Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RadvisionWorld

RadvisionWorld reviews

131 reviews
802, 8th Floor Padma Tower-1, Rajendra Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India
Tel: 011-40049500
info@radvisionworld.com

131 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

sohanm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

my UK student visa become so easy and so fast they have finished all works asap and I was not getting any tension . I like this agency more

shines6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I just wanna highly recommend this agency which is best in India.my son has gone to the radvision for his QMAs Hong Kong visa. He was happy to choose them now he got the visa.

sah9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I would like to thank you Radvision team and highly recommend this agency to everyone . We just get Our UK student visa.

surajj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Excellent visa agency in indis loved the enviroment and all where so friendly and awsome . Me n my sister got Uk students from here.

chandulalp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Radvision can be best chose for every one . my HONG KONG QMAS visa process was so fast with them . Love this system of radvision .

sanjus7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I really high recommended Radvision to every one . We got our USA visit visas in a smoothly way . I like this organization. Thanks you Radvision World Agency

bibiv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

So update and perfect system they have . They have handled my UK student visa so perfectly. Thank you radvision world team.

samea2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

My mom and dad was trying to get my South African critical skil visa. It was so hard to collect required documents and process was such a hell for us but Radvision is so professional in this way they have helped us so much and we are thankful to you.

mohinim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I think for visa prupose we need to chose a Strong agency as Radvision . My critical skill visa for south Africa done by Radvision only.

sivaramk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

my QMAS was little hard to apply for Hong Kong sooooo many documents they were asking I was applying by other agencies which was top in Google !!!
But it was failed in my process and I have got Radvision by one of my dad friends resource .
I got it in a short time I was so happy by choosing Radvision .

sumitc8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Best experience we have with your team trainings were best and we were sucsessful in our UK students visa .

risksonw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Thanks for your efforts in my visa process. I'm happy . You are best in this process. No doubt in this.

buchaiahh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Excellent services you cant immagine . No agency can provide this much freely services . We got our QMAS visa in a free of stress

sanjayv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I have applied for my Critical Skill Visa for South Africa it was damn hard process . After losing so much money in other agencies I got this visa with Radvision in great way and short duration.

divitp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

I would say this is a agency that , if you start your process all will be done in a short time . And i got services in free for my Ireland visa with Radviaion. Im happy with this company.

ramh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

I would like to put on record my appreciation of the high level of professionalism and commitment displayed by your Visa process team. I would especially like to mention Shweta for her excellent support and guidance all throughout. During my interaction at Radvision, I have always come across executives who are highly knowledgeable, courteous and ready to help. You also have an excellent backup team, hence you have been able to maintain a high level of services seamlessly. It goes without saying I will never hesitate to recommend Radvision to anyone who is looking for immigration guidance and assistance.

acharyaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

My entire visa process for Ireland critical Skill visa was handled very smoothly.Radvision team was very professional in work with quick response to my questions .

bhaktis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Radvision can do the things which other agencies can't do it in a short times it's a team talents . My south Africa visa Done in a short time.

diyaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Radvision how can we be thankful for you and your Radvision family . I am soooo lucky by selecting you . Thank you for my UK student visa . London was my dream place.

sanaldeeps
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

Radvision have a perfect team . I am really happy with radvision regarding my Ireland visa. It's best visa agency in world.

sunila19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

Radvision Team, It is my turn to say thank you due to efforts and so much help in my Ireland visa . You were supporting us in a perfect way which it was unexpected . Thank you

advikab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

We gout our South Africa visa with Radvision its was great experince we are proud of this team they were so nice with us in this duration . We found Radvision so update in all steps .

naimao
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

My UK student Visa was so successful and I was in hurry and in right time I got my visa and Radvision was helping and supporting me so nicely .

dibyajj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

I would say that Radvision agency is one of that agencies who can provide full services and support you in all process time . Thanks to Radvision because of my Hong Kong critical Skill visa .

kajolm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

I can say Radvision is number one visa agency in Delhi . We were successful in our Ireland visa with you .Thank you Radvision Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

PLEASE DONOT TRUST THEM BROTHER.RADVISION IS A FAKE AND LIAR CONSULTANCY.IM ONE OF THE CONVICT OF THIS CONSUTANCY.THERE IS NO SUCH OPENINGS IN GERMANY AND THEY JUST WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.THEY ARE A FAKE BUSINESS PERSON MAKING MONEY BY FOOLING INNOCENT PEOPLES

By DANISH S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

NO.WITHOUT PROPER QUALIFICATION U CANNOT APPLY FOR WORK PERMIT BROTHER.AND PLEASE DONOT TRUST FAKE CONSULATANCIES LIKE RADVISION

By DANISH S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi , Here Prakash Rana I also got Germany Visa . My job opportunity is going I got offer from one employer waiting for the best offer. You also get job by Radvision World according to me if you got the Visa you will surely get the Job also. All the best for process. Thanks Prakash Rana

By Prakash R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RadvisionWorld staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RadvisionWorld?
Post Review