Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Partsreadyonline.Com reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
304 South Jones Boulevard
Pocahontas, MS 39072, US
Tel: 3389662 3389
support@partsreadyonline.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

donalds117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/18

I just wanted to thank you for your great service. My part arrived quickly and was well packed. The description made it easy to determine exactly what I needed. I installed the motor today and it worked great. Keep up the good work! I will be ordering again whenever I need good used parts at reasonable prices!

michelleg199
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

A variety of products. Prices are amazing. Very easy to navigate through. I will definitely be recommending this site to others.

johnl501
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/17

Definitely will buy again. Clean and a perfect fit. Totally better than ebay-experience I had in the past

novaj1
Nova J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/17

How do you charge me $20 from something that came out of the garbage can it has spider webs dust dirt period never again

michaelb459
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/17

I ordered a motor for my vending machine and was happy with my experience. The motor worked as described on the website despite it being used. The tracking number was not updated by the post office until the order was delivered, but it had nothing to do with the website staff.

beckym33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I ordered a washing machine motor from this company a week and a half ago. My credit card was charged the same day. I have yet to receive it despite being charged for shipping to get it in 2-5 business days. They have refused to answer all of my emails. There are no legitimate phone numbers to be found to contact anyone. Do NOT order from this company. I am pretty sure it is a scam site and will be contacting PayPal and my credit card company to get my money back. WORST experience I have had online ordering anything ever.

chrisk65
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/14

This site is horrible! I purchased a part from them and it looked like a cheap knock off. On top of that you can not return your part for a refund. I suggest finding your parts somewhere else.

annam4
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/10

I am so pleased with this company! The dryer part I ordered arrived very quickly and was just what I needed. Because of the poor return policies and lack of customer reviews I was a little nervous to purchase through Parts Ready Online, but because my dryer is very old the part I needed was not easy to find. Parts Ready Online uses PayPal and that was reassuring. Anyway, I just wanted there to be another review for this company. I would definitely order from them again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Partsreadyonline.Com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Partsreadyonline.Com?
Post Review