Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RadvisionWorld

RadvisionWorld reviews

85 reviews
802, 8th Floor Padma Tower-1, Rajendra Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India
Tel: +91-11-65554182
info@radvisionworld.com

85 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

deepg1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/6/19

Moving abroad has always been a dream for us, and we are extremely happy that we are guided by radvision team to get the Canada PR. Always provide expert help to immigrate to Canada from India. It's the best place to consult if you are planning for a career abroad.

dakshd
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Good experience with Radvision world Consultancy Processed my Canada PR visa through Radvision and it was a very good experience. My entire visa process was handled very smoothly. The team was very professional in work with quick response to my queries. Provide all the information much in advance and very helpful.

sumanj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

I'm really thankful to Radvision as well other team members. I would like to say that they really appreciate to me and they are a big supporter of my visa application thanks so much. I really proud of you and other team members ., they are managing very complicated visa issues smoothly.

michaelt285
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Had an excellent experience with Radvision team I have checked with many immigration companies but no other immigration felt as genuine. They have provided the assistance in each stage .Always provide transparency with the customer.

amitk113
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I would like to appreciate and recommend Radvision team and their service for PR visa processing to all of you who excellence services, Valuable Assistance To Help Get a PR Visa. The team has provided the guidance to improve the IELTS Score.

joea275
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/11/19

One stop for visa and other issues, provide assistance for job searching in Germany as well as visa application for Germany. I was really satisfied with Radvision world consultancy services

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rajeevj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

I would like to thank Radvision team has been professionally handle my case, provided the guidance in each step of visa process. I got the visa in four month and successfully got job in germany. Superb Consultancy For Immigration (Overseas) Placement.

jeenak
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

I strongly recommend Radvision World consultancy services LLP. It's best door to get your visa. Thank you very much Radvision and its team for assisting my Germany job seeker visa and also for assistance for job also. Really great full!!!

ravij20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I am very happy to complete my visa application process with Radvision My Case Manager Ms. Sapna was very helpful in completing my application process so quickly, she is very professional and friendly and explained all the details so clearly and resolved all my queries. She used to follow up by calls daily regarding the documents needed for the process.

vishankg
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/19

Dear Radvision world right now I'm writing you from Canada, my dream place which I never thought that you will be this much fast and great in this process. I have been very happy with your services

shrishtiv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Radvision has Very friendly and helpful staffs. The team was really helpful and followed up my case in time. The team answered all my queries to my satisfaction and i was sure that I was in good hands. Getting my Canada PR was really great full. Recommend to anyone who needs immigration advice. Quick response Perfect and clear guidance, Give full efforts for successful results.

hilarya14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/4/19

Dear Radvision Team how easily I got my Germany visa in this short time even I am not believe it. How can I thank you. Your team gave me peace of mind.

sachins32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Today I got the chance to discuss my skill assessment issues with you. I feeling so happy to write that your response was so friendly and you dealt all the issues with your sound technical grip on immigration process. Am fully satisfied and got all my questions answered, which surely will resolve my issues regarding assessment against my selected occupation. Once again thanks a lot for your kind support!

laharil
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Although, I came across the term Express Entry Scheme but was transparent with this system when I visited Radvision World Consultancy. They provided all the information and filed by application under the same scheme. Garnering authentic information is so hard these days. Radvision surpassed this thought and become the trust brand name for immigration services.

alvinj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

Radvision World Consultancy was through to impress me with its efficient services. They guided me with the slightest detail that was required for Germany visa application. They are aware of the latest laws and rules of the country that helped to file my application without any problem.

vivekk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Radvision World Consultancy made my Germany immigration process a cake walk for me by guiding me from the beginning till the end. Can you believe I got my Germany visa approved in just six months? Incredible job done by the in house immigration consultants at Radvision World. Hearty thanks!

tameral3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

On referred by one of my close friend I visited Radvision World Consultancy and I was thankful for his worthy piece of advice. The immigration expert team at Radvision is patient, knowledgeable and approachable even at odd hours. They helped me in acquiring visa for Germany immigration successfully. Thank you guys!

zachb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

I was able to acquire my visa to Germany in a very short time. The credit goes to the immigration experts of Radvision World Consultancy. The flawless approach shown by the immigration experts was incredible. The visa processing was smooth and hassle free experience. Thank you so much!

samantaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Radvision World Consultancy holds the flagship Canada immigration. The firm is the ultimate stop over that can handle all your doubts and assist you in Canada immigration. The firm employs knowledgeable visa experts team who help the authentic information on rules and documents required for Hong Kong visa process and guess what! I was through in getting my Canada visa in a very short time. All thanks to the team.

nemyn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

Radvision World Consultancy is an acclaimed visa firm that vouches in according best quality services through the well trained and highly experienced immigration specialists. They escort you through the complete process and ensure visas to Germany and many other countries.

priyavb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

Being referred to approach Radvision World Consultancy, I was benefited with the right immigration approach and transparent guidance about my Australia PR visa. The team roofed is experienced and knowledgeable. They guided in the easiest and quickest way to acquire PR visa. Not only that, they also helped in preparation of the documents that helped to obtain my PR visa successfully. I am thankful to the entire team of Radvision World.

shivm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

With the suggestion of one my friends I visited Radvision World Consultancy to learn more on Canada immigration visas. The immigration expert team at Radvision simplifies all the doubts and queries with their latest updates will convince you and improve the chances of visa approval. They further help in filing the application as well collecting the documents. They guide from the beginning to end of visa process. Thank you to the team for being so supportive. All the best!

rahulv14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

With the guidance and assistance of Radvision World Consultancy I acquired my Australia visa successfully. The credit goes to the strong supportive team who is well trained and has in depth knowledge over Australia visa processing. Huge round of applause to the Radvision support team. Thanks a ton.

sandeeps42
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/25/18

I am so thankful to the expert team of Radvision World Consultancy who guided me and helped in getting my Australia PR visa in few months. They have immense knowledge about the country - Australia, its laws, rules, etc. that helps in prompt visa approval. .

subhojitg
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/17/18

Radvision World Consultancy is well known for its Canada immigration services and that makes its the best immigration consultants in Delhi. The firm roofs highly efficient team of experts who are hold the latest knowledge on Canada visa categories and its processes. I obtained my Canada immigration visa successfully and hassle free.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Remember , A Genuine Consultant never demands for money or any Processing fees before the Visa and Appointment letter from the company .. You can go through the many consultants reviews like track2success/ Global Era / NM Job Buckets /Job Mantra all based in Delhi for a better understanding,

By Muru b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi , Here Prakash Rana I also got Germany Visa . My job opportunity is going I got offer from one employer waiting for the best offer. You also get job by Radvision World according to me if you got the Visa you will surely get the Job also. All the best for process. Thanks Prakash Rana

By Prakash R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hope you are not fool as I am...

By Kuldeep M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RadvisionWorld staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RadvisionWorld?
Post Review