Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PerfectWriter.co.uk reviews

17 reviews
United Kingdom
care@perfectwriter.co.uk

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

matth290
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19
I was stuck in writing my finance assignment and it was due in 24 hours when I found Perfect Writer UK. Their brilliant writer helped me out and saved me missing my deadline. It's a highly recommended company for instant assignment help.
michaelj552
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18
I am a football player in my college and due to my tough practice schedule, it was always impossible to complete my assignments or essays on time. As a result, I always ended up requesting my teachers for an extension. My friend recently revealed his secret how he manages to submit his assignments on the time and I decided to give it a try. My experience with Perfect Writer turned out to be very pleasant. I am very grateful to my friend and Perfect Writer both.
briannak13
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/17
Truly impressed by your services! I scored very good marks in my assignment that I ordered last time. It motivated me to seek your help in another which is very difficult and I will approach you shortly. Recommended writing company!
jessicaj90
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/16/17
I have visited lot of online writing service providers but got only Perfect Writer UK the best service provider. I have got best remarks in all of my assignments done by Perfect Writer UK.
leoo11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/17
Im at present a grad student in Britain whose inhabitant language isnt English. I want to turn in the best work possible but it is hard with my language skills. With the help from my editor at PerfectWriterUK, my papers have been highly graded and I have been very satisfied. I will only say that you should get your assignments to this service as soon as possible to get them back on-time.
jenniferj110
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/19/16
Gash! I was so badly in misery, they said just two days and I had to make decision. I assigned it to you and you saved me. Thanks heaven and thank you.
reneeb48
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/16
I am sure you receive mails of appreciation, you guys are really good at writing, please count me as your regular customer.
bobm175
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/16
I ordered my dissertation proposal at Perfect Writer through their website. The customer support of the website is responsive and friendly. they helped me place the order and as promised i received the order on the deadline - a few hours before the deadline. the paper was good except some minor changes which the writer did in few hours and i could submit the proposal on the time. I will highly recommend the service.

Tip for consumers: I will recommend the Perfect Writer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aarona42
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/18/16
I've been working an agent for Perfect Writer and the reason for such a long partnership is the probably the promise they keep. I never heard any complaint from my clients about their services. Often their service is on the time. In case of late delivery, they often inform beforehand. So, I'd definitely recommend Perfect Writer.
amarat
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/14/15
I used perfect writer for a few times. Initially for the first time, their quality was amazing.
But it did not last for a long time. Their quality became worse and worse, in terms of English or the content. Moreover, I found that the last order was seriously cheating.

When the last order was delivered, I just checked the format and structure of what I
want and some content. I did not check whether the articles used in this literature review are correct or not.

However, what I found out is that the articles used in this article are not relevant with the sentence the author wrote.
For example, the author wrote ''an investigation of Saudia pharmaceutical industry done by Spiteri and Dion (2004)'' ...But actually, there is no word 'Saudia' in that article and it was a research for American Vet Medical association and the content of the discussion was totally unrelated.

I also found other articles with the same issue.

I don't know who is cheating, may be the author or the perfect writer the whole team. May be it depends on what kind of writer they assigned to you. But my experience with them is not just one time.

Anyway, I felt disappointed. I won't recommend.
saraj34
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/11/15
I was having a query regarding my assignment and I also wanted to have rechecked my work by a professional. At that time it was the only service which did it for me on the best rates.
alinaj7
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/5/15
I don't have words to appreciate your dedication. You provided me a wonderful custom made essay within a specified deadline. Your customer support is very helpful in solving my problems
cemronw
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/3/15
You surpassed my expectations and gave me a superb assignment. I was surprised to see quality assignment in such as short span of time from your side. Well done.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eddye6
1 review
19 helpful votes
10/22/14
stay away people.
I have used this essay provider and realised the work they provide is plagiarised and of poor quality and that most importantly they are not even based in the UK.

You better off going with a UK company and not with these losers.
I am assuming the other reviews on here are fake as they are being given 5 starts.
Me and my friends we all got ripped off by these Ukrainians scams
Response from Perfect W., PerfectWriter.co.uk Representative
This review is fake and created by our business competitor.
anthonyb58
3 reviews
30 helpful votes
4/15/14
helpd
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
3/21/14
best writing services ever
great
afreenj
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/25/13
I highly suggest get this service of perfectwriter.co.uk. Some best features which i like

Remarkable features and ad ons with each paper
24/7 reliable and constant customer care support
Quality assurance report with each order
50% membership discount
Discount on first class & 2:1 paper standard
Authentic citation and original contents
15% discount on referral program
Highly genuine and qualified writers

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Before hiring PerfectWriter.co.uk I read reviews submitted by their buyers and chose them to buy. PerfectWriter.co.uk is helping students so brilliantly!

By Matt H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes why not! It's my pleasure to met the experienced and qualified team of Perfect Writer UK. I got achievement using services of Perfect Writer UK.

By Matt H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, it's a UK based legit company and I am witness to buy superb quality assistance for my academic task

By Matt H.
Questions? Get answers from the PerfectWriter.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for PerfectWriter.co.uk

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PerfectWriter.co.uk?
Post Review