Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Onlinenaturals

Onlinenaturals reviews

Is this your business?
1 review
Suggest Category
Tel: 844-896-7300

1 Review From Our Community

All Reviews

georgiannef
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/14

Date: 08-23-2014 18:45:43
To: Business Banking
Subject: Re: Account Inquiry

Deceptive business practices

On june 30th I ordered what I believed was a SAMPLE bottle of a body cleanse and a SAMPLE of a garcina gamboa weight loss product. The ad said no risk trial. All I had to pay was shipping $4.95 and handling $1.95 the ad said I had 8 days to try the samples. If I did not like the product I could cancel, if I liked it I would be charged the full price. The full price was not listed.
I did not realize that my 8 day trial began the second I placed the 0rder.
on July 6th i received one package with two bottles in it despite being charged separately for shipping and handling twice. (SEE THE CHARGES)

07/01/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 06/2 $1.95
07/01/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 06/2 $4.95
06/30/2014 8554844179LILLRESOUR ADMIN@LILLYHE CO 06/28 $1.97
06/30/2014 8554844179LILLRESOURC 855-484-4179 CO 06/28 $4.97

They did not send a sample. They sent a full month supply.
on 07/14/2014 8554844179LILLRESOUR ADMIN@LILLYHE CO 07/11 charged me $84.97
On July 14th. I called them to cancel the order. I wanted to return the product as it said no risk trial they refused to accept returns. I told them I would have my bank dispute the charge. I thought that was the full price for both samples that I originally ordered.

Therefore I was surprised when on 07/17/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 07/15 charged me $74.95 for the weight loss bottle.

I wrote to the bank stating I could not find a confirmation email from the company so I could contact the company to dispute these chargers. During this summer I suffered a stroke and was in the hospital and on bed rest not monitoring my bank account. I was not worried about it as I thought chase BANK protected me in these situations however when two weeks later I got two additional charges

07/29/2014 8554844179 LILLRESOUR ADMIN@LILLYHE CO $2.97
07/28/2014 8554844179LILLRESOUR ADMIN@LILLYHE CO $89.97 for a product that was never even sent and which I had called to cancel on july 14th I was furious.

i was shocked to get this charge. i called again. i spoke again to an outsourced representative from the company a woman in india. i was furious. she said there was nothing to be done. Finally after an hour on the phone she agreed to reimburse me for 30.00 for each product.
8/01/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 07/3 $30.00 REFUND
07/31/2014 8554844179LILLRESOURC 855-484-4179 CO 07 $30.00 REFUND

the only thing i agreed to pay for was $13.84 total for a sample(SEE BELOW)

07/01/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 06/2 $1.95
07/01/2014 ONLINENATC8442358745 844-235-8745 DE 06/2 $4.95
06/30/2014 8554844179LILLRESOUR ADMIN@LILLYHE CO 06/28 $1.97
06/30/2014 8554844179LILLRESOURC 855-484-4179 CO 06/28 $4.97

The total additional charges (to the original $13.84 I agreed to) I was deceptively charged came to $252.00. ($84.97 plus $74.95 plus $89.97 plus $2.97)

Of this $252.00 I received one 30 day supply (not the sample advertised) nonreturnable bottle of liver cleanse pills and one 30 day supply (not the sample advertised) nonreturnable bottle of bottle of weightloss pills.

After a call on july 14th to India and a second ;longer call to India on jul;y 31st I was reluctantly refunded a total of $60. 00 on my $252.00 charge bringing the total I was charged to $192.00. ($252.00-$60.00 refund=$192.00 )

A few days later when I was well enough I went into my bank branch and my banker got on the phone disputing these charges for at least 40 minutes with the company. The same questions you are asking me now in this email they asked him on the phone and I answered at that time.

This is clearly a company whose strategy is to run so much interference that people give up and stop fighting them. I am reporting them to the better business bureau.

Tip for consumers: THESE ITEMS WERE ORDERED AS PART O A MARKETING SURVEY I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Onlinenaturals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Onlinenaturals?
Post Review