Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

REBEL RIDGE SOAPS reviews

31 reviews
Tel: 7809024286

31 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

sherrylynnz
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Rebel Ridge has great products with wonderful service. Her seasonal special soaps are always amazing and have never bothered my sensitive skin. I highly appreciate this local and facebook business.

morganc87
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Andrea helped me with a rush order and the soap is wonderful. I particularly like the face bar for removing makeup.

sallyd73
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I just made my first on-line purchase. The website is user friendly which makes ordering easy. The only disappointment is how quickly some of the soaps sell out! Kudos to Rebel Ridge. I've been notified my order will arrive tomorrow. Looking forward to trying some new scents. Hello to Baba Chris!

nakytas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

Love love love!! My hair hasnt felt this amazing in a long time, and is always soft and happy hair. Thank you for the shampoo bars!!!

lynnej14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

I purchased the coal and sugar detox soap and I am over the moon about it. I have scent issues and this soap was truly scent free and the sugar in it also assisted in sloughing off that winter dry skin. I also purchased the coal facial soap and once again, I have highly sensitive skin and this has been a lifesaver. I am a lifetime user of Pears Soap and now I know I can find an alternative.

ambere39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I really enjoy using Rebel Ridge Soaps. Love that it's local with such a variety to choose from. Easy transactions and versatile buying options. I would recommend to anyone.

patriciaa228
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

I have always received a quality product that I have been very satisfied with. They smell and look amazing.

alexandral39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

It took longer for the package to clear customs, but the level of communications and package tracking was excellent! I'm already planning my next order.

amberl120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I really like that you know what you're getting. All the products have a full ingredients list and there is detail about how those ingredients work for your skin. I also really liked the pick up in St. Albert option for shipping!

maryk546
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/22/18

Rebel Ridge Soaps have provided me with the best quality products made with natural oils. Their soaps are amazing leaving the skin feeling soft and smooth. I have just purchased wax melts made with natural oils and the scent is amazing.

Service
Value
Quality
chelseam68
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

I've been purchasing soap from Rebel Ridge Soaps for almost 2 years now and I'm always impressed with the quality. Always amazing customer service and Andrea knows exactly what to recommend if you have certain needs or concerns for your skin. I highly recommend you try out her products!

michellep312
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

I am really excited to use my soaps that I ordered. Not only do they smell amazing they look beautiful.

stephaniec312
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

Andrea is so friendly and so creative. I love how she does videos on her site to show how she makes the soaps too.

blanchen2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

absolutely the best service and products, their products are absolutely wonderful. scents so wonderful you almost think you can eat them.

roxannai1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

The products are high quality.
Price point is fantastic.
Very knowledgable about skin.
Excellent, friendly service.

jodig33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I have purchased your handmade soaps and bath bombs. I am impressed with the clean natural ingredients.

sarahm553
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/18

The soaps are Great and make my skin soft but found it didnt really smell like he was sold to smell like.

krysteenf
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

Beautiful unique and colourful fun shaped bars. There are many options you are sure to find one or many you like.

kelseyk20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

I purchased a few different soaps for myself personally as well as for my mother and boyfriend's mother for mother's day and I was not disappointed. They smell great and make my skin feel wonderful. I definitely recommend the clay/goats milk bars!

christas9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/18

Not only was the buying experience quick and painless but the product arrived cross country at my doorstep within days. I am extremely pleased with the quality of product and cant wait to try them all.

candisj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

Andrea is always so friendly and helpful! I love my soaps. I have very angry skin and the charcoal facial bar is the best thing ever

maryk412
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

Very satisfied. Received personal service each time. The variety of soaps scented with essential oils are amazing. They lather beautifully and make your skin feel so soft. Rebel Ridge Soaps respond to questions immediately and are very helpful. I will continue to use their products and thank you to Andrea and Rebel Ridge Soaps.

shelbyj13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/18

The facial bars are amazing for those with oily skin. Has helped with problem blackheads too. Really happy with these products

maireadc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

Love everything. Beautiful:) candles smell wonderful. My daughter loves the bath bombs. Will be ordering more!

brittanyb74
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

Totally in love with the charcoal facial bar! I like be the videos that you do & cant wait to see what else you come up with.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the REBEL RIDGE SOAPS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
REBEL RIDGE SOAPS?
Post Review