Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The Red Tea Detox reviews

97 reviews
917 S. Lusk Street, Suite 200
Boise, Idaho 83706, USA
Tel: +1 8772641798
liz@redteadetox.com

97 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

rogere98
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Where is the red tea at? Nothing but crap! Every time you turn around,order this,order that. Nothing but a scam. This person needs to be sued for fraud. Need to go to the BBB,and then the U.S. Federal State Attorney and report this $#*!! I work in the medical field,want something that cost less than $20.00 each and works great for type 2 diabetes,try BERBERINE 500 mg. x 3 per day,MILKTHISTLE also called SILYMARIN, i KNOW,I'M A TYPE 2 DIABETIC,MY a1c WAS 14% very high. 4% to 6% is normal A1C. my A1C now is 6%,only took 11 months. Use what works people,and at a cheap price. i have the medical reports to prove my claim. You can get both of them at WONDERLABS. their email is: wonder@wonderlabs.com

micahd9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I tried this product and I thought it was ok. I didn't see the results I wanted but I did try another product called the 21-day flat belly fix which dramatically helped me lose weight and keep it off. If you want to read more about the review I wrote on the 21-day flat belly fix check out www.topfithealthclub.com

waynem269
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/19

Hi everyone! I am so glad to have finally found the most recommended and working product to my weight gain ail. I had tried all kinds of diet plans, going to the gym and also doing some home workouts but it all seemed like I was just wasting my time and money as well. Having read about the Red Tea Detox on the SootheLife blog i decide to try it and it really worked in. This is just the actual answer to overweight issue with no side effects at all which helped me to lose about 14 pounds in just about 8 days of my 14 days trial. Try this profound solution and you won't regret, get more information on the red tea's free ebook on how to use it correctly on thesoothelife.home.blog

freddye6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

This is just an absolutely amazing product!
You should really try it :D
I know people myself that have tried this product, that have really lost weight :D
https://bit.ly/2DEddtc

dorethas
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

Yes I just started using this product and it's a great product so fast if you looking to lose some weight check this out at https://hop.clickbank.net/?affiliate=080559&vendor=redteax

itbuizzb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

You can read my review here and also have a coupon - redteadiet.home.blog
This product has change my life!

jenniferc816
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

www.productreview.reviews Is where I got my red tea. The site has reviews on the red tea and other products. I absolutely think it works

johnt954
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Red Tea detox really is a gift from nature. I've lost 10 pounds a week which is within my target, I feel great as it is always a bonus if you reach your weight loss goals in a very easy and healthy way. Just like me, give it a try and see results in 1 week and feel great burning such unwanted fats and releasing toxins inside your body. Visit this for guidance https://bit.ly/2TIyXxj and send thanks later...

danj140
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I celebrated Christmas holidays with my family. After the long stressful work I have been facing, finally there was a relief. Honestly, in all that good time I went way overboard with candies, cookies, cakes and pies and I continued that holiday spirit way beyond holidays. I couldn't believe I gained so much weight in so less time. I know I know that it was all me and my cakes and cookies and I take full responsibility for it but I wasn't expecting it to go that bad that fast. then I decided, okay that enough, now I will get back in shape. A few days later I realized that its way easier to gain weight than to lose it. Exploring the vast resources on internet regarding weight loss I came across red tea detox. I was already so disappointed with so many useless products but this product appeared different so I tried it. Moreover, It was risk-free with the full money-back guarantee. So I thought why not? in a few days I knew that this thing works, I mean really works!.. the weight loss was quick and as its all natural so no side effects. it is really the best investment I ever made. I am also thankful for the $20 discount coupon that a friend of mine gave it. I am happy to share it with you as well [ https://bit. ly/2ML34R1 ] (Remove Blank Spaces between bit. and ly to use) as you go to this link you will get it. I would also like to tell you it takes work but not nearly as much as I expected. Overall it's pretty easy and simple [ https://bit. ly/2ML34R1 ] (Remove Blank Spaces between bit. and ly to use )

susa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Honestly, i was a bit skeptical about the claims made by the red tea
detox. i have tried many such programs with no success at all, everyone
making insane claims about great results. so, i decided to give it a try
and it started to show results from the very first week. i was not sure
it was this program or some other lifestyle change. i decided to test
this theory by keeping everything as before except this program, and
there it was the result i was searching for years. this is no magic,
just a great combination of nature and science; and i would definitely
recommend it. on the top of that i have found a discount coupon for $20
discount (Actual Discount). just click this link to get it as soon as
possible because i am not sure how long will it last https://bit.ly/2ML34R1

avinathg
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/19

Do you want to lose weight fast? But you're so afraid of taking medications with side effects? Good news ladies! You can now lose weight without taking dangerous medications. Did you know that one of the most effective and safest way to lose weight is by drinking herbal tea? https://bit.ly/2TRpaEZ

RED TEA detox can physically shrink cells fast. It has worked wonders for hundreds of people worldwide pursuing fat reduction.

Tea has many benefits for the body, stress and energy levels, and even aids in the prevention of serious diseases. But did you know that red tea is more effective than green tea? And here's why red tea shrinks fat cells. Rooibos is a red bush from South Africa. The leaves are used once fermented in the tea's production, and they offer a range of health benefits.

Red tea can boosts antioxidant levels in the body. RRooibos contains 50% more antioxidants than green tea. Antioxidants clean up the harmful free radicals that can damage cells and cause cancer, curbing cellular damage and inflammation. Red tea can also improve blood pressure and circulation and it is also good in lowering cholesterol. Did you know that it also keeps your hair strong and skin healthy?

The Red Tea burns fat from stubborn problem areas around the body, without an extreme diet or exercise plan. This is a chance to enhance your health as well as your weight loss efforts. And did I mention that it's delicious? Finally, we have access to a health product promising fat reduction that bases itself on facts, rather than myths and false hope.

I truly recommend the best selling "RED TEA DETOX". You will see the difference after 2 weeks. You will feel better, happier and healthier. Click that link for the best price possible! https://bit.ly/2TRpaEZ

tervorm
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

Summer is right around the corner and I have been trying to get in shape for a while now. Then I found the Red tea detox and I'm having great results so far. I've lost 13 pounds! within the first 7 days. My appetite have subsided quite a bit and I don't have any more late night craving of a bowl of ice cream or chocolate anymore which was my favor. I try to take it twice a day, cup in the morning and a cup at night right before dinner. I think with this it helps me not to eat as much I as I would during the day and I can barely finish my dinner at night. My goal is to lose 30 more pounds in the next two months and then hit the gym hard to become shredded by time summer rolls around. The red tea detox really works and I'm excited to continue on my journey. If you guys want to check it out and get some crazy results like i did click here: https://bit.ly/2TALUd2 I wish you guys great success!

alm171
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Best Tea I ever had . Tried most of red tea in market but this is one is different and had a great and quick result . Very happy and recommend bit.ly/2NLndEw

gracielao1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/19

I loved the article, I've been looking for more specific articles on red tea to lose weight and I have not seen any that fit as much as https://bit.ly/2Nrpvsl. I really recommend it

ea47
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/18/19

This product is unlike anything else I've tried on the market! I owe it in helping me kick-start my successful weight-loss last year. I'm down 45 pounds (from 220) from where I was in June 2018 and I owe it big time for curtailing my cravings. When I first looked into it, I was quite skeptical as other detox diet or slimming teas I had tried in the past had only left me feeling tired and worst of all caused me much discomfort in my stomach. As someone who has a high sensitivity to caffeine - I was also amazed to discover that this Red Tea was also caffeine free. It helped me lose weight and also left me feeling invigorated as I went about my daily work outs. This isnt a detox plan that makes you question it all as you struggle through the day, in my experience it is the best way to cleanse and keep your cravings in check! Best part is they don't just ship you some great tea - they give you a whole lot of useful bonus resources to help you along with your weight-loss journey check it out:

http://bit.ly/redT2Me

corazoni
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

This has stop my cravings Thank you! Red Tea Detox going to keep at it. hopefully i'll loose weight havent weighed my self yet, going to weigh in weekly., i got my discount here.
fatburner.video.blog/2019/02/19/shrink-my-fat-cells/

spencerf23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/19

Hey Everyone! Just like most of us within these groups and forums I've struggled with weight loss. 5 GRUELING years. I was desperate to find something that helped me out. I was continuous at the gym and with my nutrition but was making little progress. I'm always an advocate for a natural process of losing weight and was able to find something that worked. I've found a diet that crushes all the others I've tried and I'm now down almost 20 pounds from where I was at 200 pounds, within a month! Now I'm able to enjoy life and think about adding muscle strategically. If your interested I have a discount code that allows you to take off 20 dollars at the check out! Discount code is here.

https://bit.ly/2StJUml

riccardom18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

My friend recommended this to me and it somehow changed my life. I was told that this product is also free of caffeine, and has a lot of health benefits.
I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 28 it's more difficult than ever to get it.
I made this tea and I like it a lot. I've lost about 10 pounds so far in 2 months, works really well and I am loving the taste.
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.
If you want to try it, here's a link to the information page --> https://tinyurl.com/ycwwuf35

anikets9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

It Really works..Try this with this..https://bit.ly/2FvLj4...........................................................

ricardop58
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

I lost 30 pounds in a week. This stuff really works. I have tried many tea's out there but nothing compares to this. Drink tea and lose weight. Click here to see results and a full testimony. https://bit.ly/2SNW1qH

kimp263
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

My friend recommended this to me and it somehow changed my life. I was told that this product is also free of caffeine, and has a lot of health benefits. I'm not that good in describing it but I can refer you to a site he created after he discovered it. This site contained the details that somehow persuaded me to add this to my daily routine.

https://klinthealth.wordpress.com/2019/01/02/why-red-tea-is-better-than-green-tea/

asha24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

I've been using this product for a while now and it has worked wonders on my health. A big thumbs up for Red Tea. Its caffeine free. Check out this blog i used for discount https://greenlife360forever.wordpress.com/2018/12/20/the-red-tea/

thomasl313
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Just by drinking 1 glass of this tasty tea in the morning sets you up to burn more fat than 1 boring hour in the gym.

And the more often you drink it, the faster it works! Because it actually alters your metabolism to burn fat more easily, even when you're sitting at home on the couch or sleeping!

In fact some users are losing up to 14 lbs of fat in just 14 days days by drinking it every morning.

Not to mention, it's super simple to make right in your own kitchen.

If you haven't given this a go yet, you're going to want to add this to your daily routine:
http://bit.ly/2Uzy2MT

miam89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 100 it's more difficult than ever to get it . I made this tea and I like it alot. I've lost about 40 pounds so far in a month, it works really well and I am loving the taste.
Here is a link to get a few discount dollars off if you want to try it. https://tinyurl.com/y9gyyj4f
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.

susis4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

I've tried everything to lose weight and now that I'm over 50 it's more difficult than ever to get it
I made this tea and I like it alot. I've lost about 15 pounds so far in two weeks, works really well and I am loving the taste.
Here is a link to get a few discount dollars off if you want to try it. http://www.selfhelpbooks.online/detox-weight-loss/
I would recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight.
It really works very well, better than I expected.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Red Tea Detox - Huge New Weight Loss Offer For 2019! https://bit.ly/2Qwzn94

By adnane y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This Red Tea is the one you can drink and also a recipe to detox and lose weight. To know more about it, go to this link: https://bit.ly/2zNeWtU

By Ann S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No Caffeine whatsoever! As someone who has a high sensitivity to caffeine - I was pretty amazed to discover that this Red Tea was also caffeine free. It helped me lose weight and also left me feeling invigorated as I went about my daily work outs. This isnt a detox plan that makes you question it all as you struggle through the day, but is a great way to keep your cravings in check! I highly recommend looking into this product, because they also give you a lot of great bonus resources to help you along the way: http://bit.ly/redT2Me

By E A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you like fruit infused tea you'll love red tea. I drink a lot of it but still love traditional tea with milk. I get mine from here http://bit.ly/2phTXum

By Stuart W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Day 1-3 is just drinking tea and water. I'm not sure about days 4-7.

By Jacquelyn M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the The Red Tea Detox staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for The Red Tea Detox

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
The Red Tea Detox?
Post Review