Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

POSTURE-CORRECTIVE reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: +1 800-400-0388
info@posturecorrective.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

juneb104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

The brace that I received fits good and gives me the support that I need for my back.
Thank you very much.

annm407
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/18

I love it ,, help me to make my back straight when I am in front of computer. And doing things at home .. as home maker lot of things needed to be bend and this helpful to me. Thank you.

zackj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

Easy transaction. I love my brace! It is the most comfortable brace I have ever tried.
I can wear it for hours, if need be.

jazmineh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

Why I rate them 3 stars is just to improve there shipping to be more promptly in the time frame of delivery. Working with the customer service was very easy. They are very professional. I will update for my next transaction. Thanks!

addams
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

Unfortunately, the item I ordered was not what I thought they were. However, customer service was reliable and allowed me to return the items for a refund.

Will definitely be ordering again in the future.

jessenv
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Why I rate them 4 stars is just to improve there shipping to be more promptly in the time frame of delivery. Working with the customer service was very easy. They are very professional. The product is strong and durable. Just followed the directions and it will work perfectly. I will update for my next transaction. Thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
andrewm452
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

When I was a little worried it was taking some time to arrive, I contacted the company who responded immediately and predicted to the day it arrived at my door. Well worth the extra wait. Very well made and compact cover. One thing I like the most is it really help me to ease my back pain using the back brace they offer. Thank you!

louv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM THEY SENT ME A SHOULDER BRACE THAT WOULD NOT FIT MY 11 YEAR OLD GRANDSON

COPY & PASTED TO FACE BOOK

denisb51
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

This product is badly made unsupportive and the material is terrible.. they ask for a review but wont publish bad reviews ..DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT ITS terrible.

judyh77
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/4/17

I ordered the posture corrective support back brace on June 7 and I've still never received it. I've sent many emails communicating with the company asking for them to contact me but I've yet to hear from them. Is it that difficult for these companies to just do what they claim they'll do? Here's some free advice from someone who's been ripped off by them.......DONT ORDER FROM POSTURE CORRECTIVE THERAPY BACK BRACE !!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the POSTURE-CORRECTIVE staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
POSTURE-CORRECTIVE?
Post Review