• Bookmark

    Orion Code

Corporate Values

Overview

Orion Code has a consumer rating of 4.91 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Orion Code most frequently mention trading platform. Orion Code ranks 47th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    12
  • Quality
    15
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.8%
Positive
15
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Orion Code?
Top Positive Review

“We're proud to give you the best.”

Wesley A. H.
11/24/21

We're proud to give you the best. This is not your ordinary stock picking platform. First, create a free account and then discover the most valuable investment tools available. Once you find it, everything is there to start trading. Don't waste any more time. It's free to try, so turn your financial future around today!

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

wesleya.h
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2021

We're proud to give you the best. This is not your ordinary stock picking platform. First, create a free account and then discover the most valuable investment tools available. Once you find it, everything is there to start trading. Don't waste any more time. It's free to try, so turn your financial future around today!

Service
Value
Quality
torsteinw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

When you're in business for yourself, your success depends on your performance. Not having the right tools to help you grow can be detrimental. That's why we trade with Orion Code to help us. I love Orion Code because they always give us access to great trading opportunities that will benefit our trading. I haven't tried trading with this that has accommodated our needs better than Orion Code!

Service
Value
Quality
emmam431
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

Thumbs up for this amazing platform! They provide a wealth of information that helps make my trading much easier. I particularly love the free trading videos that have really helped me refine strategies. Orion Code has an intuitive interface which makes it easy to place trades, and has advanced features that can help you nail down the risk/reward ratio.

Service
Value
Quality
kelseyl83
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021

Orion Code is a robust, full-featured crypto trading platform, free to join and easy to use. They are a team of developers working hard every day to keep building the fastest exchange in the market. Their mission is to deliver an amazing trading experience for all users and help their clients make better decisions. Try it out now!

Service
Value
Quality
eves77
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

Orion Code is a great trading platform for those who wish to trade simply and efficiently, from anywhere. All you need to do is sign up and deposit an amount. Once you're in, you can start trading right away. It's seamless and comes with a price alert system that will help you make smart decisions quickly.

Service
Value
Quality
reginaldd63
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

Orion Code's customer service is a marvelous asset to the brokerage industry. They are passionate about their company and have great pride in their professional work ethic. They also have an excellent customer service that answers our concern. We can recommend Orion Code as a good option for stock trading and save for future.

Service
Value
Quality
alexp852
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

I've been a trader of Orion Code for two weeks and I am really impressed by the company. There's nothing like it. It doesn't cost anything to use the site, and in just a couple minutes per day, I can start making money online while I do something else. You should start investing your money here!

Service
Quality
santiagoh33
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

Your search for the best bitcoin trading platform is over. At Orion Code, They've engineered a suite of tools and features that make buying, selling, and trading bitcoin more effective than ever before. With something for beginners, intermediate traders, and professional day-traders alike, Orion Codeis your go-to platform for all things crypto.

Service
Value
Quality
kayleight10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

I've never been much at trading, but the Orion Code has made it fun and easy. I enjoy reading the news about the price of bitcoin and altcoins while I'm at work—and even though I don't have much time for it, I can make money with Orion Code passively and even at home! This is the best trading platform I have used for a while.

Service
Quality
dominicgs
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021

We make it easy to learn about cryptocurrency and hold your own coins. It's a long-term investment that pays off in the end by teaching you about something that can be worth a lot in the future. It's also one of the easiest ways to get into trading, by making it simple enough for anyone to use at any level.

Service
Value
Quality
ameliew10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021

Hey, did you know about Orion Code? What if I told you that it's the most powerful cryptocurrency trading platform in the world? It is amazing that this thing has many uses other than just trading. So now, what are you waiting for? Try it now as I am very lucky that I have used and trade my Bitcoins here and look at me now, earning by just clicking! You should too!

Service
Quality
carolrd
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

This bot has been developed through the use of artificial intelligence and adaptive technology. The bot will respond to your orders by adjusting to movements in the market and maximizing profit. It will trade for you during the day, night, and even when you are sleeping... Talk about making your life easier.

Service
Value
Quality
adamjt
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2021

You get your bitcoins and the site earns an affiliate commission. The more you trade, the more we earn. It's a win-win situation for us and for you. No wonder we've been growing our user base at a steady pace that we can confidently claim to be one of the best trading platforms worldwide!

Service
Value
Quality
johnvt
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021

If you are looking for a trading platform that is secure, advanced, and user friendly, then I am here to tell you that you have found it. With this platform, I am very confident that you will be able to trade and win in the market and prove your trading skills.

Service
Value
Quality
robino122
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2021

This is my "Amazing" story! I trusted this company that deceived me. And I thought there won't be even a chance to get my investment back. This is when I found this law firm. Refu nd b. Pa ge. Lin k/he lp I got my refund back. Draw conclusions from my experience. I don't worry anymore.

robertk.a
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2021

I wish I had known about Orion Code a long time ago. I didn't realize how easy it was to get started! Their dedicated agent was wonderful! She answered all our questions and made sure we had complete and total understanding before wrapping up the process.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Orion Code staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Orion Code is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

oliverc105
Oliver C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Orion Code?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Orion Code?