Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OfficiallyCoach

OfficiallyCoach reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

melissas105
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/16

I wanted to treat myself to a couple of new wallets for the holidays. I found "officially coach" and was pleased to see such great prices. I ordered 3 wallets to go with Coach purses I already own. That was 4 weeks ago, I just recieved the product today and they are fake. The are plastic wallets with glued on coach symbols and look horrible. Not even close to what I had ordered. It's so disheartening to see that people don't care about others hard work or money. The simple fact that you can't even access the site now let's you know it was a fraudulent site. Something needs to happen! They are not even returning emails so I can return the items for a refund. I already know it won't happen but who wants the crap product after finding all of this out.

natashas24
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/11/16

Fraud!!" - I ordered a khaki/pink coach tote. My first coach purchase for I am a single mom and always put my son first. I worked on the holidays to make a little extra money and decided to do something for myself and purchased a coach purse from this website. I paid almost $100 and received a fake orange purse. I tried emailing them cause they provide no phone number with no response. I am really upset over this for $100 is a lot of money for my son and I. I have contacted Visa cause the website claims to be certified by them hoping they would investigate this matter. I have also contacted Coach and left them with the information for this website and asked that they contact me for I have more information including the name and address product was mailed from but have not heard from them. But I tried to go on the officially coach website and it stated it was not available so I am hoping someone has reached them and legal actions are being taken. Please if you do get on this fraudulent website do NOT purchase ANYTHING. They should pay for their actions and pay $ to those they have scamed!

cherylc50
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/6/16

I want to know when will my order be delivered? They took my money the same day, and I have not seen or heard from anyone. I have never done business with a company like this in my life. The website is very misleading, I am going to have an investigation done to see why this company is taking hard working people's money..No one has money to lose and they should be prosecuted to the fullest for deceiving people..This is such a terrible thing to do and I hope and pray that the people that are doing this will read my review and know that they will be shut down!! I am going to write to everyone I know to tell them what is going on...

tangellad
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/16

They are a fraudulent company hiding behind the Coach name

jeannies5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

I ordered three weeks ago, no purse and will not respond to any of my emails!!

joycew26
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/27/15

I ordered 2 bags from them. It took forever for my purchase to come. They never replied to any of my emails and my 2 handbags were fake, not what I ordered, not the color or styles. And the zippers bunch up when trying to zip to close them. I am so very disappointed. I ordered thru
OfficiallyCoach.com but the address came from Wang in China!!!!!!!!

lisag101
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/25/15

1) I PLACED AN ORDER FOR $245. AND MY CREDIT CARD WAS IMMEDIATELY CHARGED $285. I'VE TRY TO CONTACT THEM.. NO PHONE #, I SEND 3 EMAILS BEFORE RECEIVING THE ORDER, NO RESPONSE.
2) THE ITEMS ARRIVED IN 2 WKS, THEY ARE NOTHING AS THEY DESCRIBED. THE BAGS I ORDERED DESCRIBED AS LEATHER, AHHH NO THEY WERE ALL PLASTICS, DID NOT RESEMBLE NOTHING AS IT SHOWED, I MEAN THE COLOR, STYLE EVERYTHING, THEY WERE JUST HORRIBLE.
3) NO RETURN ADDRESS BESIDES A NON EXISTENCE ADDRESS FROM CHINA.
4) OVER 10 EMAILS WERE SENT AND NO ONE REPLIED..

maryb230
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/15

When you I went on the website everything looks official and they have tons of items. May payment went through and then a couple days later they re ran the payment and took an additional $15 out saying it was due to exchange rates. I waited 2 weeks for my 5 items I bought. The sunglasses were not even coach and looked super cheap. They sent ear rings and they were completely different. The 2 purses and wallet that came don't even look like what I picked out....not even the same style....and were cheap looking. I found this website through Facebook and am so mad I ordered from them.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the OfficiallyCoach staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OfficiallyCoach?
Post Review