Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Plag.pt

Plag.pt reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +37065777548

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

mariaa334
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/15/19
excelente site de verificação de plágio! Manuseio fácil e grande acesso as bases. Recomendo. Sempre faço o uso para trabalhos acadêmicos.
wedsonf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Plag.pt é a melhor ferramenta do mercado sobre plagio!
Adoro o relatorio final, muito bem detalhado e com informaçoes totalmente citadas.
danielag25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/18
Bastnate útil para rever todo o tipo de trabalhos antes da sua entrega. No meu caso, na tese de mestrado, poupou-me imenso trabalho adicional e necessariamente mais próximo da data de trega. Recomendo!
lucilenef
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/18
Site rápido e acessível para quem precisa de uma avaliação em trabalhos acadêmicos e afins. Recomendo porque uso sempre que preciso.
clarag26
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/18
Um dos melhores sites da área. Rápido nas pequisas de plagio e acessível aos usuários. Um dos melhores sites da área. Rápido nas pequisas de plagio e acessível aos usuários.
cidioc
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/18
Eu recomendo este site, é muito versatil e facil de utilizar. Só tem de se por o ficheiro e ele faz tudo
vitoriab1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/11/18
Fácil de usar e bastante completo. Ajuda bastante na elaboração de artigos científicos. Os recursos são bastantes precisos.
marianag11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/18
Really good site! It helped me a lot on my work, to check if I was committing plagiarism and also helped me to run the errors of citations.
marilias
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18
Really good!!
This site is trustworthy. It helped me a lot. I recommend!!!
With very important documents he helped me to see if he was committing plagiarism and helped me to run the errors of citations.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Plag.pt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plag.pt?
Post Review