We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Onlinegifts.net

Onlinegifts.net
Corporate Values

Overview

Onlinegifts.net has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Onlinegifts.net ranks 73rd among Gifts Other sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Onlinegifts.net?
Top Critical Review

“Their website is shady”

Daisy K.
1/6/12

Their website is shady. I purchased a deal on Savemore (which I will never do again). I ordered 2 touch screen gloves. First of all, the website doesn't function properly. There were times when I couldn't add anything to my cart. Then my deal code didn't work. Tried again a few days later and the order went thru. Now it's been a week and a half and the order still says pending. I will never order from them again.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

daisyk
21 reviews
59 helpful votes
January 6th, 2012

Their website is shady. I purchased a deal on Savemore (which I will never do again). I ordered 2 touch screen gloves. First of all, the website doesn't function properly. There were times when I couldn't add anything to my cart. Then my deal code didn't work. Tried again a few days later and the order went thru. Now it's been a week and a half and the order still says pending. I will never order from them again.

amyd17
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 18th, 2012

Ordered a retro handset from them, which was thru a voucher from Savemore(another shady website). I ordered on January 4,2012... today is April 18,2012 and I cannot get any answers as to where my money went. Disconnected phone numbers, invalid e-mail addresses. We are out of luck I guess.

joanm10
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 1st, 2012

I paid over $60.00 for an item, many many months ago. In 2011. Received nothing! They do not respond to email. The phone number does not work! TERRIBLE!

nindem
11 reviews
17 helpful votes
January 18th, 2012

SaveMore owns this company - Online Gifts is managed by OMV Holdings, a sister company to SaveMore.com, which is also owned by Doug Van Arsdale, the CEO & founder of Credit Solutions of America and Lending.com.

Credit Solutions is facing multiple lawsuits in several states for fraud and has been banned from operating in more than one state. Lending.com owes more than $7 MILLION in back taxes.

They order their products directly from China, but don't order enough/at all until after the deal has run, so people are left waiting for months for their product to arrive.

Order at your own risk. They have a history of scamming their consumers, so I would be careful with your credit card information and email address (since you can't unsubscribe)

roselynnb
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2013

I had the same problem. I ordered my gloves on December 22nd & have e-mailed them several times with No response. Today I called the number & someone answered & said that it wasn't them. I asked if the number was the same & he said "just a minute". He came back & said no, it's not that number, but it shows up as the number I dialed. We've all been totally ripped off.

willb8
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 26th, 2012

Same horror story, my wife ordered over 10 days ago and now the number is disconnected.?... Pending...? WTF. Class action lawsuit you say?

maryj9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2012

Previous reviewer is right... Site IS Shady! First of all, the first strike against them is that the deal is through SaveMore... The biggest scam site of all! And when you call the number on onlinegifts.net, it's disconnected!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Onlinegifts.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Onlinegifts.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Onlinegifts.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business