Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RadvisionWorld

RadvisionWorld reviews

141 reviews
802, 8th Floor Padma Tower-1, Rajendra Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India
Tel: 011-40049500
info@radvisionworld.com

141 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

karthikeyans5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19

Radvision world consultancy is a fraud consultancy. Paid 45000 for Singapore work visa.
For arranged Fake interview calls and asked a few questions, Finally, you are not selected for the process.
Nidhi is my case manager, She is not at all considered my request, She shouted in the call asked about my status.
Finally, They closed my application. Totally 45000 is wasted.

abhayk9
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/19

Highly recommended.. most importantly their constant support and genuine guidance in these changing times made my process a smooth success.. they are always there to listen and explain you the scenarios over and over.. I got direct grant.. this says their expertise.. Thank You team Radvision World

stevenm521
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/19

Thanx to radvision world team for clear information about canada pr visa. I highly recommend to all for radvision world consultancy, you are the best!!!

joeh552
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/19

really professional immigration consultant available without any issues at all simply amazing experience with them

kawsark
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/19

very good service fully satisfied with the team work great, quick response Perfect and clear guidance, Give full efforts for successful results....

nehak37
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/31/19

Best and trustworthy immigration consultant company it is available without any issues at all simply amazing experience I had with radvision world consultancy I would like to recommend them to everyone for consultation needs without any second thought at all simply kudos to this place

alishas50
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/19

The excellent attitude from the team. They did their job very professionally during my Canada permanent residency process. I am in Canada for 2 years and this happened because of Radvision World Consultancy. I would like to recommend Radvision to my friends who are willing to settle in Canada this year.

mihirt
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/19

I always recommend this consultancy because of their hassle free Canada visitor visa process. Thanks a lot for successful process my visa or make me able to enter into Canada.

rosah30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

Thanks a lot for providing the best services for my UK student visa. I am glad that I contacted this consultancy and got enrolled.. Efficient staffs with good cooperation helped me to get my visa. They managed my file very well and guided me a lot in every steps of my process. Thanks a ton Radvision Team. ( applied for Tier 4 General visa)

varunk22
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/19

I was worried about my Schengen visa, earlier I had never been any foreign country, one of a friend has got the visa through radvision world consultancy and they have recommended me i went there and apply for the Germany Tourism Visa, the staff has helped me in each document which is required by the embassy. My case manager Ms. Nidhi Has completed the process in seven days . she has prepared my file and taken the appointment at vfs and i got the visa in 14 working days with 90 days validity. I would recommend to Radvision World Consultancy for faster visa assistance process.

deepakg25
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/21/19

I always used to think that I should complete my higher education in Australia. And if this dream has come true then it is due to Radvision World Consultancy team support. For this, I will always be thankful to the Radvision Team!

sohanm8
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/19

my UK student visa become so easy and so fast they have finished all works asap and I was not getting any tension . I like this agency more

shines6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

I just wanna highly recommend this agency which is best in India.my son has gone to the radvision for his QMAs Hong Kong visa. He was happy to choose them now he got the visa.

sah9
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

I would like to thank you Radvision team and highly recommend this agency to everyone . We just get Our UK student visa.

surajj7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

Excellent visa agency in indis loved the enviroment and all where so friendly and awsome . Me n my sister got Uk students from here.

chandulalp
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

Radvision can be best chose for every one . my HONG KONG QMAS visa process was so fast with them . Love this system of radvision .

sanjus7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/19

I really high recommended Radvision to every one . We got our USA visit visas in a smoothly way . I like this organization. Thanks you Radvision World Agency

bibiv
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

So update and perfect system they have . They have handled my UK student visa so perfectly. Thank you radvision world team.

samea2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

My mom and dad was trying to get my South African critical skil visa. It was so hard to collect required documents and process was such a hell for us but Radvision is so professional in this way they have helped us so much and we are thankful to you.

mohinim1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/19

I think for visa prupose we need to chose a Strong agency as Radvision . My critical skill visa for south Africa done by Radvision only.

sivaramk
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

my QMAS was little hard to apply for Hong Kong sooooo many documents they were asking I was applying by other agencies which was top in Google !!!
But it was failed in my process and I have got Radvision by one of my dad friends resource .
I got it in a short time I was so happy by choosing Radvision .

sumitc8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

Best experience we have with your team trainings were best and we were sucsessful in our UK students visa .

risksonw
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

Thanks for your efforts in my visa process. I'm happy . You are best in this process. No doubt in this.

buchaiahh
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

Excellent services you cant immagine . No agency can provide this much freely services . We got our QMAS visa in a free of stress

sanjayv5
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

I have applied for my Critical Skill Visa for South Africa it was damn hard process . After losing so much money in other agencies I got this visa with Radvision in great way and short duration.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

PLEASE DONOT TRUST THEM BROTHER.RADVISION IS A FAKE AND LIAR CONSULTANCY.IM ONE OF THE CONVICT OF THIS CONSUTANCY.THERE IS NO SUCH OPENINGS IN GERMANY AND THEY JUST WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.THEY ARE A FAKE BUSINESS PERSON MAKING MONEY BY FOOLING INNOCENT PEOPLES

By DANISH S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

NO.WITHOUT PROPER QUALIFICATION U CANNOT APPLY FOR WORK PERMIT BROTHER.AND PLEASE DONOT TRUST FAKE CONSULATANCIES LIKE RADVISION

By DANISH S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi , Here Prakash Rana I also got Germany Visa . My job opportunity is going I got offer from one employer waiting for the best offer. You also get job by Radvision World according to me if you got the Visa you will surely get the Job also. All the best for process. Thanks Prakash Rana

By Prakash R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RadvisionWorld staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RadvisionWorld?
Post Review