Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ONLINECRUSH.COM

ONLINECRUSH.COM reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
ONLINECRUSH.COMimage coming soon
onlinecrush.com
St Peter Port, GUERN GY1, GB
support@onlinecrush.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jonnys2
11 reviews
44 helpful votes
12/29/18

Can't do anything unless you pay.
That's pretty much all I have to say about this website but since I have to have 100 characters, I'll add this story

leonardh41
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/13/18

Before I aid for a subscription, several so-called women would message me. After I finally gave in and paid for a subscription, no one would reply. I think that is the purpose of the yellow star on your profile picture, to show the shills you haven't paid, so they flirt with you until you pay. Also, I found 2 instances where their profile was IDENTICAL to another's profile. Also, if you notice, ALL the so-called women are non-drinkers . . . IMPOSSIBLE! Last but not least, you put something adult/vulgar in your profile, it's denied. Look at the so-called women's profile, the are are more blunt and filthy than ever. Join at your own disappointment!

waynec60
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/18

Would NOT recommend this Site to any one, ITS A SCAM. OK THEY TEASE YOU BEFORE YOU BECOME A MEMBER AN THEN WHEN YOUR A MEMBER , NOT BODY TALKS TO YOU. ITS A SCAM. STAYAWAY ....

thomasw364
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/18

I was getting more hits from this before I joined and after I joined I hardly got a hit even from the women that hit before I joined I emailed them and never got a response back from them, I think the pictures in the sight are cut and paste pictures especially the gorgeous women that are on the sight. Stay away from the site and be sure if you joined that site your membership is on auto pay so if you think you are expire think again.

christophert66
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/18

Dont go on it.all they want is your money n no replies utter con plz be wise dont use site. They are there to start with saying that your cool and then you pay subscription then hear nothing from the women again what a con

jiosumesb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

Onlinecrush not a scam, have alerted people about the scam and click-bait that the other online dating websites have started with their fake profiles and information of the users.

davidp393
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/6/17

I have been a programmer for 31 years.
I have been on onlinecrush for almost two months...
Not much of it was enjoyable...
This is not solely bcuz I am a Really BIG Sucker for the ladies, but because: I was determined to debunk their system of: nearly no members atall yet earns money.
So...I and my bro--somewhat figured out the systems at onlinecrush...he is totally computer illiterate but said: Dave...you are chasing ghosts.
I said...hmmmm you may be onto something there bro...
but I still gotta figure it out.
2 days later I said: PACMAN! PACMAN HAS GHOSTS!
After hunting a resolve for this suspicion, I then deduced onlinecrush is INDEED very much alike PACMAN--let me explain this Analogy:
Their server is pacman.
The pills that pacman eats are the REAL people profiles.
The Ghosts are automated profiles with scripts to chase
Pacman through the Maze of Profiles.
Their problem is this:
Pacman and Ms.Pacman must outrun the ghosts--thus
the server must maintain a means it doesn't talk to itself.

It overheats if it talks to itself too much and thus must
maintain that there is a means Or several for the Server
to Locate Real People and distinguish or ID these from
'ghosts'.

Usually A GHOSTSPOTTING TOOL for onlinecrush is always resident in their search engine--and to use this tool yourself just like their server does--is a process...As follows:
Any time you get a message from a stranger, there is on
their profile: Their age.
Enter the age as BOTH the low range and high range
Age in the Search.
If it is a GHOST, it won't come up in the Search.
If it is a Real Person, they come up in the Search.

The snafu?
These people are at best Hacks in the programming realm.
I wrote better than this when I was 14 on the Old-style bbs
With a TRS80 Color Computer 2--most don't remember...but
I yet have one in 'near pristine condition' that stored huge databases on cassettes and reels.
Further...snafu?
Even Scam Artists gotta eat...
Since I figured this out and put the ghostspotting tool in my profile the onlinecrush administrators have been observing my blog/profile and often clearing/resetting it just like the
Reset button in?
Pacman for the Atari 2600--few remember but avails in
MAME Atari Emulators source code for Android which
they obviously ripped off to BARELY CODE their own site.
So...basically, Yes...onlinecrush.com is a scam...but is a scam we as a collective can CRUSH by GHOSTSPOTTING
it into a REALWORLD application rather than a HACK.
Feel free to try the above ghostspotting method...
If you are a dude, Maybe send me $5 in bitcoins for my troubles...
If you are a female, well heck, get a 'thank you' back to me in OnlineCrush, I am approachable beneath the name dwp7470b, when I use my cellphone as an electronic photo display, ten hours a day.

richardc183
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/12/17

When you first sign up they tell that there people local to you , they would be if I lived in the US , then they put on other sites to try and more money off you , DON'T go on it , it's a CON

mikem530
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

Before you buy in The Girls will hit your email even when you just check out a profile and say talk to me but once u buy in you will never hear from them or recieve any response from any girl again. It's a total scam.

josephinea9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/17

A man we can build a happy family with,a man who i will love forever in either richer or poorer till death do us apart.Who may be that right man.Well i like to read,swim,go to beach,jog as what i do for fun and like sports like soccer,basket ball,volley,like to watch Tv programms like CNN ,Operah etc.

jayh82
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
5/5/17

Be smart looking for girls on Facebook. Tender is one were you can meet Single girls believe it's run by Facebook tender was set up for single people looking for a hook up which I'm 95% sure it's legit. When you sign up for Tender A few days later it will send you to a site called OnlineCrush don't do it it's fake it's fraudulent the fake girls Will respond by email and I will say that you look awesome and we should hook up but you can't respond back to her unless you get a subscription bug you for a few days even the Odd ugly one will send you messages that designed to throw you off as because you're probably thinking why is it gorgeous girl want to go out with me but ugly was responding to just to trick you once they got your money and is the scripture these girls will never respond back to you.so use you're right head the won that's on your shoulders.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The reason you get no response is because online crush is a scam site and uses ficticious profiles or computer bots!

By JOLBY D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have searched intensively under two years to find a woman who possible wants a longlasting relation, and hopefully a child. I have conversated with almost 2.000 woman profiles. About 1.990 were fake women profiles. How do I know that? The "women" usually asked me about money, they don't want to show herself on webcam, or I found theirs pictures on porn sites, or other dating sites, with different names, ages and locations. I finally met two women in my country. One had four children. She is my friend now. Sometime we chit-chat about our daily lives. The other woman I meet was migrant from Lithuania. She had two children. After the first meeting we decided to meet once more time. She would send me message me if she couldn't come. I waited for her to show up under two hours, a summer friday afternoon. She don't answered at my calls or messages. So I learned what "ghosting" means. Some months later I got SMS from her that she needed help. We met, I helped her. After that she ghosted me again. At the christmas we got in touch again. I asked to meet her. She told me that she had to work. At new years eve she sent me pictures of her and her family. We chatted some days after, and then she ghosted me for the third time. One months later she blocked me at Facebook. I got perplexed. What have I done wrong? I am not a stalker. It is very difficult to find any serious woman. The last thing I will test is to write at my Facebook profile, that I am looking for a serious women. Today, when it is so easy to interconnect through Internet, it seems very difficult, to nearly impossible to find a partner. It seems that I have to give up my dream to have a family. :-/

By Dennis N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ONLINECRUSH.COM staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ONLINECRUSH.COM?
Post Review