We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    NHLJerseys.store

NHLJerseys.store
Corporate Values

Overview

NHLJerseys.store has a consumer rating of 1 star from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about NHLJerseys.store most frequently mention credit card problems. NHLJerseys.store ranks 88th among Jersey sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
6
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate NHLJerseys.store?
Top Critical Review

“Beware Scam Website-Fake Merchandise!”

Mike S.
12/18/20

Ordered a sabres jersey and received a pair of fake Rayban Sunglasses. Requested a refund and they tried to convince me to take some other fake merchandise from their store. I refused and insisted on a full refund. Only way they would give me a refund is if I returned the Sunglasses at my expense to China. I reported them to my credit card company, fortunately I have fraud coverage on my card.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mikes2777
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

Ordered a sabres jersey and received a pair of fake Rayban Sunglasses. Requested a refund and they tried to convince me to take some other fake merchandise from their store. I refused and insisted on a full refund. Only way they would give me a refund is if I returned the Sunglasses at my expense to China. I reported them to my credit card company, fortunately I have fraud coverage on my card.

matildaw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

This is a scam site. Look at the FAQs broken English, or better yet, look at how off the size chart is. When you go to pay, things get really weird (bad logos, etc.). They are skimming (or just scrapping off your credit card information when you type it in). You won't get your merchandise, You will get a charge on your credit card. And then... as an added bonus-----you'll have someone attempt to make fraudulent charges on your card the next day. It's a great site as far as scam sites go. STAY AWAY!

Tip for consumers:
avoid at all costs, this is a sham.

Products used:
None ! THey didn' send anything.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulm2552
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021

Don't use this site, they will steal your card information and your money, it's a Chinese site not American and has nothing to do with nhl, pure scam, fkn scumbags

tcw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019

I ordered a Bruins hat and got a fake gucci scarf. Not impressed. Have sent several emails but have yet to receive a response. Also, shortly after my credit card was compromised and pretty sure it was due to using this site.

marym3646
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2021

I got duped. Duped. This is a SCAM Site, if you don't believe me, Just go to the FAQ page. This is a site in Beijing, I had to cancel my credit card and open up a case, I can't believe I fell for this. It is a SCAM.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from this site, it is not legit

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sharonc898
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 19th, 2020

Fraudulent website! Do not use, did not get my products or a refund! Looks legit but it's not! Do not trust nhlfanjerseys.store! Shame on them.

stephanied714
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2021

I bought a Jersey for my husband for Christmas. It never arrived. Also, they never sent a confirmation number. When I finally got a hold of someone they would just say, you will receive a confirmation when it's ready to ship. That should of been my first red flag! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. They stole $300 from me. I did get it back from my Bank after their investigation. The email they used was *******@smailu.com. Their scamming website is https://www.nhlfanjerseys.store/
The RCMP determined that it is a counterfeit site.

Products used:
Never received my product!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregga8
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 18th, 2018

They kept telling my allstar jersey. The place is in China and Anna who writes you back is a joke. Never received my jersey and it is a scam. Charged my cc the first day.

paulh263
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

I was fooled by their web site. It looks legit, and completely American, until you get to the order page and hit the "confirm" button. A cheesy confirmation page with a big check mark shows up. At that point I started to get concerned, and after doing some research found that the company is Chinese. The jersey did arrive in the mail several days later (with a return address in Chinese) but obviously counterfeit. The shape of the lettering was off, and the stitching was poor quality (especially the should patch). Their return policy states "no hassle" but it couldn't be further from the truth. It's now been 2 weeks that I've been emailing them to request a return address. Sometimes they reply, sometimes not. They have as of yet to provide a return mailing address. Stay away from this company!

donnar124
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 14th, 2017

I got my daughter a Flyers 50th anniversary Shayne Gostisbehere jersey for Christmas and it never came in. I sent multiple emails and never heard back from them. I'm not sure if it's a scam or what's going on but it's been over a month and still nothing. I'd reccommend not to order from this site

Q&A (1)

Answer:

NHLFANJERSEYS.store is a SCAM! Fraudulent and not helpful in getting a refund.

By Sharon C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the NHLJerseys.store staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Cheap nhl jerseys, wholesale nfl jerseys, cheap baseball jerseys, cheap nba jerseys

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NHLJerseys.store?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NHLJerseys.store?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more