Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RadvisionWorld

RadvisionWorld reviews

72 reviews
802, 8th Floor Padma Tower-1, Rajendra Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India
Tel: +91-11-65554182
info@radvisionworld.com

72 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

tameral3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

On referred by one of my close friend I visited Radvision World Consultancy and I was thankful for his worthy piece of advice. The immigration expert team at Radvision is patient, knowledgeable and approachable even at odd hours. They helped me in acquiring visa for Germany immigration successfully. Thank you guys!

zachb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

I was able to acquire my visa to Germany in a very short time. The credit goes to the immigration experts of Radvision World Consultancy. The flawless approach shown by the immigration experts was incredible. The visa processing was smooth and hassle free experience. Thank you so much!

samantaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Radvision World Consultancy holds the flagship Canada immigration. The firm is the ultimate stop over that can handle all your doubts and assist you in Canada immigration. The firm employs knowledgeable visa experts team who help the authentic information on rules and documents required for Hong Kong visa process and guess what! I was through in getting my Canada visa in a very short time. All thanks to the team.

nemyn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

Radvision World Consultancy is an acclaimed visa firm that vouches in according best quality services through the well trained and highly experienced immigration specialists. They escort you through the complete process and ensure visas to Germany and many other countries.

troyw63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

Radvision World Consultancy is a trustworthy immigration firm that is known for its prompt and high quality services. The immigration specialists here are experienced and trained in according the best services throughout the process. They help in all possible way to acquire Germany visa in very less time.

priyavb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

Being referred to approach Radvision World Consultancy, I was benefited with the right immigration approach and transparent guidance about my Australia PR visa. The team roofed is experienced and knowledgeable. They guided in the easiest and quickest way to acquire PR visa. Not only that, they also helped in preparation of the documents that helped to obtain my PR visa successfully. I am thankful to the entire team of Radvision World.

simarjeetk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

Radvision World Consultancy is considered as one of the trustworthy immigration consultancy firms that offer absolute visa services for Germany immigration. I was so much convinced with their knowledge on Germany laws and different visa categories. Their services and approach so appealing and perfect. I recommend Radvision for all those who are willing to migrate to Germany..
Chat conversation end
Type a message...

shivm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

With the suggestion of one my friends I visited Radvision World Consultancy to learn more on Canada immigration visas. The immigration expert team at Radvision simplifies all the doubts and queries with their latest updates will convince you and improve the chances of visa approval. They further help in filing the application as well collecting the documents. They guide from the beginning to end of visa process. Thank you to the team for being so supportive. All the best!

rahulv14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

With the guidance and assistance of Radvision World Consultancy I acquired my Australia visa successfully. The credit goes to the strong supportive team who is well trained and has in depth knowledge over Australia visa processing. Huge round of applause to the Radvision support team. Thanks a ton.

sandeeps42
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/25/18

I am so thankful to the expert team of Radvision World Consultancy who guided me and helped in getting my Australia PR visa in few months. They have immense knowledge about the country - Australia, its laws, rules, etc. that helps in prompt visa approval. .

subhojitg
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

Radvision World Consultancy is well known for its Canada immigration services and that makes its the best immigration consultants in Delhi. The firm roofs highly efficient team of experts who are hold the latest knowledge on Canada visa categories and its processes. I obtained my Canada immigration visa successfully and hassle free.

ramal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

Trusting my friends word I visited Radvision World Consultancy for filing my Australia Permanent Residency Visa. I was dazzled with their prompt approach and efficient services that helped me in successful filing of Australian PR application.

sadiaib
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Radvision World Consultancy is indeed a reliable agency catering the swift and superb immigration services. They guided me from beginning till the end to acquire my work visa to Canada. I was convinced with the knowledge they hold about the different visas for Canada immigration. They helped in collecting the documents that improved the chances of visa approval. Indeed, it is one of the best immigration consultants and all the best to the entire team.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
poojaj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Huge round of applause to Radvision World Consultancy for the catering distinguished immigration services. The long list of satisfied clients proves the goodwill of the company. The in house dedicated immigration experts keenly assist in acquiring visas to Germany, Ireland, South Africa, Australia etc.

rohinis5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

I would like to share my experience with Radvision world Consultancy I thankful to Mohini my case manager and Mehar my counselor for all proper guidance and support. I successfully got my Canada PR because of radvision world my dreams come true

monikaa11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

When I approached Radvision World Consultancy for Germany immigration process, I was really satisfied to the bottom of my heart with the kind of behavior and assistance they showed. They guided and assisted me throughout the process and were polite to all my queries and doubts that I cropped with all the time For my Germany visa process

poojas44
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

The best Consultancy you can completely rely on for Visa work, They helped be in getting US Visa in 2016 and after that I recommend Radvision to every one I know.

rajatk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

A heartfelt thanks to the immigration expert team at Radvision World Consultancy, for putting their sincere efforts and involvement in the Australia skilled migrant visa processing. The efforts were paid off when I got my work visa to Australia in just 8 months. It was really something unexpected. Huge round of applause to Radvision World.Keep it up guys.

jamesk296
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18

While planning to move to Germany my dads friend recommended me to visit Radvision World Consultancy that is one of the best immigration firm in Delhi. When I approached Radvision that I found out indeed it is the best firm. The team of immigration immigration experts were competent and guided me through to obtain job seeker visa for Germany. Thank you Radvision team.

rekhak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

No doubt that Radvision World Consultancy is one of the best immigration consultants for Canada immigration in Delhi. The immigration team are experienced and have latest knowledge about the laws and rules included. They flawlessly help the individuals with their expertise in Canada immigration services. They are available and approachable throughout the process and keep updating about the visa things. Simply great! Thank you Radvision.

maryl586
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/18

Radvision World Consultancy is one of the top certified immigration firm that vouch to accord absolute visa services for Germany immigration. When my younger sister wanted to move Germany and needed a job seeker visa we approached Radvision. They were dedicated towards entire formalities in acquiring the visa from beginning till end. Their services, approach, knowledge is simply outstanding. I suggest Radvision to all my friends and relatives.

riyazs2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

I have had a pleasant experience with Radvision They have good domain experience and they can be trusted for immigration/visa services. They have been in the industry for quite a while now, and they have grown to be the best. Their pricing is great, given the kind of service I got. Overall trustworthy.

sachins24
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

Radvision World Consultancy is one of the best immigration firms that offer absolute visa services for Germany immigration. I witnessed when my cousin wanted visa for Germany. Their services, approach, knowledge touches perfection. I recommend Ravision for all those who are willing to migrate to Germany.

anjalim5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

My hearty thanks and appreciation to the competent team of Radvision World Consultancy, for putting their sincere efforts and involvement in the Australia visa process. And the efforts were paid off when I got my work visa to Australia in just 8 months. Can you believe this? And all the credit goes to Radvision World.

keving163
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

Radvision World Consultancy made my Australia immigration process a cake walk for me helping me to get the Australia PR visa in seven months. The in house immigration specialists team are highly diligent and patient. They guided and assisted me throughout the process and were polite to all my queries and doubts that I cropped with all the time. Thank you to the entire team. That was to my surprise!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi , Here Prakash Rana I also got Germany Visa . My job opportunity is going I got offer from one employer waiting for the best offer. You also get job by Radvision World according to me if you got the Visa you will surely get the Job also. All the best for process. Thanks Prakash Rana

By Prakash R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hope you are not fool as I am...

By Kuldeep M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RadvisionWorld staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RadvisionWorld?
Post Review