We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Rapid Car Check

Corporate Values

Overview

Rapid Car Check has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Rapid Car Check also ranks 19th among Car Buying sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Rapid Car Check?
Top Positive Review

“Easy to use and accurate”

J B.
9/15/19

Very easy to use, fast and accurate car information. This website helped me avoid buying a car that had been wrote off.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jb1282
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Very easy to use, fast and accurate car information. This website helped me avoid buying a car that had been wrote off.
tonyp185
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 12th, 2018
You will get all the information you need under one roof. Prices are nominal and the more number of vehicles you want to check, less the price. I used 5 deluxe checks as I wanted to purchase a second hand car. Comprehensive vehicle details are available like - stolen check, written off checks, import and export checks, mileage, finance, ownership details, vehicle engine information, registration plate changes, colour changes etc. The website is fast and looks very professional. Highly recommended.
alant170
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2018
Looking to buy a second hand car.
It's already a mine field with private owners not having to declare if it's been written off and repaired.
Looking to buy a car and carried out a rapid check. First of all it costs less than others ie AA, RAC etc.
The info was received really quick and very easy to understand. I now feel safe buying second hand cars.
susans916
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2019
so simlpe puts youre mind to rest would certainly use again lot cheaper than some other sites dont be put off by small amount to make sure youre clear on what your buying
georgem504
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018
Excellent comprehensive report
The information helped me to buy the correct car
I would definately use this service again
tonyl71
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2018
Planning to buy a car I've been looking at for a while but needed some info on when the next MOT is due and whether it's taxed. Used Rapid car check and got all this info very quickly along with other useful info looking into the cars past. Great website, if you want to look into a car check it out!
anoopm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018
Good report...found the fault in an adviticed car.. excellent. So we could avoid buying a car which had problems and spending more.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Rapid Car Check staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Rapid Car Check is a vehicle checking website that was created to help used vehicle buyers. We currently offer two packages, one being the free check and the other being a premium deluxe check.

Car checks can help you uncover any hidden history a vehicle may have, for example whether or not the vehicle is written off, on finance, stolen and much more.

Company Representative

lewisv6
Lew V.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rapid Car Check?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rapid Car Check?