We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    NorthnLoans CA

Corporate Values

Overview

NorthnLoans CA has a consumer rating of 4.2 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. NorthnLoans CA ranks 8th among Loans sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate NorthnLoans CA?
Top Positive Review

“I'm grateful to this Canadian company.”

Rhys P.
12/22/20

I believe it is one of the leaders in this industry as they provide quick and reliable financial solutions to all consumers in our country. I turn to their loan-matching services quite frequently especially during the holiday season when I'm short of cash and still need to purchase presents for everyone. I wish the money transfer was instant though so that I could have the total sum on my bank account straight away.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“No money”

Oday A.
5/20/20

May be there is a delay or it's a scam! Time will show it's been 2 days now but I will inform my bank incase nothing changed

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gilliand31
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

North'n'Loans is truly one of the leaders in the lending industry. I have never experienced such a convenient and consumer-friendly service tailored to my needs. I requested $400 to pay for some new books for my college. It turned out to be really flexible and convenient to deal with its managers. They don't ask unnecessary questions. I was happy to obtain the money quickly and return them within one month when I got my salary from my part-time job.

stuartk50
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020

I knew about online lending services for some time but never trusted them. You know, people of my generation prefer live communication to the Internet. But when I needed a small payday loan, North'n'Loans was a good help. My friend showed me this service and explained all details.

rhysp8
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2020

I believe it is one of the leaders in this industry as they provide quick and reliable financial solutions to all consumers in our country. I turn to their loan-matching services quite frequently especially during the holiday season when I'm short of cash and still need to purchase presents for everyone. I wish the money transfer was instant though so that I could have the total sum on my bank account straight away.

henryd183
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2021

Great job: all forms are secured, no intrusive offers or spam. I got a quick response from the lender and money came on the next day. On the website, they claim "money in 30 min". Well, you should understand that delays are possible. However, the transaction won't take more than a day.

tinal403
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020

My experience with this platform is good. I can recommend using it in case you need access to quick cash. In my case, I didn't have a steady income source so I had to wait a bit longer to get approved. But there is nothing impossible with this company. They helped me get funded eventually and saved my day.

brucet131
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

My last loan was got 2 months ago and I have already repaid it. My wife called me and told that she found the hot-tour and she wanted to have some rest. But we had to pay in 48 hours or the price would become higher. No problem! Applied for a payday loan on NorthnLoans and got the money the next day. Fantastic service.

sandrat279
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020

We all know how budgeting and planning are important, but everybody may experience financial issues from time to time. I want to share my own experience of turning to Northnloans and how they helped me cover unexpected costs connected with the best day of my life. Yes, I'm talking about my wedding ceremony. Well, actually I never wanted to have a huge ceremony nor invite hundreds of unknown people. However, my fiancé and I have organized and planned everything, as we supposed. Yet, certain expenses came all of a sudden and we had to pay extra money for the event. My old friend has turned to Northnloans before and was satisfied with their help. So, my choice was obvious. I just needed a few hundred bucks until the next payday. This company really turned out to be a trustworthy loan-connecting service. I received several offers from Canadian lenders in my province and selected the most suitable option with lower interest rates. It was my first time turning to such lending help. All the loan terms and conditions are clear and without any hidden fees. So, I'm grateful that I've found this service and can always rely on their help if necessary.

marvinf37
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 10th, 2019

My credit score was 585 and when I was in urgent need of money there was no hope that I could easily get them. I applied for financial help in different companies before and each time I got only refuses. When I have heard about NorthnLoans I didn't want to try anymore. But reading the information on their website, I understood that they really can help me. It was my last-ditch effort and, I must admit, it has become my life jacket. I have already used this service 6 times during the 2019 year and I tried to pay my loans back in time. I am most grateful to northnloans.ca. They believed me and thereby not only provided money help but have brought new hope to fix my credit. Now my credit is 665 and I am very close to a good credit score indicator. Thank you!

lindan275
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019

A few weeks ago my daughter got sick. It was flu and many children from her school got sick too. Nothing serious but I had to get out of work to take care of my lovely child. Our insurance didn't cover all the expenses on the doctor's service and medicine, so I decided to apply for a short-term loan until my paycheck to be able to buy everything necessary. I have used northnloans.ca before and I didn't doubt it for a minute to use it again. It is really good financial support, especially for single mums, who have nobody else to ask for help. It is important to cover such debts in time, but I have never had any problems with this. So, if you have some emergencies that can't be delayed, I recommend you to use northnloans.ca service.

odaya1
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 20th, 2020

May be there is a delay or it's a scam! Time will show it's been 2 days now but I will inform my bank incase nothing changed

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the NorthnLoans CA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NorthnLoans is a safe place where you can get fast financial assistance 24/7. The company offers online payday loans in Canada. The application process is held totally online meaning that you can save much time and effort applying for short-term cash loans on our website. We cooperate with a wide database of lenders, thus anyone gets a chance to qualify for a small personal loan even if the credit score is poor.

Simple and secure application, easy loan request processing, a wide network of direct participating lenders are among the primary benefits of North'n'Loans.

Business History

The company has been founded in 2012 and served already over 200K clients.

Company Representative

helenj79
Alicia S.
Financial Writer
Alicia Sanders is a financial writer who is sharing her expertise through the NorthnLoans blog. She writes about the finance-related issues, provides objective information on the way financial services work as well as explain the basics so that the readers can find out many useful details and effective tips.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NorthnLoans CA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NorthnLoans CA?