download. They upsell a bunch of other stuff but I only got the download with the recipe.

elvisp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

This program relly works. I lost 20 pounds doing it. I completly recomend it. https://bit.ly/2uA4pyW

christianr77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

I tried lot of stuff and supplement just to get rid of my belly, but this product is so amazing. I don't usually give my feedback but this one should get its credit for being so true to their consumer. What i can say overall i love the taste refreshing at the same time its too beneficial tried in 3 weeks and gradually my belly reduces it size.. put also some effort in your goal this product helps a lot. Try to get it from here http://bit.ly/2KFh0HQ

jaydenh16
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/18

I have been taking the Red Tea Detox program and I have lost 30 pounds. I have brought all the ingredients and it was nice and simple to do. I am loving the taste. I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
You can go here and check out my review that I have written about the Red Tea Detox program >>>http://bit.ly/2yuhkaO

katherinem152
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/27/18

When I started the red tea detox, I bought all the ingredients and it was easy to do, I love the taste. Mixed it with protein shakes, made red tea snow cones, with fruit and even a cocktail once a week. Follow the recommended low carbs and have lost 10 pound my first week. Looking to loss another 10 pounds. Just take your time and read all the information, this is for your health and well being, if not for yourself for your family and the people you love.. Thank you

Tip for consumers: Take your time and ask for help.

akmala2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/24/18

After constantly worrying about her weight my sister has finally found a detox plan that works - see link below.
https://bit.ly/2KfFVBA

sammyw16
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/18

I have never reviewed a product before but this tea drastically changed my life that I couldnt just keep it to myself. Ive been struggling with weight loss for as long as I can remember and this detox really helped me. I was at a point of my life where I was ready to give up. I spent almost thousands because I wanted to feel comfortable in my body. I was tired of being insecure but it seemed like the only thing that was loosing weight was my wallet. Ive tried everything from weight watchers to home made body wraps and nothing worked, until I came across an ad about the red tea detox. I was very skeptical at first so I did some research on it and reached out to people who has tried this program. The testimonials about this product from other people really influenced my decision into going through with the purchase. I was still a little skeptical when I purchased it and I was hoping and praying that this wouldnt be another scam. Long story short, a month later and Ive never been this comfortable with my body before but I still have a long way to go. I lost 16 pounds following the program within the first week! It gave me such a boost of confidence that my friends and family not only tell me that I look different but I act different too. Im more confident and I have a lot more energy now. I promise that you wont regret buying this. The best thing about it is that theres no risk to it refunds are guaranteed. This is my experience with red tea detox and I challenge all of you to buy, buy, buy!! YOU WONT REGRET IT.

>>>>> https://bit.ly/2I9U6X7 <<<<<

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Red Tea Detox - Huge New Weight Loss Offer For 2019! https://bit.ly/2Qwzn94

By adnane y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This Red Tea is the one you can drink and also a recipe to detox and lose weight. To know more about it, go to this link: https://bit.ly/2zNeWtU

By Ann S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No Caffeine whatsoever! As someone who has a high sensitivity to caffeine - I was pretty amazed to discover that this Red Tea was also caffeine free. It helped me lose weight and also left me feeling invigorated as I went about my daily work outs. This isnt a detox plan that makes you question it all as you struggle through the day, but is a great way to keep your cravings in check! I highly recommend looking into this product, because they also give you a lot of great bonus resources to help you along the way: http://bit.ly/redT2Me

By E A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you like fruit infused tea you'll love red tea. I drink a lot of it but still love traditional tea with milk. I get mine from here http://bit.ly/2phTXum

By Stuart W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Day 1-3 is just drinking tea and water. I'm not sure about days 4-7.

By Jacquelyn M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the The Red Tea Detox staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for The Red Tea Detox

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
The Red Tea Detox?
Post Review